i kena just now man!!!
i payed rm1000 ady and get a suck mattress back,
what should i do now?!!!!
anybody help me!!!
2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk
Apr 28 2009, 12:58 AM
210 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
i kena just now man!!!
i payed rm1000 ady and get a suck mattress back, what should i do now?!!!! anybody help me!!! |
Apr 28 2009, 01:12 AM
can anybody give me some suggestion?! i dono how la.
Apr 28 2009, 01:54 AM
thanks for the help from u guys.
i just can say they sweet talk skill and acting skill is too good man. i feel im so stupid now. after read all the info from u guys,i think i no need to be afraid,n i should report it.will do it tomoro.but dono can get back my money anot |
Apr 28 2009, 02:24 AM
anyway i will try to sue them la.is very very angry about it!!!
Added on April 28, 2009, 11:29 pmDo police report ady,when to tribunal ady,ask MCA to call them for me and let them noe I ady sue them. so now is wait c they wil refund soon anot,if not then wil be on court at June.The Tribunal told me that is sure win one.cause normally they won be attend the court and this mean i will win automaticlly. This post has been edited by lovecyndi: Apr 28 2009, 11:29 PM |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 1.2733sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:23 AM |