-= ((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER Ver 5.0 ))) =-, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

scorpgal
post Apr 22 2009, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(JackLene @ Apr 22 2009, 11:22 AM)
Thanks Guys!! I hope he recoveRs ASAP toO...^^~
eRm... It wasn't a suRgeRy to reMove the teeth...
Rex's teeth is stiLL somewheRe in his TUmmy Or in his PoO Poo O_o~

The 1 that went for neuteRing was Rex's son...
NeuteRing cost me RM120...
but theRe was some comPLications...
2nd time suRgeRy cost me another RM70...

I did it because I wanted put some of my GP's up for adoption...
the maLes fought aLot tiL they got badLy injuRed..

So, I was thinking of giving 1 femaLe & 1 maLe baby GP to my cousin...
Instead.. tuRns out Dr. J misidentify the GP sex wRongLy coz the baby wasn't matuRe yet..
O_o... so now.. i dunno which to give up for adoption >_<~
OIC... I wasnt know how neutering like to be.why u was thinking to give 1 female and 1 male.isit because to avoid fighting?

Dont worry..ur GP will get recover soon..
i've two male GP..last i put them in a smaller cage..they will fight sometimes
but after i put in a bigger cage, so far i havent seem them fighting ..

This post has been edited by scorpgal: Apr 22 2009, 01:20 PM
JackLene
post Apr 22 2009, 01:24 PM

weLL ya.. coz i don't wanna risk putting 2 maLes togetheR..
that's y 1 femaLe + 1 neuteRed maLe shld be peRfect..

but now ALL my GP's R maLes except for the Mommy GP..

Last time they won't fight Ler... but when the Mommy is in HEAT.....
ROARRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maybe i shouLd put the Mommy up for adoption instead.. T____T
then they wiLL aLL stop fighting....
chamyk2311
post Apr 22 2009, 01:51 PM

136 posts

Ya u should put Mommy. But can you give her away? happy.gif
scorpgal
post Apr 22 2009, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Apr 22 2009, 01:51 PM)
Ya u should put Mommy. But can you give her away? happy.gif
good question..can u let her go?
chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 02:48 PM

hummm...hard decision to be made
JackLene
post Apr 22 2009, 03:17 PM

Sobsssssss I dunno.... Lemme go back and think it oveR...
I can't keep them aLL... unLess i have like 5 separate cages!!!

ARrgggghhh.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jtl
post Apr 22 2009, 03:19 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(JackLene @ Apr 22 2009, 01:24 PM)
weLL ya.. coz i don't wanna risk putting 2 maLes togetheR..
that's y 1 femaLe + 1 neuteRed maLe shld be peRfect..

but now ALL my GP's R maLes except for the Mommy GP..

Last time they won't fight Ler... but when the Mommy is in HEAT.....
ROARRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maybe i shouLd put the Mommy up for adoption instead.. T____T
then they wiLL aLL stop fighting....
Am sorry to hear about your GP. Hope she recovers soon. What's your GP's name? Sorry if I missed it.

OT:
May I ask why do you type with a mixture of capital and small letters? It really makes reading very difficult. rclxub.gif
vv001
post Apr 22 2009, 03:45 PM

133 posts

wanna ask, what is the best height of the cc cage fence?
emino
post Apr 22 2009, 04:15 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 22 2009, 03:19 PM)
Am sorry to hear about your GP. Hope she recovers soon. What's your GP's name? Sorry if I missed it.

OT:
May I ask why do you type with a mixture of capital and small letters? It really makes reading very difficult.  rclxub.gif
I noticed her R and L are all capitals. probably she has an installed system that automated that. becausse doing that on purpose using keyboard would be tiring...
TSSugarCoatedCandy
post Apr 22 2009, 04:32 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(vv001 @ Apr 22 2009, 03:45 PM)
wanna ask, what is the best height of the cc cage fence?
The chloroplast should be at least an inch high.. The cubes should be double the height of the chloroplast:) but i got mention before the cubes are hard to find XD
vv001
post Apr 22 2009, 04:58 PM

133 posts

oh, no la, cause i wanna diy like one of the forumer using PVCs.

so 15" enough?

This post has been edited by vv001: Apr 22 2009, 05:01 PM
chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 06:04 PM

lol i just notice that nubby is not a pure Tortoiseshell color. he's a mix of white, brown and dark brown ( the fur is has brown tips and black/gray root)

blush.gif hehehehe look at those eyessssss lol
hitz
post Apr 22 2009, 06:11 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(chabbywabbit @ Apr 22 2009, 06:04 PM)
lol i just notice that nubby is not a pure Tortoiseshell color. he's a mix of white, brown and dark brown ( the fur is has brown tips and black/gray root)

blush.gif hehehehe look at those eyessssss lol
Your nubby is 6month old rite?
chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 22 2009, 07:11 PM)
Your nubby is 6month old rite?
5 months ehhehee
hitz
post Apr 22 2009, 06:15 PM

225 posts

Oh.. i thought nubby same age with my blackie.. he 6 month old liao lor .. Hehehehe..
chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 06:22 PM

lol yeah...coz when i got nubby at pets wonderland they put him as 3-4 months...so now nubby has been with me for a month d...that makes it 5-6months lol but nvm i'd say he's 5 months old ehhehe
JackLene
post Apr 22 2009, 07:57 PM

LOLs! jtL... my GP's name is in the 1st page..
The one then I neuteRed is caLLed Sunny..
(not a peRmanent name in case the new owneR wouLd Like to change his name)

p/s: It's not an automated pRogRam..! Just a habit to tyPe in mixtuRe of caPs...>_<!
chabbywabbit
post Apr 22 2009, 08:00 PM

jacklene ur giving away or selling?
JackLene
post Apr 22 2009, 08:09 PM

not seLLing Ler... Want to make suRe they get a gOod home..
My cousin says he wanted them at fiRst...
But.. now he's not suRe if he'LL be going to fuRtheR his studies oveRseas oR not...

hitz
post Apr 22 2009, 08:11 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(JackLene @ Apr 22 2009, 08:09 PM)
not seLLing Ler... Want to make suRe they get a gOod home..
My cousin says he wanted them at fiRst...
But.. now he's not suRe if he'LL be going to fuRtheR his studies oveRseas oR not...
Wah u really willing to let's go ur GP ar?..

125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:12 AM