Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> Last post during 1970? Lol at this.., Some bugs in lowyat?? (Bug Report)

sjz
post Mar 19 2009, 11:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Check the picture i posted.
Last post is 1969 and 1970? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
I don't think that time internet is available in Malaysia by then..

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
joesniper
post Mar 19 2009, 11:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2

Group: Junior Member

LOLed ....
+Quote Post
ejiema
post Mar 19 2009, 11:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3

LULZ...
+Quote Post
tan_pang
post Mar 19 2009, 11:49 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #4

I think this only happen to those thread that is locked, and is in most back pages...

This also happen in other subforum as well...
+Quote Post
leetplayer
post Mar 19 2009, 11:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #5

Lul.

Men, they can travel back to history
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Dennis2020
post Mar 19 2009, 11:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #6

QUOTE(sjz @ Mar 19 2009, 11:37 PM)
Check the picture i posted.
Last post is 1969 and 1970?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I don't think that time internet is available in Malaysia by then..

1969 1970? lol

i think is IPB script bug...

This post has been edited by Dennis2020: Mar 19 2009, 11:55 PM
+Quote Post
danieljoey
post Mar 20 2009, 12:10 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #7

˙˙ƃuıpɐǝɹ qoou ǝǝs ı

some bug cause my mktime() in php programming
+Quote Post
eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 20 2009, 01:22 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #8

Watashiwa Watashini Nareta

It's referring to the default computer epoch.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unix_time

Why did it used the epoch, atu tak tau.
+Quote Post
genesic
post Mar 20 2009, 01:34 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #9

k700i is not even out yet on 1969 !!
+Quote Post
cruel_boy
post Mar 20 2009, 01:35 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #10

BeyONd cRUelIty LieS sIVa

i've seen that many times already... nothing is perfect lo...

but in my opinion... its very unique and special to have that tongue.gif
+Quote Post
wKkaY
post Mar 20 2009, 08:29 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #11

Smile, what's the use of crying?

Group: Forum Admin

I slipped up last year when I was doing something, but I can't remember what it was already.

Anyway, scheduling to fix this.
+Quote Post
ericpires
post Mar 20 2009, 09:11 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #12

Arsenal FC

u mean there was LYN back in 60's ? lolz
+Quote Post
ahjames
post Mar 20 2009, 10:21 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #13

My Name James

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Mar 20 2009, 08:29 AM)
I slipped up last year

does that mean those whose suspension ends in 1970 can come back? brows.gif
+Quote Post
kelvin_hata
post Mar 20 2009, 11:27 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #14

Walk On

oh yeah.. i saw my name there.. but i was born at 198X ler.. how come.. haha
+Quote Post
wKkaY
post Apr 3 2009, 11:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #15

Smile, what's the use of crying?

Group: Forum Admin

Fixed.
+Quote Post

Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 02:38 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)