Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
21 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> How to get the girl you want!, Yes, the secret is here

silverhawk
post Apr 8 2009, 05:08 AM

I'm SHINY~!

Group: Elite
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

There are many topics here of guys whining about being rejected(no matter the reason) and then there are topics where people attempt to teach a guy how to be attractive to women. Despite how these 2 types seem different, they both share a fundamental problem. What is that problem? well let me share it with you...

They have no standards of their own

What does this mean? Well, I'll explain. To reach the widest audience possible, I'll prepare a wall of text assault and a tl;dr version tongue.gif Enjoy smile.gif

tl;dr

Wall of text Assault (I'm a RWIer... you've been warned tongue.gif)

I could probably write this better, but meh its 5am tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
whoopa
post Apr 8 2009, 05:10 AM

b~o~b~o

Group: Senior Member

i seee ..... i read this in like .. 5 secs .. good 1 hawkie ...
+Quote Post
icyfawkes
post Apr 8 2009, 05:10 AM

- Model 03-

agreed...must play macho man music...what happened to male domination
+Quote Post
mofonyx
post Apr 8 2009, 05:13 AM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems

Just buy this and read it. Simple

+Quote Post
ToddStarz
post Apr 8 2009, 05:14 AM

Group: Junior Member

n1 bro.. this shld open those ppl eyes..
+Quote Post
Malaysiancasanova
post Apr 8 2009, 05:15 AM

Group: New Member

Dun whine about not getting any gals in your life bro............u c if wan a gal.......u gota walk the walk .........choose your galfren properly.....i wan ask u sumtin......if a guy doesnt know how to dress well.........we teach him ryte....or he less experience......in talking to a gal...he needs advice ryte.......so my point is we help each another...by sharing our experiences.......and 1st of all y r u in cupid corner........if ur talking about standards......u r better of ......lecturing ppl in college about standards ryte........haha...talking about standards konon......such a retard haaha summore writing in cupid corner hahah
+Quote Post
goldfries

not so clever but got 26k++ post!!!

Group: Forum Admin

i'm pinning this thread to reduce the crappy stuff. biggrin.gif if people still can't understand, they need to visit a shrink or few.
+Quote Post
silverhawk

I'm SHINY~!

QUOTE(mofonyx @ Apr 8 2009, 05:13 AM)
Just buy this and read it. Simple

Problem with that... people get too caught onto the techniques and totally miss the essence
+Quote Post
mofonyx
post Apr 8 2009, 05:16 AM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 8 2009, 05:15 AM)
Problem with that... people get too caught onto the techniques and totally miss the essence

That distinguishes the players from the winners.
+Quote Post
silverhawk
post Apr 8 2009, 05:17 AM

I'm SHINY~!

QUOTE(Malaysiancasanova @ Apr 8 2009, 05:15 AM)
Dun whine about not getting any gals in your life bro............u c if wan a gal.......u gota walk the walk .........choose your galfren properly.....i wan ask u sumtin......if a guy doesnt know how to dress well.........we teach him ryte....or he less experience......in talking to a gal...he needs advice ryte.......so my point is we help each another...by sharing our experiences.......and 1st of all y r u in cupid corner........if ur talking about standards......u r better of ......lecturing ppl in college about standards ryte........haha...talking about standards konon......such a retard haaha summore writing in cupid corner hahah

Did I just hurt your feelings because you're setting up a site on "being a player"? tongue.gif

I bet you didn't read what I wrote, or worse, could not comprehend it smile.gif
+Quote Post
Malaysiancasanova
post Apr 8 2009, 05:18 AM

aiya.......no fight only letting know my point
+Quote Post
icyfawkes
post Apr 8 2009, 05:20 AM

- Model 03-

QUOTE(Malaysiancasanova @ Apr 8 2009, 05:15 AM)

lol...and by posting this justify your so called standards? i am amused...
+Quote Post
silverhawk
post Apr 8 2009, 05:21 AM

I'm SHINY~!

QUOTE(Malaysiancasanova @ Apr 8 2009, 05:18 AM)
aiya.......no fight only letting know my point

Same here, just letting you know that your point shows that you don't understand my point smile.gif Which is ok, you'll understand it eventually (I hope)
+Quote Post
Malaysiancasanova
post Apr 8 2009, 05:22 AM

i didnt talk about standards ur fren just did
+Quote Post
icyfawkes
post Apr 8 2009, 05:27 AM

- Model 03-

QUOTE(Malaysiancasanova @ Apr 8 2009, 05:22 AM)
i didnt talk about standards ur fren just did

i dun even know him...but from reading your post its partially implyin it already...interesting blog btw...
+Quote Post
Malaysiancasanova
post Apr 8 2009, 05:28 AM

thank you

Added on April 8, 2009, 5:53 amhow to get a gal you want......1st Knowledge is Power ......2nd Confidence....and the last thing is luck

This post has been edited by Malaysiancasanova: Apr 8 2009, 05:53 AM
+Quote Post
spunkberry
post Apr 8 2009, 07:08 AM

危ない人です

I'm surprised the guys here didn't already know this. But thanks, I was getting tired of giving advice to people who didn't really want it and would rather whine.
+Quote Post
Cheesenium
post Apr 8 2009, 07:44 AM

Pro Imperator nos addo nex

Nice one,hawk.

Thats a decent one.
+Quote Post
Krovaxq
post Apr 8 2009, 09:50 AM

Single Ghost

1. Knowledge
2. Confidence
3. Luck
4. 'Be yourself'

ph413d!
+Quote Post
MauveMarionette
post Apr 8 2009, 10:54 AM

Group: Junior Member

Hugs for Hawkie, this is a worthy piece. smile.gif
+Quote Post

21 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 07:56 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)