126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V13, Japanese exotic. More FAQs on 1st page~

krazzie25
post Jul 5 2010, 06:01 PM

20 posts

newbie here. Just wonder if i forgot my security code, is there any way to reset it?
TSlkylyk
post Jul 7 2010, 11:51 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(krazzie25 @ Jul 5 2010, 06:01 PM)
newbie here. Just wonder if i forgot my security code, is there any way to reset it?
as i know, no.
you might have to try from 0000 to 99999999 for the code. wink.gif
ZeroWrath
post Jul 8 2010, 04:31 PM

130 posts

If anyone's interested in a black F-01B, you may visit my thread here. smile.gif
devil94
post Jul 15 2010, 09:16 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

wow~ j-phone is interested ~ but there's many 'rule' to use da phone in malaysia @@

This post has been edited by devil94: Jul 15 2010, 09:23 PM
tplus1
post Jul 18 2010, 01:18 PM

1,148 posts

any pro ther?

i bought an anti-CPR phone... but when it is OUT... i nid to do CPR myself.... according to my seller of the sim... it says 1st time CPR is needed... but then... after i return to the same place where i already did the 1st time CPR..... the signal is still OUT!!!!!

i kena con for anti-CPR sim?
Sharp 840SH
post Jul 27 2010, 10:33 AM

Hi all J-phone experts! I am new to this forum.
I have a Sharp 840SH (softbank) from Japan and would like to use it in Malaysia.

Does anybody know where can I unlock it including the multimedia functions?
yesman
post Jul 27 2010, 11:58 PM

424 posts

Dear J-phone lovers..
soon soon or not-so-late-late, all jphone will be free of simlock liao kua..
get info from the hardwarezone forum.

softbank 933sh and 936sh => software unlock is on the way now *_*
sonic_cd
post Jul 29 2010, 09:38 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(yesman @ Jul 27 2010, 11:58 PM)
Dear J-phone lovers..
soon soon or not-so-late-late, all jphone will be free of simlock liao kua..
get info from the hardwarezone forum.

softbank 933sh and 936sh => software unlock is on the way now *_*
all the phone will be free of simlock ? aii... boh song liau . lol
awong
post Jul 30 2010, 04:40 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 29 2010, 09:38 AM)
all the phone will be free of simlock ? aii... boh song liau . lol
http://board.phonehk.com/viewthread.php?ti...&extra=page%3D1
http://www.mobile01.com/topicdetail.php?f=...7&last=21169616

its in chinese, but gprs is working on it, not sure about mms, my chinese isnt good, but it looks like its not working, my guess is settings arent inputted
sonic_cd
post Jul 30 2010, 10:47 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Jul 30 2010, 04:40 AM)
http://board.phonehk.com/viewthread.php?ti...&extra=page%3D1
http://www.mobile01.com/topicdetail.php?f=...7&last=21169616

its in chinese, but gprs is working on it, not sure about mms, my chinese isnt good, but it looks like its not working, my guess is settings arent inputted
based on google translate , what i can make out is that i think they have managed to crack multimedia lock and operator lock via software ... if thats true , well, can i haz the nerv edition phone ? tongue.gif
Warden
post Jul 30 2010, 05:14 PM

370 posts

the unlocking fees is around RM600++ rclxub.gif
awong
post Jul 31 2010, 12:54 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 29 2010, 10:47 PM)
based on google translate , what i can make out is that i think they have managed to crack multimedia lock and operator lock  via software ... if thats true , well, can i haz the nerv edition phone ? tongue.gif
or wait for one of these to be unlocked laugh.gif

This post has been edited by awong: Jul 31 2010, 12:55 AM
Fallensya14
post Jul 31 2010, 11:30 PM

115 posts

Can someone tell me on how to put a converter videos on keitai's mmc?
sharpape
post Aug 4 2010, 07:15 PM

27 posts

Selling My baby...

Docomo White Prime L01A Full Software Unlocked

with very nice skinned in Singapore!!

check it out...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1514197
awong
post Aug 6 2010, 09:41 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(Fallensya14 @ Jul 31 2010, 11:30 AM)
Can someone tell me on how to put a converter videos on keitai's mmc?
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1892278
2percent
post Aug 11 2010, 10:45 AM

guys, y i cant check balance by dial *124#
always service unavailable ?
tplus1
post Aug 11 2010, 01:14 PM

1,148 posts

woooww... 933SH unlockable now.. xD

this thread seems so dead....
bolokent
post Aug 11 2010, 07:21 PM

142 posts

Hello , My 903sh stuck in recieve msg n send msg...because last time i travel using Singtel sim card..and stuck in sending msg...so the problem keep continue ...after i came b m'sia~
awong
post Aug 12 2010, 06:59 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

try to master reset?
bolokent
post Aug 12 2010, 04:06 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Aug 12 2010, 06:59 AM)
try to master reset?
Master reset jor....