9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √³ ©®™, closed....preparing for v4

TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jun 16 2009, 02:25 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jun 15 2009, 06:26 PM)
hmm long time never heard from the thread owner him self ph34r.gif
haha...i'm still here..constantly watching this thread jz tat its a bit inconvinent for me to type with my half broken laptop...tat's y most of the time i only view instead of typing anything...but if any important help needed,i'll still be around...haha...

plus lately a lot of frenz came down from KL to Kch...tat's y i'm a little bz tour guiding...haha..

Added on June 16, 2009, 2:26 am
QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ Jun 15 2009, 09:56 PM)
Ditto..since his car broken in.  sweat.gif
em...soviet s'wak kaki become gamer and start hanging around SGT,haha..welcome!!!

Added on June 16, 2009, 2:39 am
QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jun 15 2009, 06:26 PM)
hmm long time never heard from the thread owner him self ph34r.gif
bro...free call me for tea...we go see the shoplot i'm interested in renting...my Spring plan probably kantoi d...now goin for plan B

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jun 16 2009, 02:39 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jun 16 2009, 08:05 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Jun 16 2009, 01:52 PM)
华人就讲话语,不然会变成香焦人.

Added on June 16, 2009, 1:56 pm大牛比较懒和懒较比牛大..... 华文真的很爽!
haha...u play too much game till brain short circuit liaw?haha...

TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jun 22 2009, 10:26 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Bodhi @ Jun 22 2009, 02:16 PM)
where do u guys suggest to purchase a ps2 in kuching?
i guess you are in the right time...now we got offer for Xbox Jasper Arcade set, ONLY RM1080!!!limited set only...but if you want any other console can also contact me @ 016-8840730...we will offer best price for our customers

Added on June 22, 2009, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jun 22 2009, 10:20 PM)
yeah just heard the news on this one too, few sites calm that it's gonna hit stores 27 november, but i wont put my hopes up, i'd say Q1 2010. they probably just put this date to scare, and apply pressure on xbox's froza 2 developers to rush their game n eventually screw up FM2 (oooh i do hope for this!  whistling.gif ) but anyways lets hope it's true, 27 november 2009! wootz!  thumbup.gif
you can try contact the thread starter, ronald. he'll hook u up, what ever u need.
thanks for the advertisement...appreciate that bro!!!

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jun 22 2009, 10:27 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jun 22 2009, 10:53 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jun 22 2009, 10:48 PM)
Long time no come here. Ronald. How's business? Too bad i aint in Miri. Or will buy more from you. Hehe.
haha...everything is good here as usual...still trying my very best to set up a shop which i had planned for ages,hope this dream will come thru be4 end of the year...

how's life there?...manage to cope with the lifestyle in Aussie?

p/s; Will def give you SUPER SUPER BEST PRICE!!!
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jun 29 2009, 01:09 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Jun 28 2009, 11:49 AM)
my long serving xbox 360 3rod yesterday...darn it..now have to save money to buy new jasper..
now Xbox Jasper 1.6 we selling very cheap...only rm1060 ONLY!!!..confirm cannot get this price other place...even buy from KL and ship over also cannot beat this price boss...
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jun 30 2009, 07:16 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Jun 30 2009, 02:42 PM)
because im not so into game.
perhaps buy ps2 only to play when i get nothing else to do.

btw,

price for ps2?
xbox?
ps3?
seriously i really didnt know anything bout console.
QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jun 30 2009, 02:55 PM)
seriously bro, if ur not into gaming, buy psp. Can watch video, internet streaming, gaming, can take anywhere etc.

ps2 i think below RM 500
Ps3 Rm 1500
xbox 360 RM 1100 i think

PM ronald ler or sms him...

Added on June 30, 2009, 2:57 pmagree wif stormaker...better not gaming. but if u still want, dun buy ps2..it sux...PSP Podewin or Funstation..
QUOTE(asrul @ Jun 30 2009, 04:42 PM)
just now i saw someone selling the wireless guitar at rm90..
and the 2nd hand ps2 as low as rm300.

is it ok?
QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jun 30 2009, 06:23 PM)
dun agreed buying seken PS2 sleep.gif
dunno the lens can worked or not..?

so becareful asrul blush.gif
QUOTE(asrul @ Jun 30 2009, 06:29 PM)
ronald can repair the lens..how much ah?
PS2(Brand NEW 9000x series) : around rm450+ depending on what package you want
PS3 : rm1380 SG set std pack
Xbox Arcade Jasper : rm1060 Now SUPER OFFER!!!

