[ Outline ] · Standard · Linear+

> [WTS]Samsung Tablet Promotion!, Brand new Samsung tablets

TSBuildDigital P
post Nov 10 2020, 12:37 PM, updated 6y ago

Probation

Interested in a Samsung tablet at a great price?

Click on the image below to look at our Samsung brand tablet promotion. If you are looking for a device that is not on the poster below, just send us a message on Facebook or Whatsapp (Contact details below) and let us know which device you're interested in.

This promotion ends on Monday (16/11/2020).

Package includes: Full Set.

Dealing method: Pick up or Delivery

Location: Sri Suajaya Condo, Jalan Kampung Bandar Dalam, 51100 Sentul, Kuala Lumpur

Contact details (WHATSAPP):
1. Navinder (+60125945359) https://wa.link/kpdkg2
2. Balram (+60148120120) https://wa.link/3s9vs3

Item(s) conditions: Brand New!

Visit our Facebook page HERE to see out latest promotion and deals.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are a new company called BUILD DIGITAL ENTERPRISE bringing you IT products, weather it be laptop/PC for your office needs, university needs, or gaming needs.

Our company doesn't have a walk-in store, but we provide pick-up or delivery service.

If you are not sure what kind of machine you should get for your needs, you can always WhatsApp us for consulting, or PC Maintenance.

We currently operate in Sentul area, Kuala Lumpur.

We provide many products from many brands.
- Laptops (HP, Dell, Acer, Lenovo, Asus, MSI, Huawei and Microsoft Surface)
- Pre-Built PC (HP, Dell, Acer, Lenovo, Asus, MSI)
- Custom PC Builds (both Intel Build, and AMD Ryzen Build)
- Computer Displays/Monitors
- Smartphones & Tablets

Posts in this topic

0.0151sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:31 PM