15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √³ ©®™, closed....preparing for v4

Beat~
post Sep 2 2009, 09:58 AM

24 posts

and also... does sarawak here have any blu-ray renting service? for games and/or movies, if there is any...
Beat~
post Sep 3 2009, 12:18 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Sep 2 2009, 08:41 PM)
soon i promise...i'll try my best to bring in as many title as possible for game renting and bd movie when my shop open(which will be in months time)..which hopefully to have full list of game like what u can buy from KL...

i understand the difficulty of spending more then rm150 for every single game...even i can get dealer price i also find it expensive...esp when knowing that in S'pore, ppl are only spending s$60+ for each game(of course you ignore the conversion caz ppl there are earning S$ as well)...and with the average income of rm2k per month for teenagers, spending rm200 would be 1/10 of their salary...which is quite alot IMO jz for gaming...
rclxms.gif
well it's a fact, most of us are on the lower end of the income. so buying games on a regular basis is out of the question
and also there isnt any "ahem ahem" games for the ps3, i turn to my 360 to play some big "ahem ahem" tittle, to bad its already rrod cry.gif cant play batman
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

and on an out of topic question that have nothing to do with gaming, what petrol to u ppl use? RON97 or RON95???
just wanted to know, since just now i was refueling my tank and i saw many, as in all using the green water pistol thingy RON97, while i was the only1 filling up my car with the yellow pump, RON95

This post has been edited by Beat~: Sep 3 2009, 12:23 AM
Beat~
post Sep 3 2009, 01:37 PM

24 posts

there is that joker challenge dlc for the xbox360, and also heard that there will be more dlc this month, and it's free also no need pay which is a nice thing
Beat~
post Sep 3 2009, 05:07 PM

24 posts

aaron, last time i race with u on the demo, u seem like lagging, even the other player who race with us last time said(heard through mic) u were lagging
i got pit by u last time also...........but oddly enough, u got 1st.....
Beat~
post Sep 3 2009, 05:30 PM

24 posts

celcom bb seem not so stable for gaming, by the look at aaron play at dirt2 demo.
turn kena his lag car not moving there, causing me to over turn. then like a lightning bolt, he vvroom into 1st place leaving every1 including me crashing with 1 another....
seem like using celcom bb give advantage at this game.... celcom bb ftw!!!
Beat~
post Sep 3 2009, 09:47 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Sep 3 2009, 05:37 PM)
for me is not like that...i agree the movement of the car is not that smooth but how come others players that i see is not like wat u said....i even can langgar them..

anyway, i got Nat type 3...
how bout u guys who using streamyx..

Added on September 3, 2009, 5:42 pm1 more thing...i dont win bcoz of lag, but i win bcoz i'm fast brows.gif

Added on September 3, 2009, 5:49 pmtry to play more...you'll understand that other will always langgar u to win..
i got Nat type1 now, not sure how i got that (i was sure i had Nat type 2 last time). from what i know, Nat type3 might have latency issues.
errr.... those Nat thingy, mean what? Nat type 1, 2 n 3 what is what?
all i know (from what i heard) that Nat type 3 isnt recommended coz might lag alot, so does that mean Nat type 1 way better then type 2????
Beat~
post Sep 4 2009, 12:14 PM

24 posts

as i heard, that wireless connections and 3G get Nat-type3, while wired connections get Nat-type1 n 2, that true?
but i did get Nat-type3 once even with wired connection and was lagging badly playing gta4, but as of few days ago i get Nat-type1, cant see any different between type1 and 2
Beat~
post Sep 4 2009, 03:18 PM

24 posts

i smell pie, hmmmm pie
hey since psn my now support cc to buy things, do u all got buy stuff from psn my? i mean for any dlc r3 games that u have, or anything at all
or do u all buy from other r3 psn?
Beat~
post Sep 6 2009, 10:46 AM

24 posts

heard news... gt5 out march next year....
still a loooooong way to go

uncharted2 just a few more week to go....
cant wait
Beat~
post Sep 7 2009, 10:04 AM

24 posts

got to ask, if any of u guys were to buy any 1 of this exclusive ps3 game which would it be?
God of war 3
Uncharted 2
GT 5
MAG
also why would u pick this game?
Beat~
post Sep 7 2009, 05:33 PM

24 posts

any1 know if GOW3 might have some kind of online/multiplayer feature?
if it doesnt it be like playing those 6th gen console again, reason why i dont get infamous.

