> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

wailoonzz
post Nov 1 2009, 11:22 PM

i got scammed too i got 3k away pretty much like the same scam .. one day i know i being scammed...the second day i going to tribunal di ... hope not too late my action sked the company cant tahan and close off

give me advice ba... tis company dunno will survive before my claim or not first???

Added on November 1, 2009, 11:36 pmso helpless and just have to wait time goes.. anyone here knows which is the parents company for these scams? is it welly corp? i got scammed in desa danau now company name is Md & Bg Enterprise ...izzit any associated anymore? how when this company close then?

This post has been edited by wailoonzz: Nov 1 2009, 11:36 PM
wailoonzz
post Nov 3 2009, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(jacksonyih @ Nov 2 2009, 08:55 PM)
if u can wait u wait me c how... u better report police 1st. last time i didnt report police the hakim ask me go report 1st. than go court again... waste me time. last time i think i 1 time enough le. but finally no report police so i nd go court again.
hmmm police report already done in a day after incident happen but today when failing borang 1 never submitted clerk there ask me submit during hearing. me got everything done chop, sign and form.. but forgetten to put police report copy inside which i have and bank slip.. but got a reciept.. and got an agreement with one agent's name ,ic and signature.

my hearing in 18 nov.. hope can done as soon as possible... now even get award also they change new tactic by change company name to avoid .. quite problematic .. me hearing also haven't.. haihhh
wailoonzz
post Nov 3 2009, 10:57 PM

winning the case how high is the percentage? then? my case different got agreement to accept the stupid stuff ... but i never did sign they ask me sign first then give me when the price given to me.. haihhh we need the money back only...

if tribunal really dun protect us then need go judicial review di ... hope my 3k back to me very soon.

maybe bring police force whole gropp of 7 then make then fly down the building.. and close case!!!!

Added on November 3, 2009, 11:01 pmstanleyooi0704 check all the review before go to TTPM take lrt star to PWTC then go the mall then ask ppl there fill up forms and wait for hearing...

hmm go fast fast.. problem is with the award... haizzzz

This post has been edited by wailoonzz: Nov 3 2009, 11:01 PM
wailoonzz
post Nov 4 2009, 09:36 AM

patient grow thin feeling like the money not getting back one damm if i have power i will finish them and company off but importantly actually must get the old mans behind this all the directors
wailoonzz
post Nov 5 2009, 04:28 PM

i also got card name signature ic number chopped on borang 1.. they are now registered company now... just don't have direct selling licience .. hooping my award will come true oh..

sked they avoid paying only
wailoonzz
post Nov 5 2009, 09:49 PM

ya... dunno i can claim or not back rm 2700... wen appearing in court i cant use my skill too much coz president is lay person they hate lawyers and law professions complicate matters all i want is a 80-90% refund that all those tings in my house annoying parents question here and there and inside my room yuckssss
wailoonzz
post Nov 7 2009, 10:22 PM

oh god me just one week how to wait so long.. sumore my amount quite big one rm 3k.. guess going to gone di .. what the hell.. i really need to get the directors name and adress and dauthers and sons and wife name.. when i get my degree.. i going police force they going to screw...

Added on November 7, 2009, 10:24 pmwhen ppl get pissed and not rational spelling and grammar all hair wire.. haihhh.. bloody scammers

Added on November 7, 2009, 10:27 pmwhy not we report the police at bukit aman first saying these police not doing work... ??? too provocative?

This post has been edited by wailoonzz: Nov 7 2009, 10:27 PM
wailoonzz
post Nov 7 2009, 11:12 PM

ya lor 5 months still havent give back money whyyyy....
wailoonzz
post Nov 8 2009, 10:59 PM

no ler my hearing also havent start yet...
wailoonzz
post Nov 10 2009, 12:05 AM

lets cross our finger and pray hard hard!!! hard earn bloody money and stupid mattress haunting me my parents especially...
wailoonzz
post Nov 14 2009, 11:17 PM

haiya these scammers... my hearing next wednesday 18 nov hope staright after getting the judgment which is the win ones can claim money oh...
wailoonzz
post Nov 15 2009, 10:17 PM

i went to another blog also they say the scammers wont pay at all...and don't care at all... mine is MD & BG enterprise..

u mean can get award within 14 days? the law enforcer can do anything about it maa?
wailoonzz
post Nov 16 2009, 11:33 PM

haha mine number is 017-6037486... hmm there is always time barred for every claim in court case especially civil

hey dun make unnecessary calls ya

0.0401sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:07 AM