Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
127 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> *-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

Nicholai
post Jul 4 2009, 01:34 AM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jul 3 2009, 11:44 PM)
I live near the Segambut roundabout.

so far blink.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kerrie
post Jul 4 2009, 02:12 AM

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jul 2 2009, 03:14 PM)
Kimmy is Salt & Pepper but has a very unique colouring cos she's kinda blondish.  She got a lot of gold specks on her body but those are puppy hair.  Wonder wat type of salt & pepper she'll turn out?

I took her to House of Groomers at Plaza Damas and they charge me RM60.  After grooming, my 1st reaction was "Is that mine dog??" hahaha

She's a very funny looking MS without prominent eyebrows....so she look cuter with the puppy cut than Schanuzer cut. 

I heard from my fren that they are having a tough time toilet training her, but now she seems to get the concept of going outside the house to do her biz.  I think as time pass, it will be very hard for me to take her back since I stay in a condo and it will be a new set of toilet traing.

Btw, how did you train Lex on potty training?  I suppose he does it in the tray or in the toilet?  I have enquired about personal trainer, one cost RM600 for 5 sessions with no guarantee on toilet training and the other charge RM1,500 for board and train!!!  And daycare cost like RM25 per day!!  This is more expensive than child care!!  tongue.gif

And Nicholai, do you let Lex roam freely in the house while you are out??? And what's the length of time you are out usually?

I wonder if Ginger's owner method of tying her to the door knob has any success.  Wish I have though of that when Kimmy was younger.  Now it is harder to do that!  She'll probably tear my doorknob free!!  tongue.gif  Kimmy is like Ginger, will play, run run run, squat and do her biz.  WHen she's younger, she poo is kinda very sticky!! And I have one occasion step on them!! ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

I oso stay at condo..and last time i din train her so now she pee on da floor..i put them in da playpen wen eva i go out so they have more space to run around..
+Quote Post
Nicholai
post Jul 4 2009, 02:47 AM

QUOTE(kerrie @ Jul 4 2009, 02:12 AM)
I oso stay at condo..and last time i din train her so now she pee on da floor..i put them in da playpen wen eva i go out so they have more space to run around..

any neighbours complaint b4?
+Quote Post
kerrie
post Jul 4 2009, 04:06 AM

no ar..condo is more soundproof than terrace houses..so no one complain before..my condo oso got a few ppl rear dogs so i think da management dun have prob wif it lar..
+Quote Post
thedancingsun
post Jul 4 2009, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(Nicholai @ Jul 4 2009, 01:34 AM)
so far  blink.gif

Ya lor!! cry.gif
+Quote Post
Dcom
post Jul 4 2009, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jul 4 2009, 03:14 PM)
Ya lor!!  cry.gif

Why not consider sending Kimmy to board with Nicholai for week? Maybe he can help you toilet train Kimmy and at the same time teach her some tricks. He's good! thumbup.gif See how he trains Lex? rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
pet@icon
post Jul 4 2009, 04:20 PM

Have you been missing me? Hee.... Pet Icon is BACk!!!

Added on July 4, 2009, 4:24 pmEveryone oso promoting their site, we oso lor...Yen Lu right! Lets promote Pets Icon. Can we continue talking? On private message. Otherwise, peeple say I m rude and bla..bla.. U r my fren n u understand me best!

Added on July 4, 2009, 4:32 pmHi Yen Lu,
Your blog is interesting! I see your background, very nice! So many dogs! I like...

This post has been edited by pet@icon: Jul 4 2009, 04:32 PM
+Quote Post
Nicholai
post Jul 4 2009, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(kerrie @ Jul 4 2009, 04:06 AM)
no ar..condo is more soundproof than terrace houses..so no one complain before..my condo oso got a few ppl rear dogs so i think da management dun have prob wif it lar..

LOL soundproof? Wait till u get another puppy... See soundproof or not... Though got ppl keep dogs in condo but majority got pegion eyes le, like never see a dog b4 Zzzzz
+Quote Post
iluv2zzz
post Jul 4 2009, 11:32 PM

*Sushi Sushi Sushi*

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Jul 4 2009, 04:20 PM)
Have you been missing me? Hee.... Pet Icon is BACk!!!

Added on July 4, 2009, 4:24 pmEveryone oso promoting their site, we oso lor...Yen Lu right! Lets promote Pets Icon. Can we continue talking? On private message. Otherwise, peeple say I m rude and bla..bla.. U r my fren n u understand me best!

