Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Malaysia Ragnarok Online Episode 12, Morocc : The Awakening

xi4n9
post Oct 13 2009, 03:50 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

is this the free server? im in prontera server... everywhere i walk, i tend to talk and seek for help, seems nobody is replying due to thats not a real player? =( im deeply in need of a help, battle acolyte, monk wanabe, =(
i just drop my weapon, mace stunner, and spend all my 60k on it... anyone can provide me some decent equip? =( need only some zeny... now fighting with hands, bare hands.... coz left 1k... wuwuwu....
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
acfatah
post Oct 13 2009, 07:08 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Oct 13 2009, 03:50 PM)
is this the free server? im in prontera server... everywhere i walk, i tend to talk and seek for help, seems nobody is replying due to thats not a real player? =( im deeply in need of a help, battle acolyte, monk wanabe, =(
i just drop my weapon, mace stunner, and spend all my 60k on it... anyone can provide me some decent equip? =( need only some zeny... now fighting with hands, bare hands.... coz left 1k... wuwuwu....

come to Payon. u can find many people hanging around there especially on weekend and guild wars. maybe I can help u if u find me.
+Quote Post
smallvill3
post Oct 14 2009, 01:59 PM

Let catch a limited Q Pet and rabbit headgear from Harvest Moon Event!!

Event period: 14 October 2009 ~ 28 October 2009
Requirement: This event is open to all RO players.

Event Procedure:
1. The event Monster Hot Rice Cake appears in all fields and dungeons.

2. If you defeat a Hot Rice Cake, you can get Small Rice Dough.

3. Small Rice Dough can be used to make Korea Rice Cake, Colour Biscuit, Tea Cookie and Fruit Cookie from the moon rabbit at welcoming-moon hill. Look for the Moon Festival Staff at Payon 173 111 to enter the event map.
- Korean Rice Cake: 3x Small Rice Dough, 1x White Herb, 1x Green Herb
- Colour Biscuit: 2x Small Rice Dough, 1x Red Herb
- Tea Cookie: 3x Small Rice Dough, 1x Honey, 1x White Herb, 1x Yellow Herb, 1x Red Herb, 1x Green Herb.
- Fruit Cookie: 3x Small Rice Dough, 1x Grain, 1x Sweet Sauce

4. When you gather some Small Rice Dough, a moon rabbit of the welcoming-moon hill starts to sell Mysterious Rice Powder.

5. Mysterious Rice Powder can be made into Rice Cake Pet by taming a monster Hot Rice Cake. Rice Cake Pet can be equipped as a pet by hatching it with Pet Incubator.

6. If you give a Rice Cake pet in egg status to a moon rabbit of welcoming-moon hill, you can get a Spring Rabbit Hat as a token of gratitude. (Only 1 time for 1 character)

http://ro.gameflier.com.my/News/HotNews.asp?ActionID=866
+Quote Post
lengcaiboy
post Oct 14 2009, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(smallvill3 @ Oct 14 2009, 01:59 PM)
Let catch a limited Q Pet and rabbit headgear from Harvest Moon Event!!

Event period: 14 October 2009 ~ 28 October 2009
Requirement: This event is open to all RO players.

Event Procedure:
1. The event Monster Hot Rice Cake appears in all fields and dungeons.

2. If you defeat a Hot Rice Cake, you can get Small Rice Dough.

3. Small Rice Dough can be used to make Korea Rice Cake, Colour Biscuit, Tea Cookie and Fruit Cookie from the moon rabbit at welcoming-moon hill. Look for the Moon Festival Staff at Payon 173 111 to enter the event map.
- Korean Rice Cake: 3x Small Rice Dough, 1x White Herb, 1x Green Herb
- Colour Biscuit: 2x Small Rice Dough, 1x Red Herb
- Tea Cookie: 3x Small Rice Dough, 1x Honey, 1x White Herb, 1x Yellow Herb, 1x Red Herb, 1x Green Herb.
- Fruit Cookie: 3x Small Rice Dough, 1x Grain, 1x Sweet Sauce

4. When you gather some Small Rice Dough, a moon rabbit of the welcoming-moon hill starts to sell Mysterious Rice Powder.

5. Mysterious Rice Powder can be made into Rice Cake Pet by taming a monster Hot Rice Cake. Rice Cake Pet can be equipped as a pet by hatching it with Pet Incubator.

