Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> ★★Gametune Proxy for WoW (US/Taiwan), RM12/mth★★, Work 4 AION (US) too! 3 days Free trial! (VPN)

xpresside
post Apr 20 2009, 05:02 PM

lolroflmao

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

4/15/2009  12:06:53 PM  gametune@gmail.com i going to stop the trail for this proxy atm..
4/15/2009  12:07:11 PM  gametune@gmail.com bcoz i can isolate what is the real culprit
4/15/2009  12:07:27 PM  will u bring it back on later
4/15/2009  12:07:27 PM  gametune@gmail.com 2 weeks ago..i was running @ 220-350ms
4/15/2009  12:07:47 PM  gametune@gmail.com nah...i reserverd for my guildmate better...
4/15/2009  12:08:08 PM  gametune@gmail.com less hassle and i did not gain anything but rant from forumer..

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 20 2009, 06:24 PM

GameTune, Make a difference in WoW

QUOTE(busbos @ Apr 20 2009, 03:06 PM)
can i get the trial account pls
ty

Sure why not?
Yr account is ready. Check yr pm

QUOTE(frega @ Apr 20 2009, 03:15 PM)
i'd like to try this, and i'm on a mac. dont know if it'll work with wow2go(software).

I not sure it will work or not. Anyway, your account is ready. Do give it a try and let me know the result ya?

QUOTE(Eex @ Apr 20 2009, 03:18 PM)
a very good connection

in raid using normal connection = 700 - 900

after : 300 - 400 in raid  icon_rolleyes.gif
nice  thumbup.gif

Thank. Are U shiakap's guildmate?

QUOTE(hitenwolf @ Apr 20 2009, 03:55 PM)
Cyrisa, horde mage from thaurisan, can i try the service?

Ar...Horde at Thau sure can get...Yr account is ready..smile.gif

QUOTE(xpresside @ Apr 20 2009, 05:02 PM)

4/15/2009  12:06:53 PM  gametune@gmail.com i going to stop the trail for this proxy atm..
4/15/2009  12:07:11 PM  gametune@gmail.com bcoz i can isolate what is the real culprit
4/15/2009  12:07:27 PM  will u bring it back on later
4/15/2009  12:07:27 PM  gametune@gmail.com 2 weeks ago..i was running @ 220-350ms
4/15/2009  12:07:47 PM  gametune@gmail.com nah...i reserverd for my guildmate better...
4/15/2009  12:08:08 PM  gametune@gmail.com less hassle and i did not gain anything but rant from forumer..

Are U QQing? pity U tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mikelanding: Apr 20 2009, 06:26 PM
+Quote Post
hitenwolf
post Apr 21 2009, 02:16 AM

Group: New Member

Thanks to your gametune i got no lag for my voa emolon 25 and got my first t8.5 gloves thanks smile.gif
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 21 2009, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(hitenwolf @ Apr 21 2009, 02:16 AM)
Thanks to your gametune i got no lag for my voa emolon 25 and got my first t8.5 gloves thanks smile.gif

Nice..
Our guild only manage to downed emolon 10. But I got T8 glove as well.. rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
Perunding
post Apr 21 2009, 11:23 AM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Apr 21 2009, 11:04 AM)
Nice..
Our guild only manage to downed emolon 10. But I got T8 glove as well.. rclxms.gif

my guild doesnt want to do 25 man emalon. what a stupid GL. only want to do progress and skip the easy t8.5 from there
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 21 2009, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(Perunding @ Apr 21 2009, 11:23 AM)
my guild doesnt want to do 25 man emalon. what a stupid GL. only want to do progress and skip the easy t8.5 from there

Same as 1 of my guild. No 25man even Naxx25...So I have to pug my own way to get My 4X T7.5, 1 EoE25 Helm, KT25's epic gun and etc..

Anyway, are u still using gametune proxy server? Coz yr trial going to end soon. smile.gif
+Quote Post
Perunding
post Apr 21 2009, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Apr 21 2009, 02:04 PM)
Same as 1 of my guild. No 25man even Naxx25...So I have to pug my own way to get My 4X T7.5, 1 EoE25 Helm, KT25's epic gun and etc..

