ExoticFreak, you should bring a good SLR camera, can't see it really clear.
However, I think 95% people in this forum will drool about it...a dream setup to everyone!!!
Your Home Theater Setup, Let's share
Mar 22 2012, 08:35 PM
1,135 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Seri Kembangan |
ExoticFreak, you should bring a good SLR camera, can't see it really clear.
However, I think 95% people in this forum will drool about it...a dream setup to everyone!!! |
May 23 2012, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(negayem @ May 21 2012, 04:19 PM) Finally, I got my first ever home theatre the system installed. Sooner or later somebody will start to poison you with the 15" dual sub... SOURCE Blu-ray Disc - Oppo 93 AV PROCESSING / D.A.C. / AMPLIFIER / TUNER Yamaha Adventage RX-A3010 DISPLAY Optoma HD-33 SPEAKERS & SUBWOOFER Fronts - B&W 683 Center - B&W HTM61 Surrounds LCR - B&W 685 Subwoofer - B&W ASW610 SPEAKER CABLES Fronts LCR - Ultralink Excelsior 2.2 bi-amping Surrounds LCR - Z_IX Spl 14AWG XHS243W Subwoofer - XLO HT Subw HTSW INTERCONNECTS HDMIs - Wireworld Chroma 6 PROJECTOR SCREEN Grandview LF 106" anyway, how big is your room? Yamaha A3010 is a good amp, the surround effect is pretty good, I kinda miss it. This post has been edited by Kiding: May 23 2012, 10:01 PM |
May 16 2013, 09:09 PM
Jun 1 2013, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(heart strings @ Jun 1 2013, 12:40 AM) dear all sifu, connect the prodigy composite audio to the receiver, or get a better AV receiver with multiple HDMI inputneed help in connecting the system below. my system: 1. Pioneer HTZ171DVD, that consist of XV-DV171 DVD/CD Receiver & S-DV373 Speaker System the 2 pic below is actually DVD player 2. Xstreamer Prodigy 3. A projector with HDMI output Currently my setup is DVD home theatre connect directly to projector using the video input yellow color. And the DVD audio Line-In (red & white) is used to connect the speaker. So sound come out as usual when i play DVD. Now, i want to use my media player to connect to the projector using HDMI. It does display the picture but how do i make the sound came out from my home theatre? Built-in sound from the projector is crappy. So i tried to pull the audio cable Line-In (red & white) from the home theatre and put the cable to the red and white audio output on the media player but the sound didn't come out. How do i connect so that the sound play from the home theatre?? This post has been edited by Kiding: Jun 1 2013, 09:13 AM |
Oct 14 2013, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Oct 14 2013, 08:51 PM) Obsolete model but serves the purpose You can program it to send the power key twice to turn off the Hypp TV setop box, however, you need to use harmony remote software 7.7 to do the programming, the web version doesn't allow to do detail programming.One caveat is that "activity" feature doesn't work too well with Hypp TV since it prompts for confirmation when turning off (not that it matters since Hypp TV is basically crap) |
| Change to: | 0.0216sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:40 AM |