177 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √³ ©®™, closed....preparing for v4

Beat~
post Sep 10 2009, 06:58 PM

24 posts

ModNation!!!
is this a downloadable game or a disc base game?

and i dont see much xbox360 player here...
and to those with xbox360, do u all used a modded rig? or

This post has been edited by Beat~: Sep 10 2009, 06:59 PM
colt_508
post Sep 10 2009, 08:02 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(Beat~ @ Sep 10 2009, 06:58 PM)
ModNation!!!

beat me first.... 8K posting in a year whistling.gif
aaron_15ryderz
post Sep 10 2009, 09:06 PM

276 posts

i'm getting dirt 2 just for online...since waitin for uncharted 2....
sigh....just got back work today...so tired today.....haven't play games today...
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 10 2009, 10:18 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Beat~ @ Sep 10 2009, 06:58 PM)
ModNation!!!

haha...FYI i'm using a modded rig jz to test will kena banned online or not,but din got ban...

wait my shop open will give you special discount if you drop by,haha...
aaron_15ryderz
post Sep 10 2009, 10:19 PM

276 posts

dirt 2 rating is 8/10 at mostly gaming site...hmm.... blush.gif
nvm, gonna sell it after always kalah play on9 just like my grid cry.gif ...haha.. brows.gif
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 10 2009, 10:22 PM

219 posts

and guys, i'm asking some1 to build my own company webpage for future use..

any good suggestion wat an attractive webpage should include?...i'm thinking of putting in gaming headlines,like a gaming blog that post gaming updates

actually wanted to include my own forum but i guess it wont be happening caz ppl rather chill out here...so i din ask the ppl do..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Sep 10 2009, 10:23 PM
aaron_15ryderz
post Sep 10 2009, 10:23 PM

276 posts

i will try go live also with my xbox....
if ok maybe will subscribe the gold membership...hahaha..
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 10 2009, 10:24 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Sep 10 2009, 10:23 PM)
i will try go live also with my xbox....
if ok maybe will subscribe the gold membership...hahaha..
xbox live aint cheap....if i'm not wrong is more then rm200 per year...so 1 months is bout rm30...like feeding another prepaid phone,haha

Added on September 10, 2009, 10:25 pmwait till we got enough SGT member who play online then we can organize a fix timetable for online gaming liaw....the list is there long time ago but still left empty,haha

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Sep 10 2009, 10:26 PM
aaron_15ryderz
post Sep 10 2009, 10:25 PM

276 posts

yea but can save on the disc price though..
anyway, latest games updates are good in ur website..
include the game rating,gameplay video, trailer, etc...
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 10 2009, 10:28 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Sep 10 2009, 10:25 PM)
yea but can save on the disc price though..
anyway, latest games updates are good in ur website..
include the game rating,gameplay video, trailer, etc...
i'm jz worry i don have enough time updating all those things...unless i can hire some1 to do all the update with cheap price..haha...i wonder hard or not to edit all those things,combine them and put it in my own webpage..
aaron_15ryderz
post Sep 10 2009, 10:32 PM

276 posts

dunno coz i'm internet noob....haha...
anyway, how did u on9 with xbox live?
using the 1 month free trial?
NEbulaSurfer
post Sep 10 2009, 11:00 PM

29 posts

whats the price for dirt 2 now a?

TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Sep 10 2009, 11:13 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(NEbulaSurfer @ Sep 10 2009, 11:00 PM)
whats the price for dirt 2 now a?
we selling only rm190...mayb rm5 more expensive then KL shop caz those KL shop really sell in low margin caz of high competition...

but i guarantee you,no shop in S'wak can sell at my price,caz i also earn very little margin one..mayb tat's y i'm poor,haha...

Added on September 10, 2009, 11:14 pm
QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Sep 10 2009, 10:32 PM)
dunno coz i'm internet noob....haha...
anyway, how did u on9 with xbox live?
using the 1 month free trial?
ya..wanted to continue with GOLD but then tat time my internet not stable,always DC..postpone then till now no play game online d..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Sep 10 2009, 11:14 PM
zero_hour
post Sep 10 2009, 11:56 PM

1,776 posts

sapa amahu NDSLite Porkemon Black Edition?? rclxub.gif
NEbulaSurfer
post Sep 11 2009, 07:29 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Sep 10 2009, 11:13 PM)
we selling only rm190...mayb rm5 more expensive then KL shop caz those KL shop really sell in low margin caz of high competition...

but i guarantee you,no shop in S'wak can sell at my price,caz i also earn very little margin one..mayb tat's y i'm poor,haha...
thanks for the price quotation...

Does anyone have a good suggestion for a split screen racing game?
faidzul
post Sep 11 2009, 08:34 AM

62 posts

ronald, do u sell microsoft points coz there are some particular things i want to buy with them..if have, how much?tq bro
BlueBerry~
post Sep 11 2009, 08:44 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Sep 10 2009, 10:22 PM)
and guys, i'm asking some1 to build my own company webpage for future use..

any good suggestion wat an attractive webpage should include?...i'm thinking of putting in gaming headlines,like a gaming blog that post gaming updates

actually wanted to include my own forum but i guess it wont be happening caz ppl rather chill out here...so i din ask the ppl do..
Need to have reviews on latest games. Forum should be pretty cool too. We would all migrate there. lol.
aaron_15ryderz
post Sep 11 2009, 01:23 PM

276 posts

not on9 for 2 days now...dem celcombb..
colt_508
post Sep 11 2009, 02:53 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

bandwith capped? unsure.gif
Beat~
post Sep 11 2009, 03:16 PM

24 posts

how the **** did u play online with a modded xbox360 without being ban or having the system brick?
last time i try to online with my modded system, after a few hours of online, now i got an expensive paper-weight/door-stopper to show my friends.

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Sep 10 2009, 10:28 PM)
i'm jz worry i don have enough time updating all those things...unless i can hire some1 to do all the update with cheap price..haha...i wonder hard or not to edit all those things,combine them and put it in my own webpage..
u could hire some of us here at SGT as cheap labor
having a forum at ur webside is nice, that way us gamers can discuss anything that is good and/or bad with a particular game since rating alone dont tell us much.
r u going to open a game/movies rental or game shop or with ur up-coming web site mean u not going to open a shop and stick to online selling?

177 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:38 AM