omg !! im one of the victim today !!! what shud i do ? i noe they're scammers but still...aikss....hw stupid i am !
2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk
Nov 18 2009, 08:22 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
omg !! im one of the victim today !!! what shud i do ? i noe they're scammers but still...aikss....hw stupid i am !
Nov 18 2009, 11:57 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
then? but the prob of me is...i din take bek the "master filter", but then the fella said will help me sell to an "agent", then pay me back...??
Added on November 18, 2009, 11:58 pmhe said that i have to give him time to let him "sell" the thing...i wonder what he's up to, if i report to police, i probably get nothing back, but he said, give him 1 week...? so what shud i do now? Added on November 19, 2009, 12:10 amanother prob is....i dun have any document with me....!!! did u guys get the resit? he even din give me the resit....!!! omg !!! This post has been edited by Amour-Je't aime: Nov 19 2009, 12:10 AM |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0269sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:02 PM |