4got to mention Assassin's Creed II, any1 a fan of this game?
since i dont see any1 talking about this game.

also for gt5 or any racing game would any of u ppl get or use those steering wheel controller thingy?

This post has been edited by Beat~: Sep 7 2009, 06:45 PM
Beat~
post Sep 7 2009, 06:51 PM

24 posts

hey hey... any1 know where in this island of hornbill have sell a ps3 slim?
got a friend that might want to get 1 of those
Beat~
post Sep 8 2009, 03:05 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Sep 8 2009, 02:29 AM)
while waiting for god of war 3..there gonna be god of war 1 & 2 for PS3 whistling.gif
will this gow1n2 for the ps3 be using better graphic? or the same as the 1 used back at ps2?
any new gameplay feature?

might be nice if got bundle together with gow3
Beat~
post Sep 8 2009, 09:51 AM

24 posts

if graphics just the same, that's lame.

saving money for MAG, Uncharted2 n maybe GT5 when ever those game are coming out
MAG is making me worry, not sure if our TMnut will have a stable connection when playing that 200+ players blowing stuff up.
the beta was ok, no noticeable lag. but beta test is beta test afterall
Beat~
post Sep 8 2009, 10:30 AM

24 posts

e~yes... see my bf1943 and fat princess? those i got from psn game share... a USD15 game(MY PSN cost at around rm60+?), i just pay like rm18. why? u want to share also?
Beat~
post Sep 8 2009, 11:14 AM

24 posts

how much depend on the number of ppl in that group that is doing game share, and also if the buyer frm the psn want to make alittle profit.
isnt there a topic for ppl looking for psn game share at the playstation sub-forum, u could have a lookly see. although i have heard that got ppl got conned/scam frm this, even at this forum.
so u might want to stick with local ppl(where ever u are). so if u got conned/scam u can go beat the sh14 out of em, or just wasted they house(burn it down) rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Beat~: Sep 8 2009, 11:17 AM
Beat~
post Sep 8 2009, 11:47 AM

24 posts

i is scare of uncle google blink.gif
uncle goo-gle angry at me broke egolish, he dont want search for i

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Sep 8 2009, 11:25 AM)
thats why i want to share wif u..can?
me? i'm the 1 that pay some guy to get the game from his psn acc, so not technically game share more like game buy
got to ask em 1st, to see if the group already full or what not, also i havent seen him on in a few weeks
busy with school i guess. i'll try to send em a msg or something, wil tell ya once i got any reply from em.
Beat~
post Sep 9 2009, 10:53 AM

24 posts

not going to happen, afterall Kaz has already said it will release after GT game on PSP(around dec).
next there is no news on the release date on GT5 from Polyphony or Sony, so how the vmad.gif some site can know about it, future sight?
also, these next few months are critical for the PSPGO, so don't expect GT5 to ruin that. they want GT Mobile(GT PSP) to be a huge hit and a major selling point. GT5 would dominate the news and shroud GT Mobile in a cloud of dust.

and since when a UK ver of any import game out 1st? from what i remember it's Japan 1st, US, then UK or something like that
rumor like this is good to be hype about, but not to be taken seriously.

Beat~
post Sep 10 2009, 12:47 AM

24 posts

any1 here big fan of rpg(jrpg)?
lately i dont see much rpg game about, beside ff13

action games keen on finish too fast, most of which can easily be finish under 15 hours, if ur not going to try to get everything, from like catching all 400+ pokemon, collecting 100% hidden package, reach 99,999,999credit in game, and all those time consuming stuff
Beat~
post Sep 10 2009, 12:54 PM

24 posts

not exclusive.... so not buying. GT5 FTW(Find that weirdo)
NASCAR race, 100+ lap. YAY so boringly long.

but i heard that GT5 max cars/players at 1 track is only 16. how is that a NASCAR race, where a real nascar race normally have about 42 cars at starting, will be nice if gt5 can have 42 car racing at nascar race, it will be chaotic n awesome n boringly long with that 100+ lap

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:46 PM