2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk
vidic88
May 6 2009, 09:15 PM
vidic88
Jun 25 2009, 11:05 PM
This Mega Sales better don't believe la. I had been cheated also but now become more clever d.
Last time when I reach their company, they talk a lots to me. Then one of the in-charger person called William give a some suggestion. He ask me in my bank got how much?!! Then I just told him not more than rm200 and he keep asking me borrow from friends, family and so on. That time I dont know how come I will believe them laa.
They act a lots.
First, the Mega Sales coupon they will ask you sign and write down your IC. No and name (like this you will think that they won't change your coupon rite?) But you are totally wrong. After you pay money on the others day, they will give you another new coupon. And tell you that the old coupon dirty already so the boss ask me give you the new ones (this's what they arrange very early d). From the new coupon, all the lucky no that you get is only one prize. You know what's that prize? Kochima Jade Mattress.
Remember, the coupon is not the Gores ones, is using something look like magnifying glass to scan ones. They just put that 'tool' on the coupon and turn the 'tool' then u will know what lucky no you get.
Maybe inside the coupon, that lucky no. not only for the mattress..maybe it's true a car, a cash money prize. But make sure they don't change your original coupon that you get. Like me, in the same day I can't get so much money just let them got chance to change the coupon.
Anyway, when seen those people give the coupon don't try to believe. Play play can la but don't give them money. If not, the only prize you will get is Kochima Jade Mattress. This few days I pass by TS bridge there, they keep gave me then I just kacau them. I Told them don't try to cheated people again la then they suddenly become quite.
Added on June 25, 2009, 11:08 pmI feel surprising, if the company is legal ones, why those promoter saw the police walk by, they will go away very very fast???
This post has been edited by vidic88: Jun 25 2009, 11:08 PM
vidic88
Jun 27 2009, 02:24 AM
QUOTE(kidsgirl @ Jun 26 2009, 10:41 AM) tat day oso got police but they didnt scare. Why? Now they change the look of the coupon d. Many ppl the had been cheated had sue them. They don't have choice so need to pay back the money. If not, they get ready to go in lokap...
vidic88
Jun 27 2009, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(Mark_Renton @ Jun 26 2009, 10:43 AM) william is what race? a disgrace to his kind He's chinese. I feel shameful on him la. Last time before I sue him, I had discuss with him but he say only can pay me back half of the payment. Of course I don't want. Then I just told him just wait for the letter lo. And he replied me said: ok, we will meet at court!! When on court, I never saw his face even his shadow...Only know talk like shit!!!
vidic88
Jun 28 2009, 03:26 AM
QUOTE(waishingren @ Jun 27 2009, 09:44 AM) then you got get back ur money? Ya.I get back d. I tell William that: "You are loser"!! haha..
vidic88
Jun 30 2009, 02:09 AM
QUOTE(waishingren @ Jun 29 2009, 09:12 AM) ya tat good.... those person ...hiahz.... next time really want to be careful lo:) no more next time d. next time if see them again just get the coupon from them then throw into dustbin.
vidic88
Jul 16 2009, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(Cheated by scam @ Jul 16 2009, 02:56 PM) 1st - Do a Police Report 2nd - Make a report to sue them at Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna 3rd - I also duno......... I'm also the victim too, but i pay RM2000 I heard that got ppl get their money back through Tribunal Tuntuan Pengguna So........ I'm jz try to do tat only........... Ya. I also won the case and get my money back already. Luckily...