Syd G
post May 14 2009, 10:11 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Where do you train? smile.gif

I'm gonna start putting suggestions for our next challenge:

6 weeks challenge (till end of June), weigh-in weekly, maybe include non-weight related but measurable goals like strength PRS, running distance/speed PR, waist inch etc brows.gif
myremi
post May 15 2009, 07:24 AM

1,846 posts

I'm going to rethink my goals a bit as well as the monitoring process.

The 30-day challenge had me do a rethink about it. Bleargh. Will think about it tomorrow during flight journey back.
dokidoki
post May 15 2009, 10:27 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

damn...3 more day to due sad.gif i think i am not doing good becos last week i am only able to go exercise on mon & tuesday..then few days in hometown makan saja~...

now my everyday dinner i only eat 1 400g sweet potato...yesterday not sure why...i wake up at 230am due to hunger..and then keep cold sweating sad.gif

just google and found out i might have Hypoglycemic attack...

normally it just happen during day time if i am really hungry...maybe yesterday night i too hungry edi sad.gif

This post has been edited by dokidoki: May 15 2009, 10:32 AM
Sky.Live
post May 15 2009, 01:15 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

I just accidently strain my lower leg muscle yesterday during swimming > <.. Trying to kick too much with my weaker left leg.

I have big problem of strength problem now, my left leg is too weak, my left had is too weak.. Making my swimming twisting one side all the time..

badutman
post May 15 2009, 02:36 PM

307 posts

guys, my last day for FATSO Challenge, so reporting in:

base weight (as of 17/04/2009):68.4kg
target: reduce 2.0kg
current weight (as of 15/05/2009): 65.4kg
result: reduce exactly 3.0kg rclxm9.gif

plus, just bought jeans size 31 rather than 33! brows.gif

DannGun
post May 15 2009, 03:41 PM

688 posts

i overshoot my target khi..... so i have been cheat eating for the past weeks. now i weighed at 89.5kg instead of targetted 92kg! LOL!!!

TStengster
post May 15 2009, 04:52 PM

5,612 posts

Great job badutman and DannGunn.......

Skylive - Did you just overwork your muscle? It would recover in a couple of days.......I did the same while doing running....calf muscle, it recover in 2-3days time...otherwise need to consult expert.
Sky.Live
post May 15 2009, 04:57 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 15 2009, 04:52 PM)
Great job badutman and DannGunn.......

Skylive - Did you just overwork your muscle? It would recover in a couple of days.......I did the same while doing running....calf muscle, it recover in 2-3days time...otherwise need to consult expert.
It's a very light strain, dont worry bout it, i forgot to breath when i do my freestyle lolx
charge-n-go
post May 15 2009, 07:14 PM

4,060 posts

today I am back to KL. My cousins and parents said I look thinner than before.
The last I met them was during Ching Ming (1.5 months ago).
icon_idea.gif

A few more days to go before I go back to exercise again!!! Eagerly awaiting rclxm9.gif
Gr3yL3gion
post May 15 2009, 07:51 PM

468 posts

A little more time so that my fingers can cure.
charge-n-go
post May 15 2009, 07:57 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion @ May 15 2009, 07:51 PM)
A little more time so that my fingers can cure.
my leg oso, a few more days can ady.. biggrin.gif
add oil add oil
zeist
post May 15 2009, 08:43 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

This week I tarak workout, phuck!

Tomorrow I wanna koyak myself to the max.

Wanna do chest, tricep and legs. Then sunday, shoulder, traps and arms.

Monday rest, then continue again.
TStengster
post May 15 2009, 11:18 PM

5,612 posts

tomorrow supposed to be rest day...for some reason I think I am gonna go to the park for a couple of beers.......opppss...I mean rounds..........of running....

zeist - you must have felt the fire from not being able to work out.....
zeist
post May 16 2009, 06:11 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Obviously!. It's like not used to it.

I wanna kasi more veins popping out. brows.gif
Syd G
post May 16 2009, 08:31 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Progress Update

Lost 2kg, 1" @ waist and hving boundless energy. Rawr biggrin.gif

Next aim : finish the marathon in 6 hrs. Will monitor weights but wont sweat on it too much smile.gif
TStengster
post May 16 2009, 09:24 AM

5,612 posts

just completed some 9-10km run with alotof struglling and walking too.....no complaint since totday is rest day....

will only get a chance to weigh in tomorrow....i think my wieght will drop 1kg or so but my challenge is on BF....so tomolo is big day for me......
triple02
post May 16 2009, 01:10 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

weighed meself

79kgs with BF at 19.8%!!! compared to last month 83 kgs 23% bf! quite an improvement but sadly it was shortlived coz only did 7km of my 30km run, the revenge of side-stitch sweat.gif its been a while since got hit by that , i guess its from the lack of gym and running for the past 4days due to work..hectic last week!!! overall goal met..and this is not achieve by running only fatso's but by proper eating as well...damn control with my food laugh.gif now to reward myself with some ice-chilled beers + buffalo wings drool.gif

Sundown Marathon coming up my target is to complete it by 4h 30 mins possibly...
richard3200
post May 16 2009, 03:27 PM

169 posts

I think i didn't reach my goal yet. Tues, wed , thursday were concentrating in my exams . Didn't go jogging. I will weigh myself after this evening jog.
jamis
post May 16 2009, 03:46 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

i only lost 1 kg, but overall seems my tummy wasnt tat bloated any more haha. Anyway, i gona prolong this to next month.
DEVICLOT
post May 16 2009, 05:58 PM

Wut?
1,000 posts

I lost 3 kg, just half my target. tongue.gif

48 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:11 AM