Anyway, are u still using gametune proxy server? Coz yr trial going to end soon.  smile.gif

im switching between gametune n gp..hehe..well gametune have less latency maybe coz of low users
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 21 2009, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(Perunding @ Apr 21 2009, 02:29 PM)
im switching between gametune n gp..hehe..well gametune have less latency maybe coz of low users

ic. Then i give U couple more day trial then.
I intend to keep low user base as well because I need the low ping myself for more pew pew*
Do remember to update me once a while for the performance. Anything that can help me improve the performance.
+Quote Post
Perunding
post Apr 21 2009, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Apr 21 2009, 03:01 PM)
ic. Then i give U couple more day trial then.
I intend to keep low user base as well because I need the low ping myself  for more pew pew*
Do remember to update me once a while for the performance. Anything that can help me improve the performance.

btw how to setup a server n how much it cost? care to share?
+Quote Post
marlon4
post Apr 21 2009, 05:24 PM

this sounds interesting , is it possible for me to get a trial account too ?

from
Thicondrus
shinidin

thanks alot
+Quote Post
hitenwolf
post Apr 21 2009, 05:30 PM

My guild SYCK in thaurissan is recruting all classes for ulduar 25/10. Cleared all contents but 3 drakes. PM Ketimine for more details. Raid time is 8pm msian time
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 21 2009, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(Perunding @ Apr 21 2009, 03:04 PM)
btw how to setup a server n how much it cost? care to share?

Depend on how budget u can get a VPS server. The more hardware (ram, virtual ram, HDD space) the more expensive.
Also few factors need to consider like: reliability of VPS supplier, where the IDC based, on which ISP's backbone.

U need to spend some time on install, setup, configure, fine tuning and stress test. U need basic linux skill, some networking knowledge and etc.
U also need to be patient with demanding customer coz wow a lot of emo and QQing kids...tongue.gif

QUOTE(marlon4 @ Apr 21 2009, 05:24 PM)
this sounds interesting , is it possible for me to get a trial account too ?

from
Thicondrus
shinidin

thanks alot

Your account is ready. Check yr pm.
+Quote Post
Zzeenn
post Apr 21 2009, 08:46 PM

Still possible for me to get a trial account? Playing with 1k-1.2 ms at night is a nightmare cry.gif
Thaurissan Horde side notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
Bleed_X
post Apr 21 2009, 10:38 PM

i wanna try too. Alliance (yep, bummer) Jubei'Thos. been using Lowerping all these while, with good result (250-400ms on 60.48 ip, im in kuantan) EXCEPT in ulduar. dunno why, enter ulduar, my wow latency gg. gave me up to 14k+ while i got 300ms in dalaran. and its ulduar 10, not 25...

if possible, can i try? i wanna raid ulduar too. looks fun.
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 21 2009, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(Zzeenn @ Apr 21 2009, 08:46 PM)
Still possible for me to get a trial account? Playing with 1k-1.2 ms at night is a nightmare cry.gif
Thaurissan Horde side notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Yr account is ready...FOR THE HORDE!!

QUOTE(Bleed_X @ Apr 21 2009, 10:38 PM)
i wanna try too. Alliance (yep, bummer) Jubei'Thos. been using Lowerping all these while, with good result (250-400ms on 60.48 ip, im in kuantan) EXCEPT in ulduar. dunno why, enter ulduar, my wow latency gg. gave me up to 14k+ while i got 300ms in dalaran. and its ulduar 10, not 25...

if possible, can i try? i wanna raid ulduar too. looks fun.

Haha..dun worry..not same server.
Yr account is ready..smile.gif
+Quote Post
Perunding
post Apr 21 2009, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Apr 21 2009, 11:04 PM)
Yr account is ready...FOR THE HORDE!!
Haha..dun worry..not same server.
Yr account is ready..smile.gif

racist flex.gif
+Quote Post
Bleed_X
post Apr 21 2009, 11:14 PM

thanks. done with setup. ill compare with screamyx, lowerping and gametune once realm is up.
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 21 2009, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(Perunding @ Apr 21 2009, 11:08 PM)
racist  flex.gif

omg...this word is very sensitive now ( In RL) ohmy.gif

QUOTE(Bleed_X @ Apr 21 2009, 11:14 PM)
thanks. done with setup. ill compare with screamyx, lowerping and gametune once realm is up.

Ya..patch nite. Hope this maintenance can improve blizz server lag. There are some in game lag spike and world server last week...Seem like a norm when there is big patches

This post has been edited by mikelanding: Apr 21 2009, 11:27 PM
+Quote Post
Bleed_X
post Apr 22 2009, 07:03 AM

without gametune Attached Image 800ms minimum = gg
with gametune Attached Image 250-300ms
with lowerping Attached Image 275-300 (frog 1 server, stated ping as 27x-ish)

this is taken at circa 7am this morning (traffic not that high), in dalaran, IP is 60.54 (good for me), and i left the game idle for like 2mins for the latency to normalize before i take ss. latency range is lowest n highest i saw in that 2 mins i observed.

ill try to take when the traffic is higher later.

This post has been edited by Bleed_X: Apr 22 2009, 07:05 AM
+Quote Post
shiakap
post Apr 22 2009, 08:20 AM

way to gooo gametune
+Quote Post

29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 02:00 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)