Lowyat.NET Forums

64 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Resident Evil 5 Discussion Thread | V2 (PS3), Majini frenzy (Games)

ajis
post Mar 18 2009, 04:51 PM

jiwang steady

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 18 2009, 02:56 PM)
I was on 100K last nite, co-op with some guy from Japan..30 seconds left, that dude got killed by the axeman...damn!

wui..terer tuuu boleh score 100K rclxms.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Reix
post Mar 18 2009, 04:58 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Mar 18 2009, 04:14 PM)
What I mean is, even though I have went back to get the missing emblems, it didn't add up to the total emblems in the bonus section.

Maybe you shoot the same one you shot before.
Which chapter?
+Quote Post
mzaidi
post Mar 18 2009, 05:11 PM

Jerk

QUOTE(Sora @ Mar 18 2009, 04:34 PM)
What about under your "Records" ?

Can check the emblem count there? I'll check them later tonight.

QUOTE(Reix @ Mar 18 2009, 04:58 PM)
Maybe you shoot the same one you shot before.
Which chapter?

IIRC, it was on chapter 2 & 3.

But if I'm correct, the emblem will disappear after we shot them right? It will not appear again even when we return to the same spot later (at least that what I noticed for emblems I got on my fist round).

But for some reason, for the emblems that I missed the first time around, keeps on appearing when I returned to the chapter even though I have shot them the 2nd time I played.
+Quote Post
danger46
post Mar 18 2009, 05:12 PM

emblem will keep respawning eventho u shoot it
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
cyruz13
post Mar 18 2009, 05:13 PM

reporting in... BSAA got mission for me and Obee tonite.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Reix
post Mar 18 2009, 05:13 PM

emblems will always appear everytime you replay a chapter
+Quote Post
shinjite
post Mar 18 2009, 08:15 PM

¤ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ£¤

I belum play also v2 liao laugh.gif
+Quote Post
john_makaay
post Mar 18 2009, 09:22 PM

who wants to play now? add me john_makaay

Added on March 18, 2009, 9:23 pmplay before chapter 5

This post has been edited by john_makaay: Mar 18 2009, 09:23 PM
+Quote Post
Sora
post Mar 18 2009, 09:24 PM

o.o

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Mar 18 2009, 05:11 PM)
Can check the emblem count there? I'll check them later tonight.
IIRC, it was on chapter 2 & 3.

But if I'm correct, the emblem will disappear after we shot them right? It will not appear again even when we return to the same spot later (at least that what I noticed for emblems I got on my fist round).

But for some reason, for the emblems that I missed the first time around, keeps on appearing when I returned to the chapter even though I have shot them the 2nd time I played.

yes, you can check your emblem counts there. along with your other records and etc.

the emblems should always respawn even though you've shot it countless of times.
+Quote Post
john_makaay
post Mar 18 2009, 09:38 PM

play before chapter 5
+Quote Post
cyruz13
post Mar 18 2009, 09:58 PM

plying with obee now... he keep on DC =='' zzzzzzz
+Quote Post
john_makaay
post Mar 18 2009, 10:05 PM

add me if u are RE5 regular

Added on March 18, 2009, 10:06 pmpsn id: john_makaay

This post has been edited by john_makaay: Mar 18 2009, 10:06 PM
+Quote Post
SSJBen
post Mar 18 2009, 10:18 PM

laugh.gif Just had my first taste of mercs mode on RE5 with danger. So reckless was I that I lost count of how many times he has saved me....!

Who wants to play Mercs?
+Quote Post
SunofaBeach
post Mar 18 2009, 10:32 PM

HI guys, i'd like to know which Region is uncensored ? n R2 ppl can play online coop with R3 ppl ?
+Quote Post
Gahleon
post Mar 18 2009, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Mar 18 2009, 10:18 PM)
laugh.gif Just had my first taste of mercs mode on RE5 with danger. So reckless was I that I lost count of how many times he has saved me....!

Who wants to play Mercs?

Maybe tonight when im free? Need some help for getting rank A in last stage on merc
+Quote Post
SSJBen
post Mar 18 2009, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(SunofaBeach @ Mar 18 2009, 10:32 PM)
HI guys, i'd like to know which Region is uncensored ? n R2 ppl can play online coop with R3 ppl ?

All region not censored.
Multiplayer online is region free.

QUOTE(Gahleon @ Mar 18 2009, 10:32 PM)
Maybe tonight when im free? Need some help for getting rank A in last stage on merc

If you're on, then sure why not.
Pretty much zero experience on Mercs here, you better guide me.... tongue.gif
+Quote Post
cyruz13
post Mar 18 2009, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(SunofaBeach @ Mar 18 2009, 10:32 PM)

i belive can~
+Quote Post
Gahleon
post Mar 18 2009, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Mar 18 2009, 10:34 PM)
All region not censored.
Multiplayer online is region free.
If you're on, then sure why not.
Pretty much zero experience on Mercs here, you better guide me.... tongue.gif

Then we try from first stage first heh,move to next stage after getting A.
+Quote Post
lopak
post Mar 18 2009, 10:50 PM

is it me and shimx or RE server suck big time tonite.we keep dc into the game.zzzzzzz.
+Quote Post
cyruz13
post Mar 18 2009, 11:03 PM

er? i think today got problem... every one dc-ed :/
+Quote Post

64 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 04:35 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)