Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> NuffNang and Advertlets V3, Yes we are now on V3 (Advertising)

pilotHans
post Apr 13 2009, 11:28 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #21

scuderia ferrari pit crew (" ,)

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

I tought they were paying perviews not perClicks?
Ive just 25cents, but was calculated per clicks with a period of 4days....... laugh.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
KiDkillER
post Apr 13 2009, 08:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #22

Food Blogger

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Apr 5 2009, 01:05 PM)
My earning is worse than ever nowadays. Nevertheless, it isn't my concern right now.

lol..my NN earning never moved.. stuck at RM0 for months..lol sweat.gif
+Quote Post
alvinlim84
post Apr 14 2009, 02:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #23

Group: Junior Member

I got 25 cents now after using it for 2 months plus tongue.gif
+Quote Post
vivalive
post Apr 14 2009, 02:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #24

Group: New Member

i only earned RM3 in 3months from NN..zzz
+Quote Post
alvinlim84
post Apr 14 2009, 02:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #25

1 month RM1 not bad also lol
+Quote Post
rukawa
post Apr 14 2009, 03:52 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #26

::+::KukuKawa::+::

Finally a new version. NN for me still
+Quote Post
pilotHans
post Apr 14 2009, 05:48 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #27

QUOTE(alvinlim84 @ Apr 14 2009, 02:28 PM)
I got 25 cents now after using it for 2 months plus  tongue.gif

1) I think ive been using NN for 1month ++.....got 25cents only for a 4days campain on f1 tickets.....

2) why is isnt it the whole month? i tought its per view....meaning as long got people view our site its ok......

3) can I add google adsence to my site additonal to NN? cause they stated something like if we use NN only got some specialities but I dont know sweat.gif
+Quote Post
aaron1kee
post Apr 14 2009, 08:09 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #28

XimpliXity.com

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Apr 14 2009, 05:48 PM)
1) I think ive been using NN for 1month ++.....got 25cents only for a 4days campain on f1 tickets.....

2) why is isnt it the whole month? i tought its per view....meaning as long got people view our site its ok......

3) can I add google adsence to my site additonal to NN? cause they stated something like if we use NN only got some specialities but I dont know  sweat.gif

Of course you can use adsense. The glitterati thingy only applies to other South East Asia advertising companies if I'm not mistaken. Eg, Advertlets.
+Quote Post
pilotHans
post Apr 15 2009, 01:48 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #29

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Apr 14 2009, 08:09 PM)
Of course you can use adsense. The glitterati thingy only applies to other South East Asia advertising companies if I'm not mistaken. Eg, Advertlets.

thanks for the clarification rclxms.gif .......ic....so if we use adverlets, what punishment will we get tongue.gif
+Quote Post
madmoz
post Apr 15 2009, 01:50 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #30

Green Meanie

i only have 60 sen, which i earned in a week early november 08 before i decided to not have any ads.
wonder if i shoud start again hmm.gif
+Quote Post
alvinlim84
post Apr 15 2009, 11:01 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #31

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Apr 15 2009, 01:48 AM)
thanks for the clarification  rclxms.gif .......ic....so if we use adverlets, what punishment will we get  tongue.gif

No punishment. You don't get the exclusive features only. Here is the description advantages of a glitterati blogger http://www.nuffnang.com.my/exclusive-program

This post has been edited by alvinlim84: Apr 15 2009, 11:03 AM
+Quote Post
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2009, 11:59 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #32

The LYN Condom Man

i have read a theory before claiming that as a glitterati, you get less ads compared against non glitterati users.
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Apr 15 2009, 12:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #33

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 15 2009, 11:59 AM)
i have read a theory before claiming that as a glitterati, you get less ads compared against non glitterati users.

yes... that's why i got no ads now. sad.gif
+Quote Post
madmoz
post Apr 15 2009, 12:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #34

Green Meanie

hmm... my blog's sidebars are on the left. can i out the NN widget over there? didn;t quite factor in space for the darn thing when setting up, now no other space that looks nice d sad.gif
+Quote Post
vkeong
post Apr 15 2009, 02:09 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #35

eated siham liao

based on the replies here i can safely conclude that only A list bloggers are serving ads. in this case, just ditch NN/Advertlets. go ad free and make your readers happy. we all can live without that few extra CENTS

This post has been edited by vkeong: Apr 15 2009, 02:12 PM
+Quote Post
rukawa
post Apr 15 2009, 02:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #36

::+::KukuKawa::+::

Not everyone get the ads..., if they do, they get just a minor percentage of those who are in the list. Ask Jayce ooi, he's getting a big share on it though
+Quote Post
aaron1kee
post Apr 15 2009, 05:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #37

XimpliXity.com

QUOTE(vkeong @ Apr 15 2009, 02:09 PM)
based on the replies here i can safely conclude that only A list bloggers are serving ads. in this case, just ditch NN/Advertlets. go ad free and make your readers happy. we all can live without that few extra CENTS

Second to that. We are being paid meagre share of what they actually earn through us.
+Quote Post
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2009, 05:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #38

The LYN Condom Man

now if only everyone would go on a nuffnang strike, see what happens when only them so called a-list blogs left to serve nuffnang ads. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
radiant
post Apr 15 2009, 05:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #39

I already got RM200++ with NN, but Advertlets until today did not increase. So I recommends to place NN ads on blog/website.
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Apr 15 2009, 05:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #40

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 15 2009, 05:21 PM)
now if only everyone would go on a nuffnang strike, see what happens when only them so called a-list blogs left to serve nuffnang ads. sweat.gif

there's still so many bloggers out there... haha.
+Quote Post

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 06:28 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)