6. If you give a Rice Cake pet in egg status to a moon rabbit of welcoming-moon hill, you can get a Spring Rabbit Hat as a token of gratitude. (Only 1 time for 1 character)
http://ro.gameflier.com.my/News/HotNews.asp?ActionID=866

lol nice event but i no play ro anymore..
neway u got what char in ro malaysia?
+Quote Post
EcoliX
post Oct 22 2009, 10:19 PM

F> hand play players @@
Game ID: ColiSin

Bored of playing alone =P
+Quote Post
DarkTenno
post Oct 24 2009, 08:46 PM

how do you move around in the free server? no kapra warp right? havent played for a while so now i'm clueless lol
+Quote Post
NightHeart
post Oct 25 2009, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(DarkTenno @ Oct 24 2009, 08:46 PM)
how do you move around in the free server? no kapra warp right? havent played for a while so now i'm clueless lol

Walk.
+Quote Post
smallvill3
post Oct 30 2009, 11:30 AM

Halloween Event[2009-10-20]

Celebrate the Halloween Festival with RO in year 2009!!

Event period: 21 October 2009 ~ 04 November 2009
Requirement: This event is open to all RO players, level 45 and above.

Getting a Pumpkin Pie in return of Pumpkin Hat

When you take 20x Pumpkin Heads to the Pumpkin Hat Researcher in front of the Prontera Center Fountain, he will changes them to a new Pumpkin Hat. But this is only available for player with level 45 and above.

Sending a Monster to other villages
There is an NPC called ‘Halloween Trick Wizard’ in several villages of Rune Midgards, including Prontera, Geffen, Payon, Alberta, Aldebaran. You can make some monsters appear in other villages by giving him some items (Pumpkin Head, Transparent Cloth).

Defeat the monsters in the village, you will have chance to obtain Gift Box, which you can obtain various effect randomly after it used.

Mischief of little children
Target village: Prontera
The hidden NPC is hiding and when detects a player, it is activated and floats a paper for choice. When you give the candies well-baked cookies, they will give you a buff.

http://ro.gameflier.com.my/News/HotNews.asp?ActionID=867

+Quote Post
kokweng1
post Oct 31 2009, 11:13 PM

>< offical ro still at epi 12?
I wonder when 3rd job will release on ro ( malaysia )
Warlock is fun xDDD
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
NightHeart
post Nov 1 2009, 01:06 AM

3rd jobs are still in Beta, thus full of bugs, very unstable & imbalanced. Most of the 3rd classes that people have been playing so far is purely based on the server's development team's discretion. Which basically, could be considered a custom character.

It'll take a long while before it's really finalised cause it's supposed to work along side with RO Renewal.
+Quote Post
smallvill3
post Nov 2 2009, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Oct 31 2009, 11:13 PM)
>< offical ro still at epi 12?
I wonder when 3rd job will release on ro ( malaysia )
Warlock is fun xDDD

Maybe 2 years later, 3rd job classes will hit mRO biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
A_One
post Nov 5 2009, 11:42 AM

need to get the cd to install the game 1st? in order to play either free or pay? coz i cant find the cd anymore at any nearest shop... seems like they dun take in cds for RO anymore... any tips that i can get the cd? download seems likes very slow...

as i see, there are links which can get free cd after filling the details in RO web.. issit realli true that they will send?
+Quote Post
dreamy
post Nov 5 2009, 12:03 PM

if u are from subang u can try SS15 AUTOSUFT
i get mine from there
+Quote Post
A_One
post Nov 5 2009, 12:34 PM

i m from penang... hehe...
+Quote Post
birain
post Nov 7 2009, 08:12 AM

QUOTE(A_One @ Nov 5 2009, 11:42 AM)
need to get the cd to install the game 1st? in order to play either free or pay? coz i cant find the cd anymore at any nearest shop... seems like they dun take in cds for RO anymore... any tips that i can get the cd? download seems likes very slow...

as i see, there are links which can get free cd after filling the details in RO web.. issit realli true that they will send?

yup they send it to my home, FOC.
+Quote Post
Mr.Scary
post Nov 7 2009, 09:11 PM

Anyone here from eRO Penril?
+Quote Post
Jas2davir
post Nov 8 2009, 03:00 AM

is there any way to recover my old account to which i forgot the pw to?

Added on November 8, 2009, 3:01 am
QUOTE(A_One @ Nov 5 2009, 11:42 AM)

just go to any cc with ro and bring your hdd or big tumbdrive and angkat form there.

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Nov 8 2009, 03:01 AM
+Quote Post
A_One
post Nov 8 2009, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(birain @ Nov 7 2009, 08:12 AM)
yup they send it to my home, FOC.

how many days it takes for them to send it to ur house bro after u fill in?
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Nov 9 2009, 01:31 PM

K-Tuck

Group: Senior Member

Do we still need to pay for the Official RO? I quit RO because of that last time lol
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
CuteHunter
post Nov 9 2009, 01:34 PM

play free server~

http://ro.gameflier.com.my/
+Quote Post

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 07:47 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)