wow...v5....im a fan for guinea pig last time...sampai skang takde2 lg GP...wahahaha...gratz on the new version
-= ((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER Ver 5.0 ))) =-, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD
Apr 17 2009, 12:15 PM
350 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
wow...v5....im a fan for guinea pig last time...sampai skang takde2 lg GP...wahahaha...gratz on the new version
Apr 21 2009, 02:38 PM
hmm...such statement from Chinchillas...SPCA are more 2 cats and dogs...if they got other furry/small animals i wold take a look for them for my hedgie...its been years the same problems occur 2 spca...not enough workers and no funds for them self...about action taken not sure la...how much fine ka bape...but i think most of the pet shops are like that...thats why i prefer breeder...a lil bit safer 2 buy pets....
btw...if u dunt mind care 2 share ur 'story' with us? i oso want 2 know which SPCA is so 'rajin' 2 do that.... This post has been edited by kamikazwe: Apr 21 2009, 02:42 PM |
May 18 2009, 10:41 AM
wow reveur...ur new cage seems nice..which i can do that for my hedgie...should be nice for him...currently just started bonding with him..
May 22 2009, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 22 2009, 10:14 AM) Omg must be cute wow scc...seriously im attracted 2 all ur pictures and ur pets...they are so cute and adorable...what camera are u using 2 take that kind of snapshots?Anyways guys, meet my latest addition.. I'm currently fostering her but i dunno if im gonna keep her ><; She is a broken tri color abby and her name is Scarlett ![]() my pets (gerbils and hedgie) are not photo friendly like me...WAHAHAHA |
May 22 2009, 11:17 AM
nice..maybe i should get 1 oso...but those are expensive...T_T