> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

SUSGion
post Nov 7 2009, 06:59 PM

186 posts

Hello Guys I am victim I experience all through incidents of stupid nanbico and star health care just to letting u know what can do and what dont do. Since I been fool by them on january 2009, i gave them 1800 ringgit luckily i didnt pay them fully amount they were asked to so I just realize when i got through online that company is number 1 scammer winnning and scratch in malaysia. There's few company does not exist which like diverse recently close ccompany and cabut lari to different location it self. It is very obvious the contract is plain and talk crap belong to jap company which never heard porpular tongue.gif. Then I make a report to police and tribunal to find scammer but to be honest dont go police station to report is wasting a time to deal officers they doing very small case and dont care about scammer, only is very useful is tribunal can serve consumer care report that really helps all victim. Mostly i met a few victim been cheated by them somehow they finally manage got their money back that prove on the receipt and product by them. Since my case has not been solving for very long until now NOvember not solving my case. I made a report on june to get enforcement to kick their butt but according it says my officer enforcement cannot solve it coz company keep on and off to prevent from the enforcement getting through is a big failure.... MCA also suggest go to make a report to tribunal to claim a award from them.... unless if want serious can make a report to MCA but will publish in newspaper about victim so is kinda embrassing showing relative and friends that cheated by scammer... haizz dunno wth is my enforcement doing now 5 months not solving it... really crap scammer or could say they are RATS!! yeah !

0.0320sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:30 AM