2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk
jamiechin
Feb 5 2010, 01:55 AM
me too. kena at 3 feb. i ady report to consumer tribunal. hearing is 12 march. i choose to hand in the borang to them face by face tml with frens. i oso seek help from teresa kok.. c wat can she do.. sigh..
jamiechin
Feb 6 2010, 12:22 AM
yea. MD&BG. i checked in tribunal consumer. it is not a registered company. btw, i went to there today. it was so funny. i felt quite scare actually. i went in, the Yeo very happy and asked me anything he could help. then i said, i came to deliver this. i think he cant und malay. he looked at the doc for so long. i thought he should used to it bcos they alw receive borang 1 from penuntut. >< i said, pls cop and sign here. write down ur name n ic number too. he did it immediately without thinking much and saying anything. Thanks God
jamiechin
Feb 7 2010, 12:07 AM
erm. mine was 800. if i insist to get back my 800, wat will happen? or i should listen to yeechong, 80% of the total? erm..
jamiechin
Feb 7 2010, 12:06 PM
i think.. if i can get back 650 to 700 i think ok la. or i should fight back for my 800? so if i win my hearing i will get a award? then i hav to pass to them n wait for 14days? or i directly go to the office to get back my money?
jamiechin
Feb 7 2010, 12:50 PM
yea william is the boss. they said, after u open the card there will be 3 results: thank you, discount voucher which u can use in mid valley and the silver spot, which is grand prize.
jamiechin
Feb 7 2010, 04:33 PM
i filed it in tribunal consumer. when i passed them the borang 1 on thursday, i hope i can c william n settle with him. but he is not around..
jamiechin
Feb 7 2010, 04:43 PM
call him myself? erm.. is it ok? will it seem like im desperate? ><