post Apr 9 2009, 03:24 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

he think he is spiderman...
toothgnasher
post Apr 9 2009, 03:30 PM

204 posts

when you're young, you feel that you're invincible. hah. not until you become road side pizza.

happen several times like this before too in cyberjaya n serdang
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 9 2009, 03:32 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

eh not bad , future stun man in hell
HHH816
post Apr 9 2009, 03:34 PM

97 posts

when you were young-The killers
Zack Styler
post Apr 9 2009, 03:49 PM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 9 2009, 12:39 PM)
Daruma = Sabah  biggrin.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(aichiban @ Apr 9 2009, 01:00 PM)
Sabah lagi kampung sweat.gif
i mean hutan
Sia asal kampung..
beep
post Apr 9 2009, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(aichiban @ Apr 9 2009, 12:30 PM)
Sarawak ppl
sumbody pls tell them those are not giant trees for living
QUOTE(rokiroad @ Apr 9 2009, 12:51 PM)
their land not good for tall buildings,even their roads can make ur car wobble even tohough its holeless...
QUOTE(loveuallso @ Apr 9 2009, 12:53 PM)
aiyo...he from sarawak, jungle area...so must had been climbing skyscraping trees since young. taught the condo is just another tree...
QUOTE(aichiban @ Apr 9 2009, 01:05 PM)
shuld ban salawak ppl from coming to penisular
too dangerous for them
if wanna come must go through training 1st
identify which one is car n all
must avoid n all
QUOTE(loveuallso @ Apr 9 2009, 01:07 PM)
+1

later they taught car is some metaliic animal.
no matter where u r from,idiot is still an idiot <--- this is really well said

This post has been edited by beep: Apr 9 2009, 04:15 PM
mangsa_prejudis
post Apr 9 2009, 04:05 PM

108 posts

I am from penang..and guys..stop provoking other states..fascists..
ryujinx
post Apr 9 2009, 04:06 PM

19 posts

finally rest in piece~
rokiroad
post Apr 9 2009, 04:06 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(beep @ Apr 9 2009, 04:00 PM)
no matter where u r from,idiot is still an idiot <--- this is really well said @ those 2 i quote above
QUOTE(rokiroad @ Apr 9 2009, 01:08 PM)
no matter where u r from,idiot is still an idiot,

KEBODOHAN TIDAK MENGENAL BANGSA,AGAMA,WARNA,BULU KETIAK DAN SEBAGAINYA
no wonder they didnt like peninsula ppl so much..i better say im from KK,sabah..safer,LOL
why steal my idea?? vmad.gif

serious cat is unamused mad.gif

hehe..joking only...
closer
post Apr 10 2009, 01:43 AM

34 posts

Knew the guy...was my junior in highschool

RIP to him.
CRSSER
post Apr 10 2009, 01:55 AM

403 posts

This post has been edited by CRSSER: Apr 10 2009, 01:58 AM
ZenoxV23
post Apr 10 2009, 02:11 AM

zzz...most of u guys are just lamers huh! sabah sarawak pick trees? zzz they are way more richer then semenanjung people lar... that guys fell from the 14th floor...iam staying at the 12th floor and i saw the incident... and its not funny...!!! imagine if one of ur siblings fell down? how would u feel? YES iam angry and think tat guy was stupid, but to late..his gone..so have some respect lar... u wanna see the pics? i will post out! but plz stop saying bad things ler...only if u saw the body u could feel how would it been when ur dropping from that height... and its not his house locked..its the room!!! from the balcony to the room window is just less then 50cm... he lost his balance and plunge backwards... i really think he was challenged by his fren or sumthing coz all over the condo there phone numbers of locksmiths and it only take rm5 to ope ur door... rm5 for a life totally not worth it...i really feel bad for his parents...

This post has been edited by ZenoxV23: Apr 10 2009, 02:12 AM
SUSenjoice
post Apr 10 2009, 02:16 AM

33 posts

Kampung2005
post Apr 10 2009, 02:16 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Where is the richness if you don't include Sabah and Sarawak?
RyoKenzaki
post Apr 10 2009, 05:17 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(ZenoxV23 @ Apr 10 2009, 02:11 AM)
zzz...most of u guys are just lamers huh! sabah sarawak pick trees? zzz they are way more richer then semenanjung people lar... that guys fell from the 14th floor...iam staying at the 12th floor and i saw the incident... and its not funny...!!! imagine if one of ur siblings fell down? how would u feel? YES iam angry and think tat guy was stupid, but to late..his gone..so have some respect lar... u wanna see the pics? i will post out! but plz stop saying bad things ler...only if u saw the body u could feel how would it been when ur dropping from that height... and its not his house locked..its the room!!! from the balcony to the room window is just less then 50cm... he lost his balance and plunge backwards... i really think he was challenged by his fren or sumthing coz all over the condo there phone numbers of locksmiths and it only take rm5 to ope ur door... rm5 for a life totally not worth it...i really feel bad for his parents...
Post the pic pl0x
RyoKenzaki
post Apr 10 2009, 05:39 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(ZenoxV23 @ Apr 10 2009, 02:11 AM)
Post the pic pl0x
igmroey
post Apr 11 2009, 11:49 PM

277 posts

Most of you are saying ppl from Sarawak are dumb. Right? So you're saying you're all that smart?
Pls don't make hasty generalization and have the mind-set that all Sarawakians are dumb.
We do not live on trees and this incident isn't something for you to crack up some jokes. Don't mock us.

Jamma
post Apr 12 2009, 12:34 AM

Respect the dead ppl.
FYI Sarawakians are civilized ppl, who mock them are the uncivilized one. mad.gif

This post has been edited by Jamma: Apr 12 2009, 12:35 AM
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Apr 12 2009, 12:42 AM

310 posts

well... hello there

let's nuke this thread with IDF girls
stormyz
post Apr 12 2009, 12:42 AM

Thread Killer
595 posts

since his the first person who die in suriamas...

he might be the first ghost who will haunt tat place...

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0204sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:22 AM