Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
52 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> ~Ferret a.k.a. Carpet Shark~ Ver 2, Smelly and Furry Shark

sparkz.dj
post Oct 30 2009, 02:11 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Cant wait to get one sad.gif
Waiting for Marshel to aprove this pet ~
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Cherlyn
post Oct 30 2009, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(sparkz.dj @ Oct 30 2009, 02:11 PM)
Cant wait to get one sad.gif
Waiting for Marshel to aprove this pet ~

Who is Marshel?
+Quote Post
Artemis II Kikuraides
post Oct 30 2009, 05:04 PM

Group: New Member

Hurm.............
+Quote Post
sparkz.dj
post Oct 30 2009, 05:56 PM

Ha ha ha that day when i come visit then u will know smile.gif
+Quote Post
Artemis II Kikuraides
post Oct 30 2009, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(sparkz.dj @ Oct 30 2009, 05:56 PM)
Ha ha ha that day when i come visit then u will know smile.gif

I think Marshel is his PET SNAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Or his girlfriend. tongue.gif

OR maybe the snake and the girlfriend IS the same thing?!!! shakehead.gif

The horror....

This post has been edited by Artemis II Kikuraides: Oct 30 2009, 06:30 PM
+Quote Post
mugai
post Oct 30 2009, 09:18 PM

huh.. snake also hav name eh.. dun think so..
sure his gf la.. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Artemis II Kikuraides
post Oct 30 2009, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(mugai @ Oct 30 2009, 09:18 PM)
huh.. snake also hav name eh.. dun think so..
sure his gf la..  biggrin.gif

Why snake cannot have name meh? sad.gif If I can, I'd give names to my many many goldfish in the aquarium, but they are too many. rclxub.gif

I gave names to my pen-drives too you know; Quatrevolve and Maximus. tongue.gif

My car's a Kia but I called her Maggie, short for Megatron, ha ha ha ha!

+Quote Post
HebeT
post Oct 31 2009, 10:08 AM

hi!
pls help.
did ferret need license?

This post has been edited by HebeT: Oct 31 2009, 10:18 AM
+Quote Post
Cherlyn
post Oct 31 2009, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(HebeT @ Oct 31 2009, 10:08 AM)
hi!
pls help.
did ferret need license?

No...we dun need license to keep ferret in Malaysia..it's legal smile.gif
+Quote Post
HebeT
post Oct 31 2009, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(Cherlyn @ Oct 31 2009, 11:34 AM)
No...we dun need license to keep ferret in Malaysia..it's legal smile.gif

thx 4 reply.
coz my neighbour complain about the smell of poo of my ferret.
any suggestion 2 reduce the smell?
+Quote Post
sparkz.dj
post Oct 31 2009, 02:45 PM

LOL, Not snake for sure smile.gif
Counting down the days~ to visit ~ woo
+Quote Post
jaykay.young
post Oct 31 2009, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(HebeT @ Oct 31 2009, 11:50 AM)
thx 4 reply.
coz my neighbour complain about the smell of poo of my ferret.
any suggestion 2 reduce the smell?

Is it altered, the way you feed and the environtment (the way you keep)it reli affects...i suggest you do some readings on it.. smile.gif

QUOTE(sparkz.dj @ Oct 31 2009, 02:45 PM)
LOL, Not snake for sure smile.gif
Counting down the days~ to visit ~ woo

Just see how long you can tahan...keke tongue.gif
+Quote Post
mugai
post Oct 31 2009, 08:29 PM

plus if ur ferret is toilet traine sure can reduce smell..
ferret smell good what.. so wangi.. kekeke.. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
frgywifoneyes
post Nov 4 2009, 04:42 PM

ohh.ohh.. apricot will be adopted ya?

oso, cherlyn.. do you by any chance want to sell any hoodies for ferret.. jz askin'.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by frgywifoneyes: Nov 4 2009, 04:56 PM
+Quote Post
Cherlyn
post Nov 5 2009, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(frgywifoneyes @ Nov 4 2009, 04:42 PM)
ohh.ohh.. apricot will be adopted ya?

oso, cherlyn.. do you by any chance want to sell any hoodies for ferret.. jz askin'.. biggrin.gif

Yupe...taken by Mugai...bt we stil hav 2 for adoption...stil streaming for the suitable owner...

Hoodies i dun hav coz we bought it fr US...bt i hav some hats for sale....later i'll post some of the pic... wink.gif
+Quote Post
frgywifoneyes
post Nov 5 2009, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(Cherlyn @ Nov 5 2009, 08:40 AM)
Yupe...taken by Mugai...bt we stil hav 2 for adoption...stil streaming for the suitable owner...

Hoodies i dun hav coz we bought it fr US...bt i hav some hats for sale....later i'll post some of the pic... wink.gif

owhh good..! 2 for adoption??
hahaha! i may consider to adopt too..
but, firstly, i wanna build cage first..!!!

rather than finding the perfect cage..
i think of wanna build one..!
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

nway.. plz inform me if u have posted the piccy.. ~
TQ CHERLYN!
+Quote Post
mugai
post Nov 5 2009, 08:09 PM

ai.. pity cherlyn coz she waiting for me.. sorie cherlyn.. so many thing need to do this month.. now in exam mode.. then pindah rumah.. beside i start keja on 16th this month.. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
Artemis II Kikuraides
post Nov 7 2009, 02:31 PM

Disco is SO FAT now... Should I control his eating or what? Kaos is much slimmer, because the evil Disco eats everything. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
mugai
post Nov 7 2009, 06:58 PM

really.. my Popeye also heavier than Dj.. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
Artemis II Kikuraides
post Nov 7 2009, 07:35 PM

I just weighed my ferrets.

Kaos is only 1.35 kg and the FAT Disco is almost 1.9 kg!! (He looks like a very fluffy black and white pillow now) flex.gif

I know when I got Kaos in April, he is heavier and bigger, now he looks so slim... sweat.gif

Both my ferrets are active though.

What happen to the rest of the ferret bosses? Aren't there supposed to be hundreds of us? blink.gif

Oi mugai, go and weigh your ferrets lor. laugh.gif
+Quote Post

52 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 02:42 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)