Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Britain's Got Talent, Season 3 Champ: DIVERSITY (TV Shows)

kueks
post May 31 2009, 03:55 PM

Kingdom Hearts

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 31 2009, 03:51 PM)
are u st00pid or this is really u?? hmm.gif
u ask me y Flatly lost?? doh.gif
dude, the comp result is base on vote... smile.gif
Susan Boyle sure give u a lot of side effects..? laugh.gif  laugh.gif

lol i didnt ask

no im not stupid
just based on wat u said i made that out... since ur so smart and said talent is based on whoever made u laugh

and no it didnt give me side effects

why? smile.gif

This post has been edited by kueks: May 31 2009, 03:56 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 03:55 PM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(kueks @ May 31 2009, 03:55 PM)
lol i didnt ask

no im not stupid

and no it didnt give me side effects

why? smile.gif

hehe...well u know what they said about admitting ur weakness... smile.gif
+Quote Post
kueks
post May 31 2009, 03:58 PM

Kingdom Hearts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 31 2009, 10:13 AM)
yay diversity!!!
Susan Boyle can get the hell off!!
i hate her fan cuz for me she's plain and simple...
but the one that rated her is the real retard...
hands down..

ahhh now i realize why i bother posting after ur rude remarks...
yea...

learn some manners will u
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 04:02 PM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(kueks @ May 31 2009, 03:46 PM)
huh

i was so serious ?
r u high on drugs or sumting?

i rather lol at the father and son than lol at diversity

audience laugh more..... so dont they deserve to win more? whistling.gif
dj talent oso entertaining... y he didnt get into finals... hmmmmm

laugh.gif whistling.gif

manners?? laugh.gif
i thought i learned it from u master of all manners... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
and i never ask u to reply... laugh.gif
+Quote Post
yhtan
post May 31 2009, 04:03 PM

Unker Sepang

talent can be classified in a many way, singing, dancing, bla bla bla

Stavros Flatley - talented in entertaining audience with his dancing and creative way to show greek dancing, would u make the difference if u are the one dancing at the stage?
+Quote Post
kueks
post May 31 2009, 04:05 PM

Kingdom Hearts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 31 2009, 04:02 PM)
manners?? laugh.gif
i thought i learned it from u master of all manners... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
and i never ask u to reply... laugh.gif

nvm

at least i don call ppl retards

This post has been edited by kueks: May 31 2009, 04:07 PM
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 04:13 PM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(kueks @ May 31 2009, 04:05 PM)
nvm

at least i don call ppl retards

u sure u in the right place and time sir?
u sound like somtng wrong happened to u... hmm.gif
+Quote Post
David900924
post Jun 1 2009, 01:23 AM

diversity deserve to win the BGT 2009, I watch the whole shows in the youtube, even though Susan Boyle hav angel voice but u will be bored with it after listening over n over, dunno y she pick the same song for her final, juz lame, in the other hand, diversity rox!
+Quote Post
wutedo
post Jun 1 2009, 01:30 PM

Group: Junior Member

on audition, i like flawless more than diversity.. but after i watched semi final, diversity rawks, great coreographer and what most important they are mix on age and skin... i love them... though i feel a bit sad bcoz dj talent kenot make it to final tongue.gif
+Quote Post
jaiho
post Jun 3 2009, 12:14 AM

Diversity fully deserved it. Freaking creative.

Flawless also awesomeee.
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post Jun 3 2009, 12:21 AM

Boo Yah!

Susan Boyle been sent away for medical treatment...
depress due to her lost...
pity her...
but she need to accept the truth...
there are a bunch of ppls that is better than her...hands down...
+Quote Post
jaiho
post Jun 3 2009, 12:25 AM

Singing is getting really boring. zZz

+Quote Post
spartacvs
post Jun 3 2009, 06:38 PM

Flawless is awesome but Diversity is definitely over the top.
+Quote Post
yhtan
post Jun 3 2009, 10:03 PM

Unker Sepang

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jun 3 2009, 12:21 AM)
pity her...

she already earned a music career which promise by Simon
i guess is better for her to be runner-up

can't wait the others talent career, especially Aidan and Hollie, wondering will Simon sign them up
+Quote Post
Deadlocks
post Jun 3 2009, 10:21 PM

Beauty fades.

The beauty of talent, never.

Ever.
+Quote Post
Playboy21
post Jun 5 2009, 05:58 PM

Il Principino

Ah, i'm so damn happy Diversity won. I supported them from their very first audition cause i felt even then, they were the best. I was totally unhappy when Susan Boyle was given all the damn attention because of her singing ability whereas other contestants who are equally as good (Shawn Smith, Shaheen, Greg Pitchard(Weird)). Also, Julian and several others performed really well in the auditions but all the attention went to old Susan just because she's old and lame...

Thank god that hip shaker did not win it. Go Diversity! And i think, Julian deserved second. He plays brilliantly!
+Quote Post
yiivei
post Jun 5 2009, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jun 3 2009, 12:21 AM)
pity her...

Obama invites her to perform at white house... guess tat will cheer her up!
+Quote Post
mkei87
post Jun 6 2009, 01:05 AM

Jesus is watching you!

susan boyle sang her previous song.i saw the youtube preview.she should hav the new 1.deversity is very good .i can see their dancing.they can compete with flawless.no wonder they can be the champion
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post Jun 7 2009, 01:39 PM

Boo Yah!

she's so overconfident that she won...
thats y depress...
+Quote Post
pkh
post Jun 19 2009, 12:05 PM

Ok, so the show's over. Anyone still remember the two little girls who called themselves 'Harmony'? If you're wondering where they get those songs from, stop wondering.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jeb4QtD5ri8

If you search around the net, you can also find where Darth Jackson finds his sources from. Compared to the original Vader Thriller skit, Darth Jackson should be ashamed.
+Quote Post

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 01:42 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)