The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V13, Japanese exotic. More FAQs on 1st page~
MorningBoyz
May 8 2009, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(NickX04 @ May 8 2009, 01:50 PM) domo kun hand strap, i saw in sg selling $7.90 anyone wan order some?i cant sure 100% same anot now ringgit change to dollar is 2.42...if wan i can get it 1st... woah...then u pm panasonic88 lo. she has the urge to get it b4
awong
May 8 2009, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(Jr89 @ May 8 2009, 01:44 AM) eh? more details on it please =D on auto turn on? or the check sms thing? QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ May 8 2009, 01:50 AM) yeap is to turn on your alarm and phone together  is like u set alarm time at 07:00 and you turn on the auto power on function. then turn off your phone, so when the time reached your phone will auto power on and alarm will ring wat a suprise??!! i tot tis was a common function coz i been using it since i got my P905i I just use the auto turn on with out the alarm, but cant seem to find auto turn on without alarm on my nec, the one on the p905i is similar to the japanese firmware 903sh and 904sh. EDIT: I guess it works the same way with the tone off on the nec. This post has been edited by awong: May 8 2009, 01:56 PM
Shin6FD
May 8 2009, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 8 2009, 01:50 PM) to what phone eh ?  DocomoSTFPS.
MorningBoyz
May 8 2009, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(Shin6FD @ May 8 2009, 01:55 PM) DocomoSTFPS in development, under testing and coming soon in near future Added on May 8, 2009, 2:00 pmQUOTE(awong @ May 8 2009, 01:55 PM) on auto turn on? or the check sms thing? I just use the auto turn on with out the alarm, but cant seem to find auto turn on without alarm on my nec, the one on the p905i is similar to the japanese firmware 903sh and 904sh. EDIT: I guess it works the same way with the tone off on the nec. I never tried it without the alarm. but i think it work too let me try now  EDITED: nope it doesnt work without turning on the auto power on function lol  do u mean by turning the alarm on but dont put any tone to the alarm? This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 8 2009, 02:06 PM
NickX04
May 8 2009, 02:00 PM
mr morning u got contact with pana jie jie try ask see...any member here wan it?pls let me know or sms to me 0165070368
awong
May 8 2009, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ May 8 2009, 01:57 AM) DocomoSTFPS in development, under testing and coming soon in near future Added on May 8, 2009, 2:00 pmI never tried it without the alarm. but i think it work too let me try now  EDITED: nope it doesnt work without turning on the auto power on function lol  do u mean by turning the alarm on but dont put any tone to the alarm? yeah using the alarm without any tone. I usually just use the regular going to clock then auto turn on/off setting from the settings. But it looks like on the n905i it has auto turn on from the alarm part only,
TSlkylyk
May 8 2009, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 8 2009, 01:50 PM) to what phone eh ?  to the one at below lol... QUOTE(Shin6FD @ May 8 2009, 01:55 PM)
NickX04
May 8 2009, 02:44 PM
Docomo stfps new model?who having F-01A can post some pic poison me?hehe domo kun hand strap if who interesting of it try let me know i forget is 7.90 or 6.90 coz my laptop runing out of battery soon...if wan try sms to me
vodafone
May 8 2009, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 8 2009, 12:41 PM) vodafone, how's your anti-cpr sales?  anyway, adding this to boast up your sales. i've been using the anti-cpr for a week, never encounter lost signal / need to restart / whatsoever. very good. the signal will auto gain when i was at the car park. just one thing to add, ermm i experieced lost sms, my friend said she sms me last night, but i did not receive her sms. strange strange. conclusion is, if your daily working life is very much relying on your main line, better do not use it on a docomo. get a decent local cell, the docomo is best to use as backup / fun phone. Hmm difficult to know what is the actual problem on the SMS lost part. Sometimes it might be cause by the network transmission error. Anyway, does newer SMS than the one you lost receive normally? By the way, did your friend send linked SMS to you? (More than 160 characters). Thanks for the feedback. This post has been edited by vodafone: May 8 2009, 03:19 PM
Jr89
May 8 2009, 02:54 PM

who have sh-04A???? im interested on it... @nick i wan 2x2 rubik cube phone strap.. got ma?
NickX04
May 8 2009, 03:11 PM
i think got coz that is animation shop not phone strap shop but i help u take alook ba...
peas6590
May 8 2009, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(Jr89 @ May 8 2009, 02:54 PM) who have sh-04A???? im interested on it... @nick i wan 2x2 rubik cube phone strap.. got ma?I think i saw them at Midvalley Toys'r'us last time.. Didnt sure isit phone strap or keychain.. but pretty sure it is there..
Jr89
May 8 2009, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(peas6590 @ May 8 2009, 03:23 PM) I think i saw them at Midvalley Toys'r'us last time.. Didnt sure isit phone strap or keychain.. but pretty sure it is there..  oh reli? i will go and check it if i go kl... =D thx for the info yeah....
NickX04
May 8 2009, 03:41 PM
haha so anyone wan get the domo kun hand strap ma?
Added on May 8, 2009, 3:50 pm
Domo Kun Hand Strap Who Want It?I Cant Sure 100% Same From The Website Or A Lousy Item But The Look Is Same From The Picture There Is Selling $6.90 Or 7.90 I Havnt Sure If Anyone Wan It Confirm To Me,Sunday Morning I Will Last Online And Purchase It...The Cash Is Rm2.42 = $1 [Sg Dollar]
Domo Kun Hand Strap
1) Jr Bro Wan It Rite?Double Confirm To Me Please.... 2) 3) 4) 5)
This post has been edited by NickX04: May 8 2009, 03:51 PM
Jr89
May 8 2009, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(NickX04 @ May 8 2009, 03:41 PM) haha so anyone wan get the domo kun hand strap ma? Added on May 8, 2009, 3:50 pmDomo Kun Hand Strap Who Want It?I Cant Sure 100% Same From The Website Or A Lousy Item But The Look Is Same From The Picture There Is Selling $6.90 Or 7.90 I Havnt Sure If Anyone Wan It Confirm To Me,Sunday Morning I Will Last Online And Purchase It...The Cash Is Rm2.42 = $1 [Sg Dollar] Domo Kun Hand Strap 1) Jr Bro Wan It Rite?Double Confirm To Me Please.... 2) 3) 4) 5) or got other anime phone strap? take picture and upload it let me see =D
NickX04
May 8 2009, 04:24 PM
how to take picture from a shop i dont think is work at sg,i got ask my gf she say to me is cant so i dont dare do it haha...
Jr89
May 8 2009, 04:30 PM

aiks.... then can tell me roughly about wat kind of phone strap they got? =p
NickX04
May 8 2009, 04:31 PM
@@ later if i got pass the shop i try take a look n sms tell u ba if i dint sms to u mean i dint go there sorry...
Jr89
May 8 2009, 04:33 PM

okie... thx alot =D
NickX04
May 8 2009, 05:01 PM
who wan pls confirm me pls... thx if who saw pana jie jie help me ask her lo...