125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

-= ((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER Ver 5.0 ))) =-, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(JackLene @ Apr 22 2009, 09:09 PM)
not seLLing Ler... Want to make suRe they get a gOod home..
My cousin says he wanted them at fiRst...
But.. now he's not suRe if he'LL be going to fuRtheR his studies oveRseas oR not...
ohhhh where are u staying? maybe i can have one from you... whistling.gif
jaswwp
post Apr 22 2009, 08:19 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Apr 20 2009, 09:56 PM)
Oh dear.. how did chubby die? Don't tell me you go vacation.. dint board her somewhere?
Petshack no more GP edi sweat.gif
2 week die already.. omg sad sad.gif I heard by a lot of ppl dr yeoh is expensive sweat.gif most of us here go to dr jenny @ hands n paws. She knows how to treat exotics.
It's a good time to spread words to friends about not buying pets in safari yeah.. a lot of their animals are underaged and not well taken care of. My friend got so mad looking at the gliders there also.. wanna buy and save BUT we actually supporting those petshop that sell animals for profit.. sad.gif and not the love of animals.. so better dont buy.. cry.gif
shocking.gif So fast Petshack no more GP? I just saw them on Saturday which is 4 days ago.

Yea true what you said about Pet Safari, the small pets there are so pitiful.

hitz
post Apr 22 2009, 08:28 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(chabbywabbit @ Apr 22 2009, 08:17 PM)
Hahaha.. you so fast looking for a fren for nubby liao? tongue.gif brows.gif
Me also.. but not so fast... Let's me enjoy more time with my blackie 1st... thumbup.gif

chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 22 2009, 09:28 PM)
Hahaha.. you so fast looking for a fren for nubby liao?  tongue.gif  brows.gif
Me also.. but not so fast... Let's me enjoy more time with my blackie 1st...  thumbup.gif
kikiki yeah...i know gp are social animals..but when i see nubby he's always popcorning and running here and there...jumping...he just seems excited about somting that i dont know..=_=" (i spend too much time at home in my room with him..=_=" i would only leave for class for 2 to 4 hr then i'll be at home d..) so i'm thinking twice weather wanna get him a friend or not... he's very active..i mean really no sign of depresstion...i'm just scared that if i get another boy...will he be jealous when i hold the new gp...and refuse to be friends with the new gp...and i dont want to breed...so no female gp..
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Apr 22 2009, 08:53 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Apr 22 2009, 08:19 PM)
shocking.gif So fast Petshack no more GP? I just saw them on Saturday which is 4 days ago.

Yea true what you said about Pet Safari, the small pets there are so pitiful.
I went sunday.. heheh too bad missed to meet you on saturday hehe.. Kelvin said you were there hehe ^^
hitz
post Apr 22 2009, 08:55 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(chabbywabbit @ Apr 22 2009, 08:35 PM)
kikiki yeah...i know gp are social animals..but when i see nubby he's always popcorning and running here and there...jumping...he just seems excited about somting that i dont know..=_=" (i spend too much time at home in my room with him..=_=" i would only leave for  class for 2 to 4 hr then i'll be at home d..) so i'm thinking twice weather  wanna get him a friend or not... he's very active..i mean really no sign of depresstion...i'm just scared that if i get another boy...will he be jealous when i hold the new gp...and refuse to be friends with the new gp...and i dont want to breed...so no female gp..
Wah you can spend so much time with ur nubby..
i can only spend few minutes in the morning to feed my blackie before go work.. sweat.gif
Then at night play and feed him... Just now he so nice.. let's me comb his fur for a while... icon_rolleyes.gif
He just lay there quitely while i comb his fur... So nice... thumbup.gif
chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 22 2009, 09:55 PM)
Wah you can spend so much time with ur nubby..
i can only spend few minutes in the morning to feed my blackie before go work..  sweat.gif
Then at night play and feed him... Just now he so nice.. let's me comb his fur for a while...  icon_rolleyes.gif
He just lay there quitely while i comb his fur... So nice...  thumbup.gif

