TM cannot be blame anymore!, Bcoz u r applied 2 da Terms & Conditions

HeHeHunter
post Apr 18 2009, 12:31 AM

664 posts

When did they add this shit?

Really, when I apply, there's no such thing as this.
HeHeHunter
post Apr 18 2009, 12:35 AM

664 posts

Er... then ask TM go eat shit. I'm going to terminate and switch to P1.
HeHeHunter
post Apr 18 2009, 12:36 AM

664 posts

Really, this will make them not to upgrade international link. WTH...
HeHeHunter
post Apr 18 2009, 08:30 PM

664 posts

I remember this quote...

"Kalau tak suka, keluar!"

Who was that?

I think I need to switch to P1 and get the brick modem.
HeHeHunter
post Apr 18 2009, 10:51 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Apr 18 2009, 09:49 PM)
v shud only pay RM1 for our next bill.

if asked, say dats my "best effort".
ask summore, say, "dis is wat ur service worth"

announce do dem:
"due to internet slow to crawl, there has been business interruption. Expected to pay ur bill on [date here]"

upon reaching the date, tell dem:
"due to my pc breakdown, $$$ cannot be transfered. Restoration in progress.
for further question, call xxxxxxxxxxx"

remember, wen dey call, hold @ least 10 minutes b4 picking up, learn from their CS.
EPIC.

I wonder how they will feel...

Remember hold 10 minutes, add in those dead people song for them.
HeHeHunter
post Apr 19 2009, 06:58 PM

664 posts

Well, I'll put it this way,

if I want to access INTERNET, I'll use Wiggy.
if I want to access INTRANET, I'll use TM.

:haha:
HeHeHunter
post Apr 20 2009, 02:11 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(onscreen @ Apr 20 2009, 08:30 AM)
http://www.streamyx.com.my/get_streamyx/ge..._and_conditions

Says differently. I find it suspicious as Tm is hiding something, somewhere. That is the actual ToC we are signing to.
Bad Request

Your browser sent a request that this server could not understand.

I am suggesting that they removed it prior after you posted the link.

0.0152sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:36 AM