-= ((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER Ver 5.0 ))) =-, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 1 2009, 12:32 AM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 30 2009, 11:18 PM)
My guinea hind leg is like diagram 3 ler.. But it grow outward not inward like d diagram.. Tat y i worry lor..
Wow if curling inwards u need to take some initiative to trim it often then sad.gif I wouldn't actually know what to do because i have never let my GPs nails become like that sad.gif All i can think of is u just need to trim it often..
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 6 2009, 05:23 AM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(daimon @ Dec 6 2009, 01:04 AM)
how u guys prepare the bedding for GP? @_@ ... heard tat GP pee alot.... @@ nid to chg the bedding always
There is info on the first page on what kind of bedding to use. And yes they are pee and poo machine brows.gif if you dont clean within a week, trust me you gonna go into a battle zone :3
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 6 2009, 07:08 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(ylsy @ Dec 6 2009, 06:53 PM)
I went to the pet shop jz nw ... I fall in love v the Grey GP and they told me tat it costs Rm400 fr tat GP..It's not texel or teddy !!
Omg , wt would tat breed b ? cz the shop owner oso din't knw wt breed is tat, jz told me tat it's imported frm Australia .. LOL !!  shocking.gif

btw , is it true tat imported breed will grow bigger thn the local breed ? n the shape of the head would be diff oso ???
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
How big they can grow depends on what kind of diet you feed them and how often. It could be that the bones structure are bigger, but i doubt that the size is bigger than local breed.

Maybe u can explain how it really looks like? Which pet shop is this BTW?
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 6 2009, 07:15 PM

1,434 posts

Owhhh JB arr.. then i wont be surprised that they really hentam the price.. For all you know it could have been a normal GP that they claim is imported sweat.gif

Cuz i have had questions before by JB owners, they ask me how much is an Abby here in KL, i would say above RM50 til RM60. They get the shock of their lives and say that in JB its almost RM200 LOL~
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 7 2009, 11:42 AM

1,434 posts

They can already eat solid foods after a few days after they are given birth lol..
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 7 2009, 03:20 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Dec 7 2009, 11:47 AM)
i think its time to jump to v6 for this thread  drool.gif
Not yet haha but soon~ laugh.gif need 2500 posts smile.gif

This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: Dec 7 2009, 03:20 PM
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 8 2009, 10:08 AM

1,434 posts

Xavi nice cage setup :3
GP cage cleaning~ the best cleaning day you can ask for XD
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 8 2009, 11:50 AM

1,434 posts

Orhh i thought it was like breeder celect or what.. is that cat litter? O_o
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 8 2009, 01:58 PM

1,434 posts

Ohhh living world ahh.. never tried before.. i only use back 2 nature or breeder celect smile.gif altho a bit expensive but the absorbent is very good.. and best its safe for GPs. When they are wet and dry also doesnt become dusty nod.gif
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 8 2009, 05:35 PM

1,434 posts

Actually its only RM22 for a 6litre pack nod.gif for both~ truly affordable wink.gif Breeder celect the compact is a bit harder than B2nature.. But i still prefer breeder celect lol idk why x]
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 9 2009, 01:58 PM

1,434 posts

looks like a cross breed between american shorthair and sheltie smile.gif but the color that GP is definitely crested or coronet? x]

This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: Dec 9 2009, 02:06 PM
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 10 2009, 02:47 PM

1,434 posts

You can use cable ties to connect smile.gif
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Dec 11 2009, 12:10 PM

1,434 posts

Guys lets continue the discussion over at v6 happy.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1251671&hl=

20 Pages « < 18 19 20Top

0.0530sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:55 AM