Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> ★★Gametune Proxy for WoW (US/Taiwan), RM12/mth★★, Work 4 AION (US) too! 3 days Free trial! (VPN)

mikelanding
post Apr 14 2009, 09:12 PM

GameTune, Make a difference in WoW

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(okf987 @ Apr 14 2009, 05:32 PM)
I would definitely give feedbacks on your service. I would switch to any proxy services that provides the lowest latency to WoW servers. Set me up for a trial please.

QUOTE(okf987 @ Apr 14 2009, 08:11 PM)
Bottom line is I'm gona still try it out for myself. I have yet to hear from Mikelanding.

Sorry I cant give U trial account because U play ally in my server. I am HORDE!!!

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

To other,
Sorry about the lag spike, this shit happen with many factors involved: Jaring outage, Stimyx's unstable connection, AT&T Blizz server problems and etc. It was all fine with 220ms to 350ms for about 10 days before I roll out for trial.
I cant verify some of the claim from trial user now as I am away from Malaysia. (Currently at Chiang Mai). I will be back around 8pm tomorrow. Then i will get a better picture on this issue.

Anyhow, it is a trial come with no cost. Please dont need to rant too much and scare away some of potential interested wower. rite?
If U have any problem, U can either contact me or msn me @ gametune at g mail dot com.

Ulduar is out tonite!! Be prepare!!

This post has been edited by mikelanding: Apr 14 2009, 09:26 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
okf987
post Apr 14 2009, 10:31 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Apr 14 2009, 09:12 PM)
Sorry I cant give U trial account because U play ally in my server. I am HORDE!!!

No idea how you know I'm playing as an ally on your server. Anywayz this is a pathetic reason for not giving out trials.

Oh well, not like I have any confidence in your service. Gd luck. smile.gif

Fellow ally WoWer's be careful.

This post has been edited by okf987: Apr 14 2009, 10:33 PM
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 14 2009, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(okf987 @ Apr 14 2009, 10:31 PM)
No idea how you know I'm playing as an ally on your server. Anywayz this is a pathetic reason for not giving out trials.

Oh well, not like I have any confidence in your service. Gd luck. smile.gif

Fellow ally WoWer's be careful.

ROFL...I search what U posted in this forum..U got a hunter in Thaurissan. tongue.gif

Anyway, it is a joke le...U seem to cant get it.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

I will setup a trial account and pm U
+Quote Post
okf987
post Apr 14 2009, 11:19 PM

Oh so it was a joke... My bad for misunderstanding. Still I'll keep the end of my promise and give you feedbacks for sure. Take back what I posted just now.
+Quote Post
xpresside
post Apr 15 2009, 11:48 AM

lolroflmao

hello....please help what i did wrong -.-
i provide screenshot

+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 15 2009, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(xpresside @ Apr 15 2009, 11:48 AM)
hello....please help what i did wrong -.-
i provide screenshot

There is nothing wrong.
Please discon from gametune proxy server and direct connect using 115.XX Streamyx IP and play with 500ms ( as per yr claim). smile.gif
+Quote Post
Perunding
post Apr 15 2009, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Apr 15 2009, 12:05 PM)
There is nothing wrong.
Please discon from gametune proxy server and direct connect using 115.XX Streamyx IP and play with 500ms ( as per yr claim). smile.gif

pwned
+Quote Post
xpresside
post Apr 15 2009, 12:47 PM

lolroflmao

QUOTE(Perunding @ Apr 15 2009, 12:26 PM)
pwned

huh? pwn what?i do get 500ms with that ip lol
so if there is nothing wrong with my side then............17kms hmm.gif

This post has been edited by xpresside: Apr 15 2009, 01:04 PM
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 16 2009, 08:27 PM

Today seem to be rather stable a bit.
I getting 250-350ms:

+Quote Post
Perunding
post Apr 17 2009, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Apr 16 2009, 08:27 PM)
Today seem to be rather stable a bit.
I getting 250-350ms:

last night this server was awesome. hehe getting 300-350 ms during 25 man..lol we wiping alot at ulduar.. notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 17 2009, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(Perunding @ Apr 17 2009, 08:47 AM)
last night this server was awesome. hehe getting 300-350 ms during 25 man..lol we wiping alot at ulduar.. notworthy.gif

ya....nice to hear that.
I still virgin to ulduar raid yet..tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Perunding
post Apr 17 2009, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Apr 17 2009, 10:12 AM)
ya....nice to hear that.
I still virgin to ulduar raid yet..tongue.gif

wooo..ulduar is really fun. wiping n chatting about the strategy and testing it out, that the real raid.

hope the smooth connection continue. there is no fun raiding when u lag. icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
julia88
post Apr 17 2009, 11:45 AM

ooh, how to use this system? Do you have slot left? May I join too?
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 17 2009, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(julia88 @ Apr 17 2009, 11:45 AM)
ooh, how to use this system? Do you have slot left? May I join too?

Ya...still had few slots.

A pm already send to U...Let me know the status..smile.gif
+Quote Post
shiakap
post Apr 18 2009, 09:44 PM

Group: New Member

Realm: Jubei'thos
Streamyx IP: 118.*

before

after

This post has been edited by shiakap: Apr 18 2009, 10:56 PM
+Quote Post
mikelanding
post Apr 20 2009, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(shiakap @ Apr 18 2009, 09:44 PM)
Realm: Jubei'thos
Streamyx IP: 118.*

Ya..so far gametune server had been performing great. Ping hoovering around 250ms to 350ms. Lag spike is very rare now. smile.gif

I still need few more trial user...PM me or email: gametune at gmail dot co m for more detail

+Quote Post
busbos
post Apr 20 2009, 03:06 PM

can i get the trial account pls
ty
+Quote Post
frega
post Apr 20 2009, 03:15 PM

i'd like to try this, and i'm on a mac. dont know if it'll work with wow2go(software).
+Quote Post
Eex
post Apr 20 2009, 03:18 PM

a very good connection

in raid using normal connection = 700 - 900

after : 300 - 400 in raid icon_rolleyes.gif

nice thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
hitenwolf
post Apr 20 2009, 03:55 PM

Cyrisa, horde mage from thaurisan, can i try the service?
+Quote Post

29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 10:32 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)