Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
4 Pages « < 2 3 4 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> (WTS)-PS3 GAMES/BLURAYS-USED & NEW!, ASSASSIN'S CREED 2 (R2) IN STOCK!!! (PS3)

Arif4eva
post Sep 13 2009, 09:36 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Bro. Pm you for rock band beatles. Thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
the jazzman
post Sep 19 2009, 08:30 PM

demmm... beatle premium!!!!
+Quote Post
arjunawong
post Sep 20 2009, 08:09 PM

wah bro, u very power la....even we the great playtime dun have the limited bundles.....LOL. However we sold out all the beatles super bundle in 1 day. will try to restock next week and try to get the limited edition...good luck in your sales
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
the jazzman
post Sep 20 2009, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(arjunawong @ Sep 20 2009, 08:09 PM)
wah bro, u very power la....even we the great playtime dun have the limited bundles.....LOL.  However we sold out all the beatles super bundle in 1 day. will try to restock next week and try to get the limited edition...good luck in your sales

he sold it in 10min after posting.. to a 60yrs old dude.. hardcore expat.. shocking.gif

Added on September 21, 2009, 3:50 ami tot u keeping the watchmen motion comic...

This post has been edited by the jazzman: Sep 21 2009, 03:50 AM
+Quote Post
weileong
post Sep 23 2009, 01:55 PM

UGPM

Added on September 23, 2009, 3:21 pmNice dealing with you. Fast response. Recommended Seller to LYN smile.gif

This post has been edited by weileong: Sep 23 2009, 03:21 PM
+Quote Post
davinlicious
post Sep 23 2009, 03:23 PM

i miss that part
+Quote Post
spax
post Sep 27 2009, 06:32 AM

-

This post has been edited by spax: Nov 5 2009, 12:59 PM
+Quote Post
davinlicious
post Oct 15 2009, 10:14 AM

thank David
u are my saviour when i fall
and thank to Jazzman
u the saviour when i fall
now i`m the owner of rockband the beatles premium set limited edition
+Quote Post
mizwan888
post Nov 3 2009, 12:28 AM

Group: New Member

BEST PRICE FOR WE 10 ??
please PM me?
+Quote Post
jujx
post Nov 3 2009, 11:04 AM

bro, i pm u already
+Quote Post
spax
post Nov 5 2009, 12:59 PM

bro pm me your best price for winning eleven with the puzzle ball

can cod in bukit jalil/sri petaling area ?
+Quote Post
interpol
post Nov 5 2009, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(spax @ Nov 5 2009, 12:59 PM)
bro pm me your best price for winning eleven with the puzzle ball

can cod in bukit jalil/sri petaling area ?

TOO FAR FROM MY USUAL COD PLACES....IF U COME TO PJ I CAN GIVE U RM 185.00 WITH THE PUZZLE BALL...
+Quote Post
arjunawong
post Nov 13 2009, 12:22 AM

reserve me 1 pc ps3 tekken 6 r2.
for collection purposes.
u r the man
+Quote Post

4 Pages « < 2 3 4
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 10:58 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)