Added on July 4, 2009, 4:32 pmHi Yen Lu,
Your blog is interesting! I see your background, very nice! So many dogs! I like...

Thank you for visiting my blog smile.gif

We don't have to promote any site... who is promoting? You can always report them to the moderator if you found anybody promoting their own site.

If you want to continue our conversation, you are always welcome to PM me. Same to everybody who wish to talk to me... welcome the PMs rclxms.gif

And another friendly reminder, everyone here uses own identity in this thread. We welcome all polite people and not anyone who intend to pretend to be someone else. Comments & suggestions, healthy criticism is also welcome.

Make this thread as clean as possible, for all MS lovers! wink.gif

Added on July 4, 2009, 11:36 pm
QUOTE(Nicholai @ Jul 4 2009, 05:26 PM)
LOL soundproof? Wait till u get another puppy... See soundproof or not... Though got ppl keep dogs in condo but majority got pegion eyes le, like never see a dog b4 Zzzzz

agree!!!

In fact my neighbour's kid... scare dog like see monster. Whenever he sees me opening the door, he will shout "WAIT!!! DENG YI XIA!!! BU YAOOOOO!!" He insisted to wait till he entered the house first before I open the door...

Got another time more funny.. I used to let Sushi walk off leash following me into the lift and to my car. This little boy was in the lift that comes up (I want to go down) when he saw Sushi... he "aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!" and faster hit the "shut door" button... I told him I hugged Sushi already, he still scream and keep press the button.. end up I have to wait another lift laugh.gif

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Jul 4 2009, 11:36 PM
+Quote Post
jason86
post Jul 5 2009, 07:45 AM

SLeePyyy???sleep La!!!hehe

clementph~ saw rusty yesterday during the competition at mid valley....smile.gif although rusty get used to the be in the competition, but he really bring alot of fun and joy to the visitors there. tongue.gif

good job..tongue.gif.....haha....lastly saw all ur dogs..keke.....
+Quote Post
kerrie
post Jul 5 2009, 03:59 PM

i aleadi got 2dogs ar..luckily ppl stayin in my condo aleadi used to seein dogs. there's 1 shihtzu walkin around by himself..he noe how to take llift and which floor shud he get down. GENG!

i put them in my room so its not so noisy wen they bark lar..wen eva i take them take lift, ppl often compliment them..luckily my place da ppl not so rude lar..
+Quote Post
Im_just_blur
post Jul 6 2009, 01:24 AM

Hey Im New here,
1st Hi to all M Schnauzer owner and so to ur schnauzer><
Myself got 1 M.Sch., ....6-7months old,English name (Bobby) Chinese name(Bao Bei~)><
Happy for myself & him tht he already toilet train well at LASTTTT....staying in s small apartment ==!!
HE know how to mine& Water bill at his own cage whn he need so...(so that make me no worries to let him run around in de house while im not watching him...(now sleeping beside me ledy><)

Here Some PIc of my M.Sch ....(ops got 1 Shit zu As well)

+Quote Post
asa
post Jul 6 2009, 12:55 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(kerrie @ Jul 5 2009, 03:59 PM)
i aleadi got 2dogs ar..luckily ppl stayin in my condo aleadi used to seein dogs. there's 1 shihtzu walkin around by himself..he noe how to take llift and which floor shud he get down. GENG!

i put them in my room so its not so noisy wen they bark lar..wen eva i take them take lift, ppl often compliment them..luckily my place da ppl not so rude lar..

wa so geng !!that shihtzu very geng wo!! 'sei lik!'
recently Carrie learned to bark bark bark, bark whatever she saw , last time she only bark on stranger and postman.
i think is influence by Tin Tin, cos he bark whatever he saw and no matter day o night sweat.gif
so now Carrie will bark when saw us come back to home, heard the car engine, even when we knock the wall (ops, wooden wall la), she bark none stop..
so i grabbed her mouth and make her band down, i learned from book. hmm.gif

Added on July 6, 2009, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(Im_just_blur @ Jul 6 2009, 01:24 AM)
Hey Im New here,
Myself got 1 M.Sch., ....6-7months old,English name (Bobby) Chinese name(Bao Bei~)><
Happy for myself & him tht he already toilet train well at LASTTTT....staying in s small apartment ==!!
HE know how to mine& Water bill at his own cage  whn he need so...(so that make me no worries to let him run around in de house while im not watching him...(now sleeping beside me ledy><)

Hai Im_just_blur smile.gif
welcome !! what is yout MS & Shihtzu name?

