Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
77 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> All Things About Blu-Ray | V11

megatron007
post Mar 23 2009, 07:50 PM

Into BLU

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

izi ...can PM me? biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fadthil
post Mar 23 2009, 08:19 PM

Air Asia in Casino Royale? Tak perasan wor... Ok, we know they don't fly to US... so dat scene must've been shot elsewhere pretendin to be Miami Airport.... or sum pilot fella go fly the plane, curi2 makan angin in US during free time biggrin.gif

Dis is an interestin topic. Just the other day while I was watching The Italian Job bluray (the 2003 one), I saw KLSE with M'sian flag on Ed Norton's plasma TV screen after Charlize Theron's character fixed it. Yeay..... hehehe.

I oso remember seeing a big MAS logo on a billboard or sumthin but can't remember wat movie oledi. Anyone saw dis b4? Can start new thread here: M'sia elements in Hollywood movie tongue.gif rclxms.gif

edit: Tapi filem Entrapment & Anna and The King cannot count la, hehehe...

This post has been edited by fadthil: Mar 23 2009, 08:23 PM
+Quote Post
fentanyl
post Mar 23 2009, 08:21 PM

Group: Junior Member

Wow! Perfect 5 from Blu-ray.com

+Quote Post
solidsnake_84
post Mar 23 2009, 08:39 PM

CLIMAX FORM

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Mar 23 2009, 07:05 PM)
guys
i suspect Sunauto using other account back again..

beware of your sales

i notice it long time ago.but lazy to post it here..is it the guy at the video games garage sales rite?that guy seems to sell same item like sunauto ones...i know coz last time i bought 1 item from him...seems no different...
+Quote Post
fentanyl
post Mar 23 2009, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(solidsnake_84 @ Mar 23 2009, 08:39 PM)
i notice it long time ago.but lazy to post it here..is it the guy at the video games garage sales rite?that guy seems to sell same item like sunauto ones...i know coz last time i bought 1 item from him...seems no different...

How come we can't ban him? hmm.gif
+Quote Post
megatron007
post Mar 23 2009, 08:50 PM

Into BLU

u all ask the admin/staff ppl ooo

menang alot cases liao

this guy(s) still come back to visit our BD forum one biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
fentanyl
post Mar 23 2009, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(fadthil @ Mar 23 2009, 08:19 PM)
I oso remember seeing a big MAS logo on a billboard or sumthin but can't remember wat movie oledi. Anyone saw dis b4? Can start new thread here: M'sia elements in Hollywood movie    tongue.gif  rclxms.gif

Mission Impossible III? brows.gif
+Quote Post
KimirR88
post Mar 23 2009, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Mar 23 2009, 07:05 PM)
guys
i suspect Sunauto using other account back again..

beware of your sales

wat this guy do??? tipu orang?? share.....

im member baru so dunno wat had happen before.... tell me please
+Quote Post
megatron007
post Mar 23 2009, 09:47 PM

Into BLU

KimirR88

u male or female?? dun simpli taruk gender

also consider tipu orang kot tongue.gif
+Quote Post
horray
post Mar 23 2009, 09:47 PM

Air Asia in Casino Royale? Tak perasan wor... Ok, we know they don't fly to US... so dat scene must've been shot elsewhere pretendin to be Miami Airport.... or sum pilot fella go fly the plane, curi2 makan angin in US during free time  biggrin.gif

Air Asia? I just checked the scene and don't see any Air Asia? Is it a Boeing 747? If so, it's Virgin Air I saw. hmm.gif Sure or not? ohmy.gif
+Quote Post
megatron007
post Mar 23 2009, 09:50 PM

Into BLU

QUOTE(horray @ Mar 23 2009, 09:47 PM)
Air Asia? I just checked the scene and don't see any Air Asia? Is it a Boeing 747? If so, it's Virgin Air I saw.  hmm.gif Sure or not?  ohmy.gif

maybe ur LCD not good enuff ? tongue.gif

ppl got elite plasma tongue.gif
+Quote Post
KimirR88
post Mar 23 2009, 10:02 PM

im female wub.gif
+Quote Post
edvpc
post Mar 23 2009, 10:20 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)

Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Announced for June

Sony Pictures Sony Pictures Home Entertainment has announced that they will bring 'Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Complete' to Blu-ray on June 7th. Video will be presented in 1.78:1 1080p AVC accompanied by both English and Japanese Dolby TrueHD 5.1 soundtracks. Additionally, English subtitles will be available for those who which to watch the film using the original Japanese soundtrack.

