Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
3 Pages  1 2 3 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> chobits

miss-steph18
post Feb 26 2009, 03:30 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

i heard from my friend that chobit anime is fantastic. any comment? smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Quazacolt
post Feb 26 2009, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(miss-steph18 @ Feb 26 2009, 03:30 PM)
i heard from my friend that chobit anime is fantastic. any comment?  smile.gif

in b4 lock
+Quote Post
guest18
post Feb 26 2009, 03:32 PM

I lub shiryuu

Group: Senior Member

where is the button to start her ?

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

chobit is quite nice , you should give it a try
+Quote Post
riku2replica
post Feb 26 2009, 03:34 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!

Existing thread missing, the anime was kinda one in first watch.
+Quote Post
miss-steph18
post Feb 26 2009, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 26 2009, 03:30 PM)
in b4 lock

b4 lock??
+Quote Post
Quazacolt
post Feb 26 2009, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Feb 26 2009, 03:34 PM)
Existing thread missing, the anime was kinda one in first watch.

anime recommendation/general discussion thread ada ma
+Quote Post
miss-steph18
post Feb 26 2009, 03:37 PM

so the anime nicer or the manga nicer?
+Quote Post
Hangmen
post Feb 26 2009, 04:11 PM

This thinking cap is annoying

It's oooooolllldddd

And use the Anime Recommendation thread if you plan to ask trivial questions about a certain series.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/616916/+240
+Quote Post
miss-steph18
post Feb 26 2009, 04:20 PM

thanks for telling me. im still new here.
+Quote Post
daruma
post Feb 26 2009, 05:22 PM

热情奔放,创意无限

one of the earliest anime i saw.
+Quote Post
miss-steph18
post Feb 26 2009, 05:25 PM

lol. so is it nice? in your opinion..
+Quote Post
daruma
post Feb 26 2009, 05:27 PM

热情奔放,创意无限

QUOTE(miss-steph18 @ Feb 26 2009, 05:25 PM)
lol. so is it nice? in your opinion..

nice in its time .. now not interest in these type of anime edi.

+Quote Post
chibi_tenko
post Feb 26 2009, 06:20 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze

Chobits have a little bit of everything - ecchi/mystery/romance/suspence/etc

Whether it's nice or not really depends on individual. Personally, I find it to be quite interesting from the mid-point of the series onwards.

Catchy OST tho

http://www.anime-source.com/banzai/modules...owcontent&id=55

This post has been edited by chibi_tenko: Feb 26 2009, 06:23 PM
+Quote Post
shah_ho_nam
post Feb 26 2009, 06:22 PM

平野綾

QUOTE(miss-steph18 @ Feb 26 2009, 03:36 PM)
b4 lock??

don't mind him lor

QUOTE(miss-steph18 @ Feb 26 2009, 03:37 PM)
so the anime nicer or the manga nicer?

the anime is a lot more nice than than the manga..

+Quote Post
SailorMercury
post Feb 26 2009, 08:57 PM

Touhou Master

anime ending and manga ending is different
+Quote Post
miss-steph18
post Feb 26 2009, 09:12 PM

how different
+Quote Post
SailorMercury
post Feb 26 2009, 09:25 PM

Touhou Master

the difference if i remember correctly

+Quote Post
CZero
post Feb 26 2009, 09:40 PM

The feelings..... are there....

ahhh chobits. the reason why I started watching anime seriously... laugh.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
chibi_tenko
post Feb 26 2009, 09:41 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze

XD Chobits is the one that introduced me to the term ecchi.

doh.gif @ the scene where Hideki activates Chii the first time.

+Quote Post
CZero
post Feb 26 2009, 09:43 PM

The feelings..... are there....

^
ahaha second that. legendary scene. laugh.gif still, chii is wub.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 12:47 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)