This post has been edited by asa: Jul 6 2009, 12:56 PM
+Quote Post
Dcom
post Jul 6 2009, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(Im_just_blur @ Jul 6 2009, 01:24 AM)
Hey Im New here,
HE know how to mine& Water bill at his own cage  whn he need so...(so that make me no worries to let him run around in de house while im not watching him...(now sleeping beside me ledy><)

Hey, your Bobby looks like Nicholai's dog, Lex... tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Im_just_blur
post Jul 6 2009, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(asa @ Jul 6 2009, 12:55 PM)
wa so geng !!that shihtzu very geng wo!! 'sei lik!'
recently Carrie learned to bark bark bark, bark whatever she saw , last time she only bark on stranger and postman.
i think is influence by Tin Tin, cos he bark whatever he saw and no matter day o night  sweat.gif
so now Carrie will bark when saw us come back to home, heard the car engine, even when we knock the wall (ops, wooden wall la), she bark none stop..
so i grabbed her mouth and make her band down, i learned from book. hmm.gif

Added on July 6, 2009, 12:56 pm
Hai Im_just_blur smile.gif
welcome !! what is yout MS & Shihtzu name?

ai ther,,

MS = English (bobby)
Mandarin ( Bao~Bei)

Shtzu = BaBy(call it by BB)

Added on July 6, 2009, 3:21 pm
QUOTE(Dcom @ Jul 6 2009, 01:16 PM)
Hey, your Bobby looks like Nicholai's dog, Lex... tongue.gif

haha ,
Many MS looks alike ><
But my Bobby ...a little to crazy >< everytime whn he happy ,he run and jumping like kangaroo all over the house non stop without reason....kinda for 4-5min ==!

This post has been edited by Im_just_blur: Jul 6 2009, 03:21 PM
+Quote Post
kerrie
post Jul 6 2009, 07:41 PM

bobby is black and white wan wor...very cute!
+Quote Post
jason86
post Jul 6 2009, 09:30 PM

SLeePyyy???sleep La!!!hehe

bobby cute.....wei..whn is the next gatheirng??/
+Quote Post
Im_just_blur
post Jul 6 2009, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(kerrie @ Jul 6 2009, 07:41 PM)
bobby is black and white wan wor...very cute!

>< so do urs
+Quote Post
ericyong
post Jul 7 2009, 12:28 AM

hehhee my fatty cutest!!!

+Quote Post
davidyet
post Jul 7 2009, 12:38 AM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(Nicholai @ Jul 3 2009, 01:39 AM)
Respect u la bro, such a nice person to rehome pets.... but I know a breeder who can help you guys. He got 3 breeding farms maybe can help to to keep them since they are so rich. Let me refer his site to you
His profile

His reputable pLucking breeding farm is so cool

Very nice web portal
pluck = harvest tq

no need reply me in pm tq, if its very hot today go buy teh herba Rm1.20 only

Added on July 3, 2009, 2:13 am

Quick tips, you might heard this or seen it in some forums. The most effective way and quickest is to crate your dog. Start with a small crating area and put some newspaper in it. Dogs by insticnt wont pee and poo in thier resting place. With this going on try put the newspaper else where, he will know. Just like Lex.

Urm did you visit my blog? Yeah he roams freely. There is one long clip where Lex just stood there and waited for me to return, no whining and barking. Well I am using a cruel method, lol but for his own good la cuz I am staying in a condo. Slap him hard and say NO barking in the house. Well everyone has thier method but this is mine, instill fear in barking and whining.

RM60 cheap wor... got one pet shop charging me rm90 zzzz Hope it helps keke anything feel free to ask me... Urm when getting back your dog? smile.gif Where your staying? If near send to my place la haha! + tricks and day care o.0

You must always understand one thing.

Wong is the breeder. I'm the Web Designer.

I do help him promote his website or dog but I do not own the 3 farm.

He's just paying what I've to do.

If I'm having 3 farm , I would not sit here chatting for so free.

Please do read nicely the website before do comment.

+Quote Post

127 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 04:08 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)