Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Britain's Got Talent, Season 3 Champ: DIVERSITY (TV Shows)

tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 10:13 AM

Boo Yah!

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

yay diversity!!!
Susan Boyle can get the hell off!!
i hate her fan cuz for me she's plain and simple...
but the one that rated her is the real retard...
hands down..
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
liez
post May 31 2009, 12:49 PM

Group: Junior Member

Susan Boyle is just a average singer that is able to being sympathize by others. Too many talented ones appeared to be mroe talented than her.... Judging on age, co-operation, degree of topughness in such talent....etc.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
yhtan
post May 31 2009, 01:09 PM

Unker Sepang

Shaheen, Susan and Hollie got the same powerful vocal, is just Susan appear in episode 1 and suddenly all the media focus on her
Shaun got the potential to become singer

this year top 10 finalist is strong, stronger than previous 2 season, unlucky for Aidan, he is really talented, his dancing comparable to George Sampson, just too bad he don't have much time to create any dance move within 24 hrs

Stavros Flatley is super duper funny, talented in entertaining thumbup.gif

technically Flawless is better than Diversity, but Diversity won it because of creativity, this is why they got more vote

+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 02:17 PM

Boo Yah!

i dont care about others but as long as Susan loose...haha

for me, the real talent is d one that can diversify their talent to all sort of things...
Diversity sure showed it yesterday...
best dance, best act and comedy...

5* from me...
+Quote Post
streetfx
post May 31 2009, 02:22 PM

People just pity her i guess. Thats unfair
+Quote Post
afaris
post May 31 2009, 02:24 PM

Diversity kick ass man!!! What a night i had yesterday. Susan Boyles loses and Chelsea lifting The FA CUP!! Diversity is totally the most awesome dancing group that ive ever seen. Kudos to others kids as well. Julian were awesome and so does Hollie. Diversity totally deserve it
+Quote Post
kueks
post May 31 2009, 02:26 PM

Kingdom Hearts

y pity ?

forget her looks... forget her "story"

just listen to her voice
its not like she got a terrible voice and ppl watch her/support her... cos of her story........

+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 02:29 PM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(kueks @ May 31 2009, 02:26 PM)
y pity ?

just listen to her voice
its not like she got a terrible voice and ppl watch her/support her... cos of her story........

who said she got ugly voice??
we just saying she's soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo overrated....lol doh.gif
+Quote Post
kueks
post May 31 2009, 02:34 PM

Kingdom Hearts

and why is she overrated?

shudnt that be diversity?

and my previous post wasnt for u.... smile.gif

This post has been edited by kueks: May 31 2009, 02:35 PM
+Quote Post
nLz | Lanpakali
post May 31 2009, 02:47 PM

yea, flawless showed their best much earlier.

leaving no ideas to expand for the finals.

pity them
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 03:31 PM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(kueks @ May 31 2009, 02:34 PM)
and why is she overrated?

shudnt that be diversity?

and my previous post wasnt for u.... smile.gif

cuz she's just a normal singer...
and u mentioned about her voice...so what??
that's what singer suppose to do... laugh.gif
+Quote Post
kueks
post May 31 2009, 03:33 PM

Kingdom Hearts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 31 2009, 03:31 PM)
cuz she's just a normal singer...
and u mentioned about her voice...so what??
that's what singer suppose to do... laugh.gif

oh really?

diversity is just normal dancers and thats wat dancers supposed to do whistling.gif
+Quote Post
liez
post May 31 2009, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(kueks @ May 31 2009, 02:26 PM)
y pity ?

just listen to her voice

As a musican...me as a classical musician.... obviously will not be loking at her story and appearance....Those tend to be irrelevant to the topic of talent.... But she just sang out of tune in the beginning of the show while singing memory...She did it once again in middle.... I am not trying to criticise her as much as possible...Infact I Loved her voice.... But she just can't sing memory. Her voice is too low and unclear for that song...She had chosen the wrong song and sang it imperfectly. Memory can only be sang by someone with soft, high and clear voice....

Secondly as most important impact to critics of the show...She made the song sounds so rushy.....so rushy....is like rushing from the beginning to the end.... She should just sang something easier....memory is a hard piece of song.... and gotto be done with appropriate suitable voice.
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 03:35 PM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(kueks @ May 31 2009, 03:33 PM)
oh really?

diversity is just normal dancers and thats wat dancers supposed to do whistling.gif

so can Susan make u laugh??hehe laugh.gif

Added on May 31, 2009, 3:35 pm
QUOTE(liez @ May 31 2009, 03:34 PM)
As a musican...me as a classical musician.... obviously will not be loking at her story and appearance....Those tend to be irrelevant to the topic of talent.... But she just sang out of tune in the beginning of the show while singing memory...She did it once again in middle.... I am not trying to criticise her as much as possible...Infact I Loved her voice.... But she just can't sing memory. Her voice is too low and unclear for that song...She had chosen the wrong song and sang it imperfectly. Memory can only be sang by someone with soft, high and clear voice....

Secondly as most important impact to critics of the show...She made the song sounds so rushy.....so rushy....is like rushing from the beginning to the end.... She should just sang something easier....memory is a hard piece of song.... and gotto be done with appropriate suitable voice.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
well said bro!!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tech_frix: May 31 2009, 03:35 PM
+Quote Post
kueks
post May 31 2009, 03:36 PM

Kingdom Hearts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 31 2009, 03:35 PM)
so can Susan make u laugh??hehe laugh.gif

huh ?
diversiy made u laugh ??

how is that relevant
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 03:37 PM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(kueks @ May 31 2009, 03:36 PM)
huh ?
diversiy made u laugh ??

how is that relevant

yup...

cuz this is a talent show and not signing competition... laugh.gif
+Quote Post
kueks
post May 31 2009, 03:39 PM

Kingdom Hearts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 31 2009, 03:37 PM)
yup...

cuz this is a talent show and not signing competition... laugh.gif

oh so for u talent show is whichever made u laugh.gif
ic....

+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 03:42 PM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(kueks @ May 31 2009, 03:39 PM)
oh so for u talent show is whichever made u laugh.gif
ic....

talent suppose to be entertaining...
and u were so serious...how bout u look at the mirror and laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
+Quote Post
kueks
post May 31 2009, 03:46 PM

Kingdom Hearts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 31 2009, 03:42 PM)
talent suppose to be entertaining...
and u were so serious...how bout u look at the mirror and  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

huh

i was so serious ?
r u high on drugs or sumting?

i rather lol at the father and son than lol at diversity

audience laugh more..... so dont they deserve to win more? whistling.gif
dj talent oso entertaining... y he didnt get into finals... hmmmmm

laugh.gif whistling.gif
+Quote Post
tech_frix
post May 31 2009, 03:51 PM

Boo Yah!

QUOTE(kueks @ May 31 2009, 03:46 PM)
huh

i was so serious ?
r u high on drugs or sumting?

i rather lol at the father and son than lol at diversity

audience laugh more..... so dont they deserve to win more? whistling.gif
dj talent oso entertaining... y he didnt get into finals... hmmmmm

laugh.gif whistling.gif

are u st00pid or this is really u?? hmm.gif
u ask me y Flatly lost?? doh.gif
dude, the comp result is base on vote... smile.gif
Susan Boyle sure give u a lot of side effects..? laugh.gif laugh.gif
+Quote Post

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 10:24 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)