Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> NuffNang and Advertlets V3, Yes we are now on V3 (Advertising)

alvinlim84
post Apr 15 2009, 06:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #41

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(radiant @ Apr 15 2009, 05:23 PM)
I already got RM200++ with NN, but Advertlets until today did not increase. So I recommends to place NN ads on blog/website.

You get a decent amount from NN, man

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 15 2009, 05:23 PM)
there's still so many bloggers out there... haha.

I am one of them also biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2009, 06:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #42

The LYN Condom Man

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(radiant @ Apr 15 2009, 05:23 PM)
I already got RM200++ with NN, but Advertlets until today did not increase. So I recommends to place NN ads on blog/website.

question:
how long did it took you to achieve that RM200++ ? sweat.gif

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 15 2009, 05:23 PM)
there's still so many bloggers out there... haha.

yes, but imagine if every non a-list bloggers removed nuffnang as they are not earning much with it ...

QUOTE(alvinlim84 @ Apr 15 2009, 06:40 PM)
You get a decent amount from NN, man
I am one of them also  biggrin.gif

one of what? hmm.gif
+Quote Post
alvinlim84
post Apr 15 2009, 07:16 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #43

One of the bloggers in the world...
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Apr 16 2009, 11:02 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #44

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 15 2009, 06:59 PM)
question:
how long did it took you to achieve that RM200++ ? sweat.gif

yes, but imagine if every non a-list bloggers removed nuffnang as they are not earning much with it ...

one of what? hmm.gif

Even they removed but what I mean is there's still so many other bloggers will still using NN and they will still survive without you too. You do not have the influence to ask everyone to take out the NN ma. Even now u see Advertlets still got ppl using... lol.

got my point? laugh.gif
+Quote Post
loselegend
post Apr 17 2009, 03:39 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #45

Can anyone help to check whether http://loselegend-future.blogspot.com eligible for the Glitterati status?

This post has been edited by loselegend: Apr 17 2009, 04:01 AM
+Quote Post
loselegend
post Apr 17 2009, 02:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #46

Now I also a NN Glitterati smile.gif
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Apr 17 2009, 03:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #47

K-Tuck

lol i terminating contract with FB because i continue putting NN sleep.gif
+Quote Post
aaron1kee
post Apr 17 2009, 04:16 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #48

XimpliXity.com

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Apr 17 2009, 03:26 PM)
lol i terminating contract with FB because i continue putting NN sleep.gif

FB earnings not good for you?
+Quote Post
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 17 2009, 04:35 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #49

The LYN Condom Man

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 16 2009, 11:02 AM)
Even they removed but what I mean is there's still so many other bloggers will still using NN and they will still survive without you too. You do not have the influence to ask everyone to take out the NN ma. Even now u see Advertlets still got ppl using... lol.

got my point?  laugh.gif

me dun understand why ppl flash the nn banner when they are not making money with it. doh.gif:
+Quote Post
heavenhell90
post Apr 17 2009, 04:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #50

lololol!™

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 17 2009, 04:35 PM)
me dun understand why ppl flash the nn banner when they are not making money with it. doh.gif:

well at least i am.. although not as much as compared to those decent bloggers out there =/
+Quote Post
SeeD
post Apr 17 2009, 04:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #51

I Love Bubbles

Well ... I'm giving them until May. If they don't give me anything then I wouldn't bother anymore.

+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Apr 17 2009, 05:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #52

K-Tuck

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Apr 17 2009, 04:16 PM)
FB earnings not good for you?

it's okay la... but i am loyal to NN... so i decided to let them terminate it...
+Quote Post
aaron1kee
post Apr 17 2009, 05:03 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #53

XimpliXity.com

What's wrong with that?

It's their own site and leave it for them to judge themselves on whether the banner worth the space.

And you don't need to 'understand' it either.
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Apr 17 2009, 06:01 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #54

Only you don't make money ler or maybe some certain ppl or they have their reason.

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Apr 17 2009, 05:03 PM)
What's wrong with that?

It's their own site and leave it for them to judge themselves on whether the banner worth the space.

yup aaron, second what you said here. wink.gif
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Apr 17 2009, 06:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #55

K-Tuck

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Apr 17 2009, 05:03 PM)
What's wrong with that?

i'd second that too smile.gif
+Quote Post
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 17 2009, 06:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #56

The LYN Condom Man

well, it is much more profitable for me to put google adsense and project wonderful ad codes compared against nuffnang ad codes. sweat.gif

i guess these people like to help nuffnang make money then. doh.gif:
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Apr 17 2009, 06:50 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #57

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 17 2009, 06:17 PM)
well, it is much more profitable for me to put google adsense and project wonderful ad codes compared against nuffnang ad codes. sweat.gif

different site different kind of visitor and different needs ma... so not all blog same geh...

off topic, ur dom dom topic kena banned?
+Quote Post
heavenhell90
post Apr 17 2009, 07:01 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #58

lololol!™

lol good for u then... i guess u make more profits from adsense bcz ur visitors are internationally and they tend to click on adsense ads more than malaysians...
however my visitors are 75% above malaysians n singaporeans, so easier to earn from nuffnang... my adsense put 1 year+ also havent reach cashout point, but soon laa ^^...
+Quote Post
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 17 2009, 07:08 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #59

The LYN Condom Man

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 17 2009, 06:50 PM)
different site different kind of visitor and different needs ma... so not all blog same geh...

off topic, ur dom dom topic kena banned?

well ya the original wts thread was nuked by admins.

my previous siggy was not spared as well.

most be some mofo who dislike what i posted reported me. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
aaron1kee
post Apr 17 2009, 07:09 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #60

XimpliXity.com

In this case, I doubt your 'guessing' will be right. People are attracted to NN due to many factors, among them would be a bigger network, events, glitterati, Innit, just to name a few. Furthermore, they lose nothing.
+Quote Post

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th November 2009 - 03:44 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)