Extras for this release include:

* "Legacy of FINAL FANTASY VII" Featurette
* "Reminiscence of FINAL FANTASY VII" Original Story Digest
* On the Way to a Smile - Episode: Denzel Animated Film
* "Reminiscence of FINAL FANTASY VII Compilation" Story Digest
* Exclusive Sneak Peek at FINAL FANTASY XIII
* Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Complete Trailers

source : blu-ray.com
+Quote Post
htkaki
post Mar 23 2009, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(KimirR88 @ Mar 23 2009, 10:02 PM)
im female  wub.gif

Apart from Kak Nira, I guess you are the second female in BD forum. Great to know that you have interest in this err... not cheap hobby thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
KimirR88
post Mar 23 2009, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(htkaki @ Mar 23 2009, 10:21 PM)
Apart from Kak Nira, I guess you are the second female in BD forum. Great to know that you have interest in this err... not cheap hobby  thumbup.gif

i only buy the title i like for my collection.... not all movies i buy......

this hobby is cheap compare to shopping.... isnt it tongue.gif
+Quote Post
fentanyl
post Mar 23 2009, 10:33 PM

im female  wub.gif

Hi Kimir! wub.gif
+Quote Post
KimirR88
post Mar 23 2009, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(edvpc @ Mar 23 2009, 10:20 PM)
Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Announced for June

Sony Pictures Sony Pictures Home Entertainment has announced that they will bring 'Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Complete' to Blu-ray on June 7th. Video will be presented in 1.78:1 1080p AVC accompanied by both English and Japanese Dolby TrueHD 5.1 soundtracks. Additionally, English subtitles will be available for those who which to watch the film using the original Japanese soundtrack.

Extras for this release include:

* "Legacy of FINAL FANTASY VII" Featurette
    * "Reminiscence of FINAL FANTASY VII" Original Story Digest
    * On the Way to a Smile - Episode: Denzel Animated Film
    * "Reminiscence of FINAL FANTASY VII Compilation" Story Digest
    * Exclusive Sneak Peek at FINAL FANTASY XIII
    * Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Complete Trailers

source : blu-ray.com

i only interested in the * Exclusive Sneak Peek at FINAL FANTASY XIII

wonder wat they mean.... demo or just trailer?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

ppl who get it can tell us wat is it.... ok.... please notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
horray
post Mar 23 2009, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Mar 23 2009, 09:50 PM)
maybe ur LCD not good enuff ? tongue.gif

ppl got elite plasma tongue.gif

Sorry, sorry peasant here! Only got 17" PC monitor! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on March 24, 2009, 12:11 am
im female  wub.gif

Good to have someone with a different perspective of BD! Hi KimirR! whistling.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by horray: Mar 24 2009, 12:11 AM
+Quote Post
SunofaBeach
post Mar 24 2009, 12:59 AM

Air Asia in Casino Royale? Tak perasan wor... Ok, we know they don't fly to US... so dat scene must've been shot elsewhere pretendin to be Miami Airport.... or sum pilot fella go fly the plane, curi2 makan angin in US during free time  biggrin.gif

Dis is an interestin topic. Just the other day while I was watching The Italian Job bluray (the 2003 one), I saw KLSE with M'sian flag on Ed Norton's plasma TV screen after Charlize Theron's character fixed it. Yeay..... hehehe.

I oso remember seeing a big MAS logo on a billboard or sumthin but can't remember wat movie oledi. Anyone saw dis b4? Can start new thread here: M'sia elements in Hollywood movie    tongue.gif  rclxms.gif

MI 3 ?? tongue.gif
+Quote Post
fadthil
post Mar 24 2009, 01:38 AM

@ fentanyl & SunofaBeach,
Dudes, ur rite.... it is M-i-3! Now I remember....

@kimir88,
Hi Kimir88... I noticed u've been in this thread 4 quite sumtime, rite? Interestin 2 have a chick in dis thread for a change! So guyz.... better behave! biggrin.gif
+Quote Post

77 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 12:12 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)