check the languages in the phone, on the 740sc. From what I saw in pictures, it supports japanese, english, chinese, portugese and I think maybe spanish.
The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V13, Japanese exotic. More FAQs on 1st page~
Dec 25 2010, 11:15 PM
1,628 posts Joined: May 2007 |
check the languages in the phone, on the 740sc. From what I saw in pictures, it supports japanese, english, chinese, portugese and I think maybe spanish.
Dec 28 2010, 07:53 AM
11 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Fuuto City |
QUOTE(Fujihime @ Dec 20 2010, 08:41 PM) icic~ ok la, if i find any hypersim that works for me then i'll recommend to u Most of my customer use mr sim to have their keitai worked Added on December 22, 2010, 9:39 amtried mr sim and it works but still need to CPR if lose signal~ and also, there's a website called tiffian that sells good Hypersim to use |
Dec 29 2010, 10:43 AM
541 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: KL |
Wow.. I love flip handphone.. Very sad not selling it in Malaysia..
Mayb I will get one for myself after graduate.. |
Jan 13 2011, 05:00 PM
25 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
anyone interested for docomo sh-07b?i want 2 sell very nice condition
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...14974&hl=docomo This post has been edited by wai8526: Jan 19 2011, 01:21 PM |
Jan 15 2011, 03:44 PM
3,291 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Nowhere Everywhere |
Hurm.. So it's still the same, most models can go up to 160 characters while texting ya? Any exceptions as of now, especially the fully unlocked models?
Thinking of getting one for my fiancee, she had been using her half broken phone for over 5 years already. |
Jan 30 2011, 01:43 AM
38 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
hi,all japan phone user and the pro user,how are your ? i'm just want to try getting start find jphone and just want to getting know some information of the japan phone when your using it , and what faction will be can't use at phone in our country line.and how much the japan phone will selling at our country?and i hear some need the use bypass sim or hyper sim , then how your feel when your using jphone ,good or bad ? and hope your to comment some good j phone to me, mainly i have see in the forum have one trader selling new model 2011 j phone , but the price is highly . and need your helping information. thank you .
Feb 4 2011, 08:26 PM
20 posts Joined: May 2008 |
anyone know where i can find usb cable for SH-06A?
Feb 7 2011, 08:06 AM
345 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Kajang |
seems alot new jphones are being unlocked to full usability lately cheers~
anyway, had a old 703sh hang upon power on "Please wait..." on screen only... any ideas to save this hp? thanks in advance ppl |
Feb 9 2011, 03:35 PM
1,107 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: 192.0.0.1 |
still looking for a good Jphone..unfortunately....all the new ones cost 2k+
Feb 10 2011, 12:05 AM
2,265 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Damansara |
QUOTE(jagadis @ Feb 9 2011, 03:35 PM) softbank 740sc new one cost rm450 finally i let go my 740sc and before was f905i. hope i wont be poisoned by jphone again.. dun get me wrong, i like jphone but i prefer hand phone with capable features. |
Feb 11 2011, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jan 15 2011, 03:44 AM) Hurm.. So it's still the same, most models can go up to 160 characters while texting ya? Any exceptions as of now, especially the fully unlocked models? I think its just easier to type up to 160 char then save draft and continue on the next messageThinking of getting one for my fiancee, she had been using her half broken phone for over 5 years already. Been using my software unlocked n-02a and sh1810c and messed with android, but I still cant go full touch screen, so I use my x10 as a ipod touch instead. |
Feb 13 2011, 11:10 AM
2,201 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
cool mang! any dual sim standby one?
Feb 14 2011, 12:50 AM
19,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soleanna |
Feb 15 2011, 09:45 PM
171 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Wanna sell my docomo f-06b,
water proof,support wifi can youtube,13.2mp camera,full hd video recording,support chinese pinyin sms and hand writing... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Color : cyan Age : few months Condition : 99% scratchless Price : PM and offer me more photo here http://kbteh.pixnet.net/blog/post/18379968 |
Feb 17 2011, 03:52 PM
197 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
hi may i know vodafone 905sh can unlock now?keep in my drawer few year already,if can unlock then can use..Thanks!
Feb 20 2011, 02:52 PM
it might require similar method to how in China they got 910sh working,
Feb 26 2011, 06:47 PM
1,515 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(jsnkok @ Feb 7 2011, 08:06 AM) seems alot new jphones are being unlocked to full usability lately cheers~ My favorite, 802, same problem. Reflashed many times in KL and BKK but reverts to same problem. anyway, had a old 703sh hang upon power on "Please wait..." on screen only... any ideas to save this hp? thanks in advance ppl Stab in the dark -- maybe try with a hypersim? 111 |
Feb 28 2011, 01:04 PM
I have a working 802sh, just needs the sim card slot repaired, and is in that electric blue color, but sms didnt work before the sim card slot contact broke
I think your board is starting to die This post has been edited by awong: Feb 28 2011, 01:05 PM |
Mar 12 2011, 01:21 PM
153 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
i using sh-01c...
i love this phone... but my inex hypersim suck... i use 2 network,digi and celcom... for digi it work fine but.... when digi lost signal,the inex will restart until your battery drain dead... for celcom is like hell... for my brother prepaid it works... but for my postpaid,it will NEVER get any signal at all... |
Mar 13 2011, 11:49 AM
33 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Labuan |
Does inex hypersim or any hypersim at all support Australia's vodafone postpaid sim card? Got my sh01b here but cant use it....
| Change to: | 0.0240sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:50 PM |