> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

techmania
post May 29 2012, 02:46 AM

164 posts

OK I almost their victim previously where they started active in yr 2010, my friend n i was pumping petrol then there was a guy in his 20's came approached me he offered me scratch n win coupon i said no not interested but he's really damn fxxxing good talker n I like kena black magic select one and scratch then I passed to him, suddenly he jumped up n down like monkey n shouted very loud happily (damn good acting TV3 should take him shoot drama!! ) said I was so lucky bcos got chance of winning a car and 100K n he'll get 10% commission from there n this really helped for his study bcos from poor fmly n worked to support himself. Then he brought us to an office nearby there over there he shown me photographs of winner holding prizes, real newspaper cutting of winners won cars, houses n other attractive prizes n full page of ad their company giving out prizes. I so believe bcos of the news cutting n then he gave another 5 new coupon to choose from but before that i need to pay :option 1 - pay RM2.5K get chance to win up to RM50K min can get 20K or option 2- pay RM5K chance to win up to RM100K n house or car min can get 50K ....wow so attractive doh, I said I don't hv such money he told i can pay deposit min RM1.5K cash or credit card choose a coupon sign on it then when i come back with balance i can open the signed coupon later...I almost pay, then phone rang culprit went outside pick up phone, my friend came back from toilet he told me something wrong - PM why he said that bcos I can't tell it here...the guy came back in room my friend dragging me out say he in rush they we went off...After a month I met friend so sad he was conned by them he paid 2.5K he just get a set of Cheap China cooking set i think not even RM100.00.... I asked him how he get conned he thought he can won a car bcos he can't afford buying new car as his car already 20yrs.

0.0144sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:51 PM