> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

grese
post Jan 13 2010, 09:06 PM

i got it too...feel so stupid..><
grese
post Jan 14 2010, 04:43 PM

i alr report police n make report at ttpm.nw i duno wana take the borang 1 to the office or sent AT.any suggestion???the hearing is on 10 of FEB..so late n gona CNY alr..><

Added on January 14, 2010, 7:16 pmto those victims...the company name at kuchai lama is chai sun flower enterprise and the address is NO 41-2,JALAN 1/116B KUCHAI ENTREPRENUER'S PARK,58200 KUALA LUMPUR.the F*** name is CHIN KIM LOONG.this info is useful when fill the borang 1.

Added on January 14, 2010, 9:12 pmcan i ask where is the hearing court??

the company is a new company n hv license..n this cannot b a reason to sue them alr...><

This post has been edited by grese: Jan 15 2010, 07:34 PM
grese
post Jan 15 2010, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Nov 20 2009, 09:17 PM)
i hope u guys will settle this case as fast as possible.... if got any question, please feel free to ask me... May God bless you all...
can i ask where is the hearing court???
grese
post Jan 15 2010, 07:29 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Jan 15 2010, 06:09 PM)
the hearing court is exactly the same place where u file ur case ( the ttpm)....the court jz bside the lift...

pls send to them face to face, otherwise they will claimed that they din received it...

be strong !!

and remember, dun be fierce to them, try to negotiate wf them nicely....
r u alr attend the hearing???the ttpm nw at 16 floor rite??2day i go wif my fren to their company and sent the borang 1 to their place at kuchai lama n hv the company cop n sign..nw juz wait for the hearing

This post has been edited by grese: Jan 15 2010, 09:11 PM
grese
post Jan 16 2010, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(cremer @ Jan 16 2010, 12:22 AM)
my case already settle

good luck to u
u also cheated by chin kim loong??i need some confidence...did the award also need to sent to them??hw long u take to settle??y u agree to accept 3.5k instead of 5k??

This post has been edited by grese: Jan 16 2010, 08:55 PM
grese
post Jan 17 2010, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Jan 17 2010, 05:05 PM)
erm....i was cheated by another person but he's under chin kim loong la....
ya, u nid to sent the award to them
i was cheated on 18/11 and i jz settle it at 14/1

in fact i jz get 3k instead of 5k
i get cheated on 14/1....><..hate going to the place again...><
grese
post Jan 19 2010, 10:52 PM

my case settle juz nw....get b 4.5k instead of 6k...oni 1 week time...plus teksi fees lost bout 1.7k...really diao those person...but lucky can settle b4 CNY n nt waste so much time wait to attend the hearing...the person call me so fast i think is bout to take back their thing then can tipu other ppl ba...hope no one get cheated la...

This post has been edited by grese: Jan 19 2010, 10:59 PM
grese
post Jan 19 2010, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(stupidgal @ Jan 18 2010, 10:23 PM)
they ask me to pay 1000 to get the mattress,
they duno i edy knw they cheat me.
i call them ask them to giv me back the money coz i dun1 the mattress dy and i dun hav 1000.
they said they try to ask c izit can giv me back the money.
they really will help me to ask???
u alr pay hw much???go report police then go ttpm at the mall beside pwtc...then sent the borang 1 to them..then wait for hearing...
grese
post Jan 20 2010, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(stupidgal @ Jan 20 2010, 01:11 PM)
tat day i paid 500.yesterday i call tat guy,he said only can return me 300.
should i accept?
accept ba...lost abit to learn this lesson lo...
grese
post Jan 21 2010, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(stupiest @ Jan 20 2010, 10:30 PM)
guys, i also same. it happened to me on 19/1, bout 5.30pm in front of plaza rakyat lrt near petaling street. same thing happened as u guys. i paid rm 2300 for the jade mattress. i asked the person in charge to get a buyer to sell it and left it with them. my gf left me coz of tis matter. it really hurts. she only will consider to come back when i got back the money. can help me? i lodged police report, and asked me go to consumers' department at pwtc. actually i also phoned the free toll number on the mattress's warranty card. the recipient confirmed me tat the company "chai sun" in kuchai lama exist, as well the person in charge, and said the mattress worth rm 4199. so now wat should i do? should i wait for tat people to get a buyer? or anyone want to buy it? i willing to sell for the price of rm 2500. sorry coz i want get back my taxi fees. spent lot on it. people, plz dun take those so call lucky draw card. i only simply took one tat time coz was in hurry then who knows got tis kind of thing. i so stupid. not only lost my money tat i need for the next 3 months tat include room fees and tuition, but also my gf.. plz help.. anyone willing to help? plz tell me wat to do..

Added on January 20, 2010, 10:34 pmi really hope to get back the money so my gf won't angry and will consider to forgiv me.. she felt i so stupid to fall into tis kind of things.. only consider to forgiv and come back if i able to get back my money..plz help..i really sell the jade matress for rm 2500..new and not used..plz help..i really got cried over the lost especially lost my gf..i really need help..
they wont help u sell de la...i seach on net the mattress ppl sell 1k also no ppl wan...u call the person c they can return the money or nt..get back some money better than lost all...sry bout your gf...
grese
post Jan 21 2010, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(stupiest @ Jan 21 2010, 11:42 AM)
grese - i already talked to tat person, but he juz refuse to giv back the money and dared me go made police report. got the so called contract tat money no refundable. he said will try get a buyer within one week, and no matter how much he sells it, i will get back rm 2500 and he get the rest. e.g. if he sell in for rm 5000, i will get back rm 2500, he get the rest. i got no way already..even rm 2000 i also dun care already.. really damn.. i really am the stupiest.. i dunno wat else to do.. cry.gif
then u juz go report police and go ttpm at the mall beside pwtc to sue them la...go read the post b4...they also say will find a buyer for me n sell over 5k...the mattress is their product...juz go sue them...go report dont wait alr...u go search the price of the mattress at net...ppl sell cheap oni...b strong!!!!!

This post has been edited by grese: Jan 22 2010, 07:33 AM
grese
post Jan 23 2010, 10:04 PM

for ur info the ttpm din open at saturday n sunday...

This post has been edited by grese: Jan 23 2010, 10:05 PM
grese
post Jan 26 2010, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(stupidgal @ Jan 25 2010, 06:45 PM)
haiz...but they edy earn 200 from me. sad.gif
they earn 1.5k from me leh...u more lucky than me liao lo...

0.0322sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:50 AM