Lowyat.NET Forums

32 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> Gals: Would you confess to the guy you like?, Guys: Wud u disappreciate these gals?

debbieyss
post Nov 9 2009, 10:18 AM

I've got 6 stars already

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Nov 9 2009, 10:02 AM)
oh I knew it was a bad idea to read what you said, because .. never mind.
Anyway, you said that you're happier not replying to what I say ... that's me impacting your life right there. *snorts with laughter*

If I'm you, I will sit back and think and reflect what have I done wrongly that make people having such a great negative impact and turn off that don't even bother to reply any single post of mine.

Apparently you don't know respect. You are really awful and irritating.

I know I'm talking to you - a nerd who doesn't understand human language.

It's ok.

The End.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Deadlocks
post Nov 9 2009, 05:33 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Nov 9 2009, 08:49 AM)
Its like you didnt say anything at all.

LOL. Yeah hor.

It's as if the world will still spin without us telling about it.
+Quote Post
lovelyduckling
post Dec 22 2009, 12:10 PM

Sorry for bumping this thread biggrin.gif

To answer TS's question...

Yes, I would. In fact, I have done it before. It worked for my past two relationships, they didn't last long though but I was glad I didn't miss them. And I have also confessed to my latest target (the smart guy I find intimidating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3 ) blush.gif I just can't sit there, wait and guess until he finally approaches me. Even though I have female friends that are very much against the idea of girls making the first move (they thought all we should do is hint and encourage the guys to come to us), but I am a rather impatient person. Of course, self-doubt and worries of losing face etc problems do discourage me but bleh, I have to let him acknowledge my feelings (Well, don't dream of getting away with driving me crazy... biggrin.gif ). Let him know I am interested in him, I admire him a lot blah blah blah before the feelings fade or suffer alone for having to keep it to myself. While doing so, I wouldn't push them for an answer (yes or no). Just want them to acknowledge that a girl (a.k.a me) does care a lot about him biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lovelyduckling: Dec 22 2009, 12:18 PM
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Dec 22 2009, 12:29 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(lovelyduckling @ Dec 22 2009, 12:10 PM)

Yes, I would. In fact, I have done it before. It worked for my past two relationships, they didn't last long though but I was glad I didn't miss them. And I have also confessed to my latest target (the smart guy I find intimidating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3 ) blush.gif I just can't sit there, wait and guess until he finally approaches me. Even though I have female friends that are very much against the idea of girls making the first move (they thought all we should do is hint and encourage the guys to come to us), but I am a rather impatient person. Of course, self-doubt and worries of losing face etc problems do discourage me but bleh, I have to let him acknowledge my feelings (Well, don't dream of getting away with driving me crazy... biggrin.gif ). Let him know I am interested in him, I admire him a lot blah blah blah before the feelings fade or suffer alone for having to keep it to myself. While doing so, I wouldn't push them for an answer (yes or no). Just want them to acknowledge that a girl (a.k.a me) does care a lot about him biggrin.gif

Oh yeah~
This is what a smart gal should behave! rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
felixwlchuan87
post Dec 23 2009, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Apr 4 2009, 10:27 PM)
Girls who take the 1st step have higher chance of being successful compared to guys who take the 1st step

totally agree.... nod.gif

Added on December 23, 2009, 2:40 pm
QUOTE(lovelyduckling @ Dec 22 2009, 12:10 PM)

i like tis...... but so far no gal confess on me .... maybe of ugly look and vmad.gif gua >_<

This post has been edited by felixwlchuan87: Dec 23 2009, 02:40 PM
+Quote Post
daidioto
post Dec 23 2009, 02:41 PM

Group: New Member

*wonders , how could any woman ever respond truthfully to such a thread* *I thought women are constantly worried about her social image , and if she confesses her feelings for a guy , all the man hears is "DO ME NOW BABY ! , now.. Now. NOW.... OH IM SO HOT , THERE IS WATERFALL IN BETWEEN MY LEGS, SWALLOW ME WHOLE DARLING" wink.gif

This post has been edited by daidioto: Dec 23 2009, 02:52 PM
+Quote Post
felixwlchuan87
post Dec 23 2009, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(daidioto @ Dec 23 2009, 02:41 PM)
*wonders , would any woman every respond to such a thread* *I thought women are constantly worried about her social image , and if she confesses her feelings for a guy , all the man hears is "DO ME NOW BABY ! , now.. Now. NOW.... OH IM SO HOT , THERE IS WATERFALL IN BETWEEN MY LEGS, SWALLOW ME WHOLE DARLING"  wink.gif

ohmy.gif Are you trying to be not respect all female at here??

