> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

SUSJamesChaow
post Sep 28 2009, 08:43 PM

hehehe good news for every1 get cheated..
juz nw afternoon around 6-7pm i went sg.wang to shopping after finish shopping i was on my way to ktm .
then i saw this bunch of people ( 5 chinese guys and 2 gurls )with mega sales luckly draw approaching ppl . then i saw 1 of the kid was jumping around infront of 1 chinese guy he approach and shout u was so luckly to have won the special gift . so i notice tis is a scam . so i hide a side to took some pictar of them. i go up walkover bridge and i saw another bunch of them (3 malay gurls) i saw 1 of the malay girl is approaching by them i heard she won a car and she trying to call her husband to bank in money to them. i muz save this malay lady life . i make a call to "some 1 special" i pretend i was waiting some1 or calling some 1 next to them . then after 10 mins 3 polis men on bike arrive. the chiese bunch of guys saw the polices they walk up the walkover bridge to hide . and they keep looking at me ( i think they suspect me ady).
so i go to meet the 3 policemen inside a mamak tat we agreed. so we make a plan 2 policemen follow me and 1 of them go from another way up. but wasted they have notice us and they run up the stair of sg.wang 2 of the policemen with me start to chase them . but we failed get hold of them ..... aiks...
bt dun worry .. inspector has plan up a undercover cop to approach them soon. wait for more news !!!!

victim in yellow circle. "salesman" in red circle

"salesman" spottteddddd

This post has been edited by JamesChaow: Sep 28 2009, 08:43 PM

0.0354sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:35 AM