*All price already INCLUDED shipping fee

PS2 lense replace is around rm100...that consider small problems...worry is problem with modchip,or motherboard problem..that one will make repair not worth..

TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jul 1 2009, 11:36 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Jun 30 2009, 07:17 PM)
ronald, that xbox berapa GB?

and for ps2.
the cheapest package u have?

Added on June 30, 2009, 10:07 pmneed help guys..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1080754
Xbox Arcade is without HDD...but got 512MB memory,more then enough for save game...but if u want HDD can add on with 120GB Xbox HDD...we also selling very cheap for that

price i will PM you boss..more suggest you buy in a package caz you also cant play save game without memory card...

Added on July 1, 2009, 11:39 am
QUOTE(vicdd @ Jul 1 2009, 12:02 AM)
ronald, your ps3 sg set one warranty how long?
and also price for psp 3k modded with 8 gb please?
SG set suppose to be no warranty..but we give 6 months Free warranty...and also provide replace service from SG within a year but customer need to pay for the postage.

PSP3k price i PM you boss..thanks

Added on July 1, 2009, 11:43 am
QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jul 1 2009, 10:45 AM)
if original i think its hard for me to seacrh ori ps2 games then...but i think it can "ahem"..
Ori PS2 game very hard to find la...not every game can get...

ya,PS3 BC only can support ORI game..same theory as PS2 can play ahem game bcaz mod with modchip..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jul 1 2009, 11:46 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jul 13 2009, 08:36 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Jul 12 2009, 08:21 PM)
xbox 360 revived by chinsc..now up n running..yeah baby..!!! thanks gamemania!!
wrong thread...NO advertisement on other game shop...TQ!!!
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jul 14 2009, 12:26 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Jul 13 2009, 09:55 PM)
sorry tauke...me not know..dun get mad..
haha..not mad la..jz wanna make sure this thread is clean from other shop advertisement where it might mislead ppl...

Added on July 14, 2009, 12:28 am
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 13 2009, 11:22 PM)
Wah. When Ronald become so anti-advertisement? Zzz.
haha...caz my shop will be opening in months time...so ned to get things serious d...cannot play play liaw...

Added on July 14, 2009, 12:30 am
QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jul 13 2009, 11:32 PM)
hope my cabel was faulty....not my internet port...if not, i cannot online gaming ler....
internet been very shitty 2day...my modem totally cant detect any internet connection till the evening...

normally should not be much problem to connect PS3 to the internet...but the browser sux,so no point trying it...haha

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jul 14 2009, 12:30 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jul 24 2009, 01:04 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Jul 23 2009, 09:08 AM)

waa...need to quote so big and bring back the topic meh?i d left if long behind my memory...

well,the same theory is like i ask my customer go to in front of ur shop and give out advertisement,will that be ok?..since its JUST IN FRONT of ur shop(which is a public area)...BUT I DON DO THE SAME thing,caz i give respect to the owner eventhou that its not his property....so IMHO, i guess the same thing applies here..

as the founder and TS of SGT,i do hope to get certain degree of respect considering all my effort for a year to try maintain this thread and organizing event in the future....so plz don take this matter out again since its a long gone story..
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jul 24 2009, 11:33 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jul 24 2009, 10:54 AM)
checking game price in singapore...damn..no words man nooo words
haha..hot title games are all about S$60 the cheapest even for new games...even with the 7% GST will still be worth to have a little bit of game shopping there...

Added on July 24, 2009, 11:35 am
QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jul 24 2009, 11:27 AM)
cheap or expensive more in here?
of course cheaper...but shipping it to M'sia is a bit troublesome and not easy..caz M'sia custom are strict against parallel import stuff...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jul 24 2009, 11:35 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Aug 27 2009, 11:33 PM

219 posts

wow...been a long time since i drop down any msg here thou i do check my thread everyday...haha..

jz got my gaming and entertainment rig done in my new house..but been watching movie more instead of devoting my time gaming...

will upload pics to share with you guys..as you noe uploading pics in LYN is kinda throublesome,donno y always show "cannot upload dynamic pic"...