And also din't respect on guys too =)

This post has been edited by felixwlchuan87: Dec 23 2009, 02:48 PM
+Quote Post
mtcc
post Dec 23 2009, 03:03 PM

well my first gf the one who confess to me. to me any gender who confesses is fine its a 2 way street
+Quote Post
felixwlchuan87
post Dec 23 2009, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(mtcc @ Dec 23 2009, 03:03 PM)
well my first gf the one who confess to me. to me any gender who confesses is fine its a 2 way street

nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Dec 23 2009, 03:31 PM

I've got 6 stars already

*wonders  , how could any woman ever respond truthfully to such a thread* *I thought women are constantly worried about her social image , and if she confesses her feelings for a guy , all the man hears is "DO ME NOW BABY ! , now.. Now. NOW.... OH IM SO HOT , THERE IS WATERFALL IN BETWEEN MY LEGS, SWALLOW ME WHOLE DARLING"  wink.gif

You must be another soon-to-be-retard.
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Dec 23 2009, 03:38 PM

Property of ♥BaBe_hImEsAn♥

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Dec 23 2009, 03:31 PM)

don mind retards who wank at tentacle pornos... wink.gif
+Quote Post
omniknight86
post Dec 23 2009, 03:41 PM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member

girls who confess is normal already is just some old fashion guys/ girls who can't accept the change in social life. nothing to make the first move, if a person loves a person and want to go for it regardless what is that person gender, it should be the way of doing things. i personally have experience on this but rejected her, because already attached to a girl. smile.gif
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Dec 23 2009, 03:43 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Dec 23 2009, 03:38 PM)
don mind retards who wank at tentacle pornos... wink.gif

Ya, sorry. I think he is wanking.
+Quote Post
♥ianTEY♥
post Dec 23 2009, 04:11 PM

*a little off topic*

how would a girl react if a guy suddenly hugs her.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Dec 23 2009, 04:14 PM

Property of ♥BaBe_hImEsAn♥

QUOTE(♥ianTEY♥ @ Dec 23 2009, 04:11 PM)
*a little off topic*

b**** slapped...? doh.gif
+Quote Post
mtcc
post Dec 23 2009, 04:45 PM

*wonders  , how could any woman ever respond truthfully to such a thread* *I thought women are constantly worried about her social image , and if she confesses her feelings for a guy , all the man hears is "DO ME NOW BABY ! , now.. Now. NOW.... OH IM SO HOT , THERE IS WATERFALL IN BETWEEN MY LEGS, SWALLOW ME WHOLE DARLING"  wink.gif

lol something wrong with your mind? i wonder why would you think that if a girl confesses
+Quote Post
omniknight86
post Dec 23 2009, 04:48 PM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member

*a little off topic*

Shout and call for help icon_question.gif if there are people, some man who wants to be hero then you might be beaten bruce.gif if you are thinking to do this please refrain from doing so doh.gif
+Quote Post
felixwlchuan87
post Dec 23 2009, 04:48 PM

*a little off topic*

if gal like tat guy... then its ok... if only super normal frenz for her... i think u will kena slapped blink.gif

Added on December 23, 2009, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Dec 23 2009, 03:31 PM)

nod.gif nod.gif totally agree

This post has been edited by felixwlchuan87: Dec 23 2009, 04:49 PM
+Quote Post
mtcc
post Dec 23 2009, 05:15 PM

*a little off topic*

depends if total stranger then there would be screaming involved if its known friends and the girl likes the guy i guess she would hug back and if she not interested in the guy there would be pushing and slapping involved
+Quote Post
spunkberry
post Dec 23 2009, 05:17 PM

危ない人です

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 8 2009, 10:18 PM)
If I'm you, I will sit back and think and reflect what have I done wrongly that make people having such a great negative impact and turn off that don't even bother to reply any single post of mine.

Apparently you don't know respect. You are really awful and irritating.

I know I'm talking to you - a nerd who doesn't understand human language.

It's ok.

The End.

would you like to be the pot or the kettle? either one works really, they're both black.

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Dec 23 2009, 05:17 PM
+Quote Post

32 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th March 2010 - 01:02 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)