§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √³ ©®™, closed....preparing for v4
TSGOodMaNn_haha
May 27 2009, 03:03 AM

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ May 26 2009, 10:52 PM) Cool cool. See when I go Kuching go take a look. Got discount for long time customer kar? hopefully it'll be establish before you're back to M'sia...hows life there is aussie btw?too many parties and hang over?haha... of course got super discount for you bro...caz you been supporting me all the way from the very beginning i started my business and SGT alot... @Aaaron,too bz play Infamous?whole day no chill here at SGT...come on,post some review on the game progess..i'm pretty sure a lot of us here are waiting for smth to noe,haha...plus wat is the paper outside the game disc box?...izit a postcard/coupon?.00001
aaron_15ryderz
May 27 2009, 08:19 AM

To all SGT members and ronald, inFAMOUS dem cool bro....hahaha.....  .....we can choose wether wan to be good side or bad side....thats the good point of the game...fighting,shooting and jumping all over the building is the cool thing....but one thing for sure, the graphics, not as i expected...ever GTA4 graphics is better..plus the game only supports 720p, so it's a bit blur...but nevermind that coz the game ROCKS!!!!! Luckyly i got my got my copy coz nelson also out of stock, dunno other seller...and ronald, the postcard is a code for us to download special weapons the gigabolt something i dunno what is name  .... anyway, the game ROCKZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Added on May 27, 2009, 8:41 amjust remember the weapon name, gigawatt blades but other forumer said its useless.. This post has been edited by aaron_15ryderz: May 27 2009, 08:41 AM
chinsc
May 27 2009, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ May 27 2009, 08:19 AM) To all SGT members and ronald, inFAMOUS dem cool bro....hahaha.....  .....we can choose wether wan to be good side or bad side....thats the good point of the game...fighting,shooting and jumping all over the building is the cool thing....but one thing for sure, the graphics, not as i expected...ever GTA4 graphics is better..plus the game only supports 720p, so it's a bit blur...but nevermind that coz the game ROCKS!!!!! Luckyly i got my got my copy coz nelson also out of stock, dunno other seller...and ronald, the postcard is a code for us to download special weapons the gigabolt something i dunno what is name  .... anyway, the game ROCKZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Added on May 27, 2009, 8:41 amjust remember the weapon name, gigawatt blades but other forumer said its useless.. this review is very bad... cuz been review by a GTA type hardcore gamer!!! he he... anyway, i might be join in infamous war.... kind a interesting la this game.
aaron_15ryderz
May 27 2009, 03:27 PM

hehe....sory...i'm a bad reviewer.....hihi.....anyway chin, welcome to the club....hehe...
SWATwolf
May 28 2009, 06:06 AM
no games for me atm  it's collectible toys TIEM  kthxbai
satriakid
May 28 2009, 05:56 PM
chinsc = time to promote your forum also lei.
TSGOodMaNn_haha
May 29 2009, 05:07 AM

QUOTE(satriakid @ May 28 2009, 05:56 PM) chinsc = time to promote your forum also lei. but not inside my thread,haha...
chinsc
May 29 2009, 08:15 AM
i come in peace~~~
as a gamer :-)
aaron_15ryderz
May 29 2009, 12:01 PM

you are welcome......
TSGOodMaNn_haha
May 29 2009, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(chinsc @ May 29 2009, 08:15 AM) i come in peace~~~ as a gamer :-) haha...i not refering to you la bro...ur supporter too excessive liaw,i feel a bit threaten wor,haha...
chinsc
May 29 2009, 02:34 PM
slap him :-)
hem.... till now i still cant get a copy of infamous for my own... have to wait till next month for the asia version.. i guess my hot blood for this game already 'cold' down... he he...
E3 gonna start soon. saw my new toy (or my future toy) there.
TSGOodMaNn_haha
May 29 2009, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(chinsc @ May 29 2009, 02:34 PM) slap him :-) hem.... till now i still cant get a copy of infamous for my own... have to wait till next month for the asia version.. i guess my hot blood for this game already 'cold' down... he he... E3 gonna start soon. saw my new toy (or my future toy) there. tat day u din order from the 'tauke' meh?haha...
satriakid
May 30 2009, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ May 29 2009, 05:07 AM) but not inside my thread,haha... Should stick on his signature. But we all support your thread also. QUOTE(chinsc @ May 29 2009, 08:15 AM) i come in peace~~~ as a gamer :-) V('.')V Added on June 1, 2009, 12:29 amSaw FUHO having roadshow at Boulevard. All videos playing using PS3, well trailers. This post has been edited by satriakid: Jun 1 2009, 12:29 AM
deathlinenetworks
Jun 2 2009, 07:29 PM

PROTOTYPE! is a must get for me now! haha
Borneo928
Jun 3 2009, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(deathlinenetworks @ Jun 2 2009, 07:29 PM) PROTOTYPE! is a must get for me now! haha prototype the game ka? i thought it's an xbox exclusive ? anyway seen the new psp!?!?!  more here http://www.2dayblog.com/2009/06/03/sony-new-psp-go/
chinsc
Jun 3 2009, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ May 29 2009, 05:05 PM) tat day u din order from the 'tauke' meh?haha... aeroplane me 3 times......  Added on June 3, 2009, 11:11 amQUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:05 AM) looks good... but where is the right analog stick??? still using left analog only to play games is a stupid enough design.... not get more stupid by cancelling the UMD. PSP Go... hem.... if only can buy online game, that will be headchace cuz Malaysia only got TMnuts bodohband.... slow la... This post has been edited by chinsc: Jun 3 2009, 11:11 AM
Borneo928
Jun 3 2009, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(chinsc @ Jun 3 2009, 11:08 AM) aeroplane me 3 times......  Added on June 3, 2009, 11:11 amlooks good... but where is the right analog stick??? still using left analog only to play games is a stupid enough design.... not get more stupid by cancelling the UMD. PSP Go... hem.... if only can buy online game, that will be headchace cuz Malaysia only got TMnuts bodohband.... slow la... it's still a fail to me cos no phone function yet in the psp!  LOL
chinsc
Jun 3 2009, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:39 AM) it's still a fail to me cos no phone function yet in the psp!  LOL wait for iPSP.... he he... targeting on the Zune HD.
deathlinenetworks
Jun 3 2009, 09:39 PM

prototype not exclusive.
BlueBerry~
Jun 3 2009, 11:03 PM
PSP Go looks crap lar. Dunno why did they even make such a crap design with it.