Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
21 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> What hair products you use?, Come and share it here

Irresistible
post Dec 11 2008, 11:49 PM

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

I am a dummie in hair styling ?

What products to use ? How to do it ? Lets share....

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
maxburnz
post Dec 11 2008, 11:54 PM

what not to do...
put egg on the hair or gum?
+Quote Post
vey99
post Dec 12 2008, 10:44 PM

Manyzer

i use Craft Cosmic Mud by L'Oreal to style my hair b4 i go to werk every day. keeps my hair in place all day, and is dry and not wet look.
+Quote Post
gajah91
post Dec 12 2008, 10:45 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(maxburnz @ Dec 11 2008, 11:54 PM)
what not to do...
put egg on the hair or gum?

you serious? shocking.gif
+Quote Post
skystrike
post Dec 12 2008, 10:51 PM

why so unker???!!

i use gastby moving rubber wild shake(that purple color tube)
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Gr3yL3gion81
post Dec 12 2008, 10:54 PM

\(n.n)/

I use Gatsby.
+Quote Post
Mikkiz

Gatsby Moving Rubber is good .. i use the orange one ..
+Quote Post
kanzakicyn

gatsby, or hair clay
+Quote Post
dattebayo
post Dec 12 2008, 11:04 PM

little by little

QUOTE(vey99 @ Dec 12 2008, 10:44 PM)
i use Craft Cosmic Mud by L'Oreal to style my hair b4 i go to werk every day. keeps my hair in place all day, and is dry and not wet look.

price?
+Quote Post
Mikkiz
post Dec 12 2008, 11:06 PM

Try joico products .. they're like Moving Rubber .. but i've tried it once and i prefer it better compared to Moving Rubber
+Quote Post
johnny12262711
post Dec 12 2008, 11:11 PM

try the osis+ ... should be quite nice to use
+Quote Post
vey99
post Dec 12 2008, 11:12 PM

Manyzer

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Dec 12 2008, 11:04 PM)
price?

75g can is i think RM50... forgot edi cos that time i buy few things together.
+Quote Post
jinkinz
post Dec 12 2008, 11:14 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥

i use gatsby wax black one.. not bad though .
after waxing + one gatsby hair spray

Added on December 12, 2008, 11:16 pmmoving rubber also not bad , but too expensive, not tat willing 2 pay for such small amount.

This post has been edited by jinkinz: Dec 12 2008, 11:16 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
kaixiang
post Dec 12 2008, 11:16 PM

No Pain, No Gain

QUOTE(Mikkiz @ Dec 12 2008, 10:54 PM)
Gatsby Moving Rubber is good .. i use the orange one ..

no offense but I personally dun like using Gatsby moving rubber, used it once and stop using it already!
now using MUD!
+Quote Post
den
post Dec 12 2008, 11:19 PM

So many ppl using Gatsby Moving Rubber!
I'm using the gray one. LOL.
Finding other suitable one as this is really expensive!
+Quote Post
N's
post Dec 12 2008, 11:20 PM

what hair style for M shape hair line?
Style for late 20's.
+Quote Post
Mikkiz
post Dec 12 2008, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(kaixiang @ Dec 12 2008, 11:16 PM)
no offense but I personally dun like using Gatsby moving rubber, used it once and stop using it already!
now using MUD!

Haha .. i myself isnt a fan of the brand .. i think they're overrated .. for the Moving Rubber series .. oni few are good .. for me the Purple and Orange wan is good .. the pink one is sucky ..
+Quote Post
vey99
post Dec 12 2008, 11:24 PM

Manyzer

QUOTE(kaixiang @ Dec 12 2008, 11:16 PM)
now using MUD!

Love it rite? Mud rawks!
+Quote Post
Andy0625
post Dec 12 2008, 11:25 PM

Certified Newbie

QUOTE(Mikkiz @ Dec 12 2008, 11:21 PM)
Haha .. i myself isnt a fan of the brand .. i think they're overrated .. for the Moving Rubber series .. oni few are good .. for me the Purple and Orange wan is good .. the pink one is sucky ..

If I'm not mistaken , the blue one actually is gel. doh.gif
+Quote Post
dattebayo
post Dec 12 2008, 11:25 PM

little by little

moving rubber, after applied will it look very oily ? I want something which after applying, it still looks like nothing has been applied at all, no wet, no oily, no jelly thingy

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Dec 12 2008, 11:26 PM
+Quote Post

21 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 06:07 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)