Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
72 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [PC GAME] [MMO] DRAGONICA

BadBadtz-Maru
post Sep 11 2009, 05:28 AM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

-problem solved-

This post has been edited by BadBadtz-Maru: Sep 11 2009, 01:01 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
devil_x
post Sep 16 2009, 09:34 AM

Group: Junior Member

finaly installed dragonica. quite a fun game.
+Quote Post
elm0001
post Sep 17 2009, 01:42 PM

now i'm currently level 31 liao biggrin.gif
kinda lazy to play now ==
always keep on artis only -.-
damn sien lol

now kinda addicted to PvP biggrin.gif
it's fun for me eh haha!!
+Quote Post
Saphira4597
post Sep 17 2009, 07:04 PM

Dragonica is fun biggrin.gif
Lv18 Mage here smile.gif
+Quote Post
Kullashi
post Sep 18 2009, 10:30 PM

Hey guys,
have been loooking for lavender leaves for hours now, looked everywhere for a solution, on google etc.
Looks like alot of people cant find thoose.
Does anyone know where i can get 20 Lavender Leaves that are ment for the quest [14] I Want To Be Pretty Too!
The quest text says to go to Stone Hill in Canyon of Oblivion MM but ive done them all and nothin'.
Help!
+Quote Post
jsc_tidus
post Sep 23 2009, 11:16 PM

Group: Senior Member

solved my Windows 7 crashing problem by doing this (kinda suicide-ish)..

Before - running Windows 7 Ultimate x32 bit version
Now - running Windows 7 Ultimate x64 bit version..

yes, i've formatted my PC, from x32 to x64 bit.. now no more crashing..
+Quote Post
LoveMeNot
post Sep 26 2009, 02:01 AM

QUOTE(Kullashi @ Sep 18 2009, 10:30 PM)
Hey guys,
have been loooking for lavender leaves for hours now, looked everywhere for a solution, on google etc.
Looks like alot of people cant find thoose.
Does anyone know where i can get 20 Lavender Leaves that are ment for the quest [14] I Want To Be Pretty Too!
The quest text says to go to Stone Hill in Canyon of Oblivion MM but ive done them all and nothin'.
Help!

cant find it too.. =(
+Quote Post
Rogesterada
post Sep 26 2009, 10:26 AM

i suggest don do those quest.Rewards are very minimal n consumes too much time.Focus on main quest n do ur normal lvling.
rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
wingster
post Sep 26 2009, 02:17 PM

For those who fresh in Dragonica you will feel nothing but for sure get bored after few weeks

For those players of Dragonica will getting frustrated because the f***ing system is provided, laughable imbalance, impractical fixes and so on ... making this game unlikely .....

I'm quit for a while since the new system bring sick to me, limited grinding possible and frustrating impractical penalty !!