rclxms.gif yey! good progress...happy for you...and yah that much time i have lol....even if i study for my exam..i'll sit on the floor with him heheheh so it's like he knows i'm there... he will come out and eat...then run around and sometimes ask me to take him out...
hitz
post Apr 22 2009, 09:07 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(chabbywabbit @ Apr 22 2009, 09:02 PM)
rclxms.gif yey! good progress...happy for you...and yah that much time i have lol....even if i study for my exam..i'll sit on the floor with him heheheh so it's like he knows i'm there... he will come out and eat...then run around and sometimes ask me to take him out...
Wow.. u let's him run around ur room ar?
I dare not let's him run around the house at the moment...
Scare he pee poo here n there.. tongue.gif
Only allow him in balcony... tongue.gif
chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 22 2009, 10:07 PM)
Wow.. u let's him run around ur room ar?
I dare not let's him run around the house at the moment...
Scare he pee poo here n there..  tongue.gif
Only allow him in balcony...  tongue.gif
eiikk wont fall?? well i'm on the floor with him...and i close the places that he cant go...pee and poo?? just wipe only maa...prepare a box of tissue...and keep the tissue away from him lol
hitz
post Apr 22 2009, 09:18 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(chabbywabbit @ Apr 22 2009, 09:15 PM)
eiikk wont fall?? well i'm on the floor with him...and i close the places that he cant go...pee and poo?? just wipe only maa...prepare a box of tissue...and keep the tissue away from him lol
Hehehehe... The balcony is covered liao.. so he can't fall wan...
Also his cage is there also... When i let's him out.. He seem like prefer to be in the cage.. rclxub.gif

chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 09:21 PM

heheh gp scared of heights
hitz
post Apr 22 2009, 09:22 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(chabbywabbit @ Apr 22 2009, 09:21 PM)
heheh gp scared of heights
Hahahahaha... no worries.. he can't see the height of it.. laugh.gif
JackLene
post Apr 22 2009, 09:56 PM

chabbywabbit... i'm fRom KLang..
if not mistaken.. fRom previous posts..
i RemembeR..u said u R picky Right! LOLs...

mine hOr..the babies aLL has puRe white + red eyes..
No idea y.. both paRents R not Like that.. O_o

chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(JackLene @ Apr 22 2009, 10:56 PM)
chabbywabbit... i'm fRom KLang..
if not mistaken.. fRom previous posts..
i RemembeR..u said u R picky Right! LOLs...

mine hOr..the babies aLL has puRe white + red eyes..
No idea y.. both paRents R not Like that.. O_o
wowwwwwww nice...and rare......me like!! lol..but i'm in damansara, kl lol....and year picky..lol coz i like active ones....maybe thats why nubby is like that lol

This post has been edited by chabbywabbit: Apr 22 2009, 10:05 PM
JackLene
post Apr 23 2009, 12:20 AM

Nice & Rare meh? O_o~ i got too many..

Just out of cuRiousity...
What kinda GP R u Looking foR ..specificaLLy..

petplayground
post Apr 23 2009, 01:00 AM

169 posts

hie... i bought some delikate guinea pig food for my gp in bulk (cuz wanna get it cheaper). tell me if anyone is interested ya... can share the bulk lo. just pm me.
mr.hikano
post Apr 23 2009, 01:22 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(JackLene @ Apr 22 2009, 08:09 PM)
not seLLing Ler... Want to make suRe they get a gOod home..
My cousin says he wanted them at fiRst...
But.. now he's not suRe if he'LL be going to fuRtheR his studies oveRseas oR not...
can giv ur GP to me? hehehe...
almost one month im doing research regarding GP...
just still think where to buy it... icon_question.gif cry.gif
any home breed GP??

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
meiixiin
post Apr 23 2009, 01:26 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(petplayground @ Apr 23 2009, 02:00 AM)
hie... i bought some delikate guinea pig food for my gp in bulk (cuz wanna get it cheaper). tell me if anyone is interested ya... can share the bulk lo. just pm me.
What food is that?
chabbywabbit
post Apr 23 2009, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(JackLene @ Apr 23 2009, 01:20 AM)
Nice & Rare meh? O_o~ i got too many..

Just out of cuRiousity...
What kinda GP R u Looking foR ..specificaLLy..
ermm...just short hairs...their personality matters most...
meiixiin
post Apr 23 2009, 01:43 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(chabbywabbit @ Apr 22 2009, 09:17 PM)
I also seeking a gp now! smile.gif

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:10 PM