Added on August 27, 2009, 11:34 pm
QUOTE(stormaker @ Aug 27 2009, 02:59 PM)
in my case .. i bought xbox 1st ... but everyday scared of banning ... so until now, never play on9 ...  sweat.gif

So ... i consider to play on9 with PS3, offline with xbox ..  hmm.gif
even you play online also only free for one month...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Aug 27 2009, 11:34 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 1 2009, 12:33 AM

219 posts

should i get myself a PS3 slim?haha..i actually got a very cheap price for that..way cheaper then the Fat version PS3...

Added on September 1, 2009, 12:44 amsince lately every1 is so into gaming online, y not keep the Xbox live and PSN list rolling?...post the finalize list and i'll post it right the front page as well as all the gaming time schedule so any by-passer could join in as well..

keep it rolling guys...and hopefully see you guys online after i figure how to get my console connected to my sound system...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Sep 1 2009, 12:44 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 2 2009, 08:41 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Beat~ @ Sep 2 2009, 09:58 AM)
and also... does sarawak here have any blu-ray renting service? for games and/or movies, if there is any...
soon i promise...i'll try my best to bring in as many title as possible for game renting and bd movie when my shop open(which will be in months time)..which hopefully to have full list of game like what u can buy from KL...

i understand the difficulty of spending more then rm150 for every single game...even i can get dealer price i also find it expensive...esp when knowing that in S'pore, ppl are only spending s$60+ for each game(of course you ignore the conversion caz ppl there are earning S$ as well)...and with the average income of rm2k per month for teenagers, spending rm200 would be 1/10 of their salary...which is quite alot IMO jz for gaming...

Added on September 2, 2009, 8:43 pm
QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Sep 2 2009, 08:09 AM)
me don like the new FW3.00...especially no PLAYSTATION 3 logo on the start up game screen...
seems haven't heard news from GT5 but a month ago PD boss says the game would come out shortly after PSP GT5...so, my guess is December this year...
cant wait for TGS09...

@NEbulaSurfer, u can read review og GRID from IGN,Gamespot etc coz they give 9/10 for the game..
well,i played GRID...which i think its interesting at 1st but i got bored after i almost completed that game...so now its left the last stage i haven complete but i din touch it anymore...there's smth i don like which cannot modify cars...and i played online in Xbox live but donno y the graphic is not as good as in gameplay...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Sep 2 2009, 08:43 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 3 2009, 12:47 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Sep 2 2009, 10:17 PM)
well said dude, well said.
and for for the xbox live part all i can say is....HahaHAHahAHAHahHAHahaHAHAhahaHAHah!!!!!
haha..wat's so funny bot the xbox live thing?i guess i'm a bit slowpoke in jokes...but don you realize graphic online are not as good as gameplay?...i tested many games d, COD4,FarCry2 and GRID...i expected a lot on FarCry thinking the Graphic will be damn awesome but it turn out to be crap,worst then counterstrike,haha!!...and make no sense thinking back tat i'm used to spend hours online jz on a single gamemode which usually takes almost a day for either side to win..

but COD4 is one cool game to play online...only thing is every 10 mins have to switch map...

Added on September 3, 2009, 12:51 am
QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Sep 2 2009, 10:20 PM)
damn it...my celcomBB almost reaching 5GB quota...hope my ps3 can stand it coz after overquota, the connection will be slow..
ohya bro..is the celcom BB stable?...actually i'm thinking of getting one tat time but eventually still decide to continue my streamyx bcaz worried that its not fast enough for online movie...

and the best thing is..i donno y i'm getting a 2mb speed eventhou i'm paying for 1mb package...which sometimes gives me up to 180kb/s of dl speed from Megaupload and Rapidshare...but again only problem is the stability,which sometimes i cannot get to google even with the 2mb speed...

