Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> *-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

cooljordan
post Mar 7 2009, 06:29 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

boy boy seem like bored waiting at 3rd pic..
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aragonlee
post Mar 7 2009, 06:33 PM

Group: New Member

hi.. i wan to post some of my little kenji pics also.. i think he is the youngest member for now in this ms thread right haha..

hello~~

thats all for now.. hope u guys enjoy!
+Quote Post
vincent_ng86
post Mar 7 2009, 06:37 PM

Group: Senior Member

Wow... Version 8 now... Hmm, when is the next gathering?
+Quote Post
azian9100
post Mar 7 2009, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Mar 7 2009, 06:33 PM)
hi.. i wan to post some of my little kenji pics also.. i think he is the youngest member for now in this ms thread right haha..

hello~~

OMG...OMG..OMG....that is sooooooo cuteeeeee...kisss..kisss..kissss..... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
+Quote Post
Winnie_sia87
post Mar 7 2009, 07:01 PM

hello~~

wao, he i so so cute lerr...
+Quote Post
kerrie
post Mar 7 2009, 07:14 PM

kenji super cute lor..wen can we see him?
+Quote Post
bazaar91
post Mar 7 2009, 08:37 PM

hello~~

so cute biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
XiAoReI ^^
post Mar 7 2009, 11:02 PM

hello~~

your dog is so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee
ive never seen a pure white schnauzer before
did u get him from a pet store or breeder?
+Quote Post
jason86
post Mar 7 2009, 11:09 PM

SLeePyyy???sleep La!!!hehe

wow...congrate ....v8 d...

kenji so cute....!!!
+Quote Post
iluv2zzz
post Mar 7 2009, 11:38 PM

Professional Pet Groomer

owner list updated =)

Added on March 7, 2009, 11:47 pmdog picture updated in first page.

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Mar 7 2009, 11:47 PM
+Quote Post
aragonlee
post Mar 8 2009, 02:27 AM

tongue.gif thank you for all of your praises. paiseh d hehe... kerrie, sure will have the chance to meet kenji after finish his third jab hehe...
i get him from a pet store at puchong.. smile.gif . u guys see him cute from pics.. but he is damn notty n bising. rclxub.gif go eat all the habuk behind the fridge doh.gif

ty iluv2zzz for ur hard work. btw can change the kenji pic in front list wit that pic that got text one? i feel tat one nicer tongue.gif nvm if it is troublesome.. smile.gif

xiaorei and azian9100, u both new in this ms thread also?
+Quote Post
iluv2zzz
post Mar 8 2009, 02:31 AM

Professional Pet Groomer

Haha.. I change later can ah.. when got ppl upload their kid picture den i change together =X

puppy sure notti one.. now its the time to train him. If not later grow big harder to teach.
+Quote Post
aragonlee
post Mar 8 2009, 02:37 AM

yalo.. but he is tougher to train if compare to my bebe.... scold and beat also no use.. use soft way not even choi me.. >.<
rclxub.gif now paling pening is duno how to train him pee at wee wee pad.. i purposely buy for him to use one. last time bebe also no need use wee wee pad, can train to pee and poo in the cage..he now ady thought wee wee pad is his another playground plus bed d.. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
azian9100
post Mar 8 2009, 06:57 AM

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Mar 8 2009, 02:27 AM)
tongue.gif  thank you for all of your praises. paiseh d hehe... kerrie, sure will have the chance to meet kenji after finish his third jab hehe...
i get him from a pet store at puchong..  smile.gif .  u guys see him cute from pics.. but he is damn notty n bising.  rclxub.gif  go eat all the habuk behind the fridge  doh.gif

ty iluv2zzz for ur hard work. btw can change the kenji pic in front list wit that pic that got text one? i feel tat one nicer  tongue.gif  nvm if it is troublesome..  smile.gif

hehehe... love them very much... if only i can have just like yours looo.... with the big big nose...... drool.gif drool.gif
+Quote Post
XiAoReI ^^
post Mar 8 2009, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Mar 8 2009, 02:27 AM)
tongue.gif  thank you for all of your praises. paiseh d hehe... kerrie, sure will have the chance to meet kenji after finish his third jab hehe...
i get him from a pet store at puchong..  smile.gif .  u guys see him cute from pics.. but he is damn notty n bising.  rclxub.gif  go eat all the habuk behind the fridge  doh.gif

ty iluv2zzz for ur hard work. btw can change the kenji pic in front list wit that pic that got text one? i feel tat one nicer  tongue.gif  nvm if it is troublesome..  smile.gif

first time posting in MS thread cos your kenji attracted me
i usually post in poodle thread, well cos my dog is poodle tongue.gif
+Quote Post
iluv2zzz
post Mar 8 2009, 01:14 PM

Professional Pet Groomer

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Mar 8 2009, 02:37 AM)
yalo.. but he is tougher to train if compare to my bebe.... scold and beat also no use.. use soft way not even choi me.. >.<
rclxub.gif  now paling pening is duno how to train him pee at wee wee pad.. i purposely buy for him to use one. last time bebe also no need use wee wee pad, can train to pee and poo in the cage..he now ady thought wee wee pad is his another playground plus bed d..  sweat.gif

Then you need to get him one bed.. when he sleep on pad, u bring him sleep on bed and praise him. Don't let him sleep on pad! Give him toys to bite. Bring him to the pad often and praise madly when he pee there.

Slowly train =)
+Quote Post
bazaar91
post Mar 8 2009, 05:43 PM

hi all,

this is my cooper!

**smile

** the naughty face

+Quote Post
kerrie
post Mar 8 2009, 07:58 PM

how's cooper now?
u're keeping him rite?
+Quote Post
post Mar 8 2009, 08:23 PM

hi, im looking mini schnauzer.hehe who got pm me...i wana buy lolx without cert and microchip....male mix grey n white
+Quote Post
Vickie
post Mar 8 2009, 08:48 PM

Hello... I'm bring my MS Mixed ~Puffy come in lo..

+Quote Post

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 05:10 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)