Added on September 3, 2009, 1:08 am
QUOTE(Beat~ @ Sep 3 2009, 12:18 AM)
rclxms.gif
well it's a fact, most of us are on the lower end of the income. so buying games on a regular basis is out of the question
and also there isnt any "ahem ahem" games for the ps3, i turn to my 360 to play some big "ahem ahem" tittle, to bad its already rrod cry.gif cant play batman
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

and on an out of topic question that have nothing to do with gaming, what petrol to u ppl use? RON97 or RON95???
just wanted to know, since just now i was refueling my tank and i saw many, as in all using the green water pistol thingy RON97, while i was the only1 filling up my car with the yellow pump, RON95
haha...been living in Swak for almost 9 years,starting to accept the fact that the pay check is way too low compared to WM...can you believe that part time job only gives a rm3/hour(or even rm2.5/hour)??...salary is jz barely enough for food...wat more to say bout buying rm200 game...so i guess i have to encourage ppl to support ori with a diff method instead of buying...wait our brother out there with white hair do something bout swakian pay check 1st...

well,RON97 is actually been consider as 'upper class petrol/high performance petrol" design mostly for higher performance vehicle....so unless you're driving a dugatti,mesarratti or watever...RON95 is jz suitable...plus more RON doesnt mean more power...don get foul by the numbers bro...haha... and btw,my car using diesel so i guess the RON thing doenst effect me at all..haha...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Sep 3 2009, 05:04 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 5 2009, 01:25 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Sep 4 2009, 11:58 PM)
i think i saw deathline today hmm.gif
itu orang sudah pun pergi Aussie join terrence...haha
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 7 2009, 03:01 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Sep 6 2009, 05:42 PM)
Need to know how to play real guitar in order to play GH ? In other word ... will i have any problem playing GH is i don't know how to play real guitar ?  tongue.gif
might take you a few tries to get use of synchronize ur left and right hand and ur mind as well ...but ppl who can play real guitar could basically pick up faster...caz my bro is a real guitarist and can go for expert mode after jz started play a day...

Added on September 7, 2009, 3:02 am
QUOTE(NEbulaSurfer @ Sep 6 2009, 04:42 PM)
I've got a question about Guitar Hero...all the games are backward compatible? i.e. GH5 can play GH4 and below songs?

the rm175 includes the guitar controller? Thanks for answering my noobish questions =.="
rm175 is only for game...caz a typically PS3 game would cost around there...

can PM me if u're interested in getting one...we do ofter best price...

Added on September 7, 2009, 3:04 am
QUOTE(stormaker @ Sep 6 2009, 06:12 PM)
RM300++ to try is not cheap ooohhh ....  tongue.gif
quite fun actually but after a while might get bored...happened to me..would be more interesting if play in group rather then playing alone..

Added on September 7, 2009, 3:06 am
QUOTE(satriakid @ Sep 7 2009, 12:19 AM)
Real guitar > GH guitar but no need to cut your fingers on strings. XD
and real guitar is way complicated then GH...GH game basically compile lots of note in a button...

Added on September 7, 2009, 3:06 am
QUOTE(satriakid @ Sep 7 2009, 12:19 AM)
Real guitar > GH guitar but no need to cut your fingers on strings. XD
and real guitar is way complicated then GH...GH game basically compile lots of note in a button...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Sep 7 2009, 03:06 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 7 2009, 09:42 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Beat~ @ Sep 7 2009, 06:51 PM)
hey hey... any1 know where in this island of hornbill have sell a ps3 slim?
got a friend that might want to get 1 of those
yes,of course we're selling...if interested can always PM me for inquiries,we never disappoint customers with our price
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 10 2009, 10:18 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Beat~ @ Sep 10 2009, 06:58 PM)
ModNation!!!
is this a downloadable game or a disc base game?

and i dont see much xbox360 player here...
and to those with xbox360, do u all used a modded rig? or

haha...FYI i'm using a modded rig jz to test will kena banned online or not,but din got ban...

wait my shop open will give you special discount if you drop by,haha...
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 10 2009, 10:22 PM

219 posts

and guys, i'm asking some1 to build my own company webpage for future use..

any good suggestion wat an attractive webpage should include?...i'm thinking of putting in gaming headlines,like a gaming blog that post gaming updates

actually wanted to include my own forum but i guess it wont be happening caz ppl rather chill out here...so i din ask the ppl do..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Sep 10 2009, 10:23 PM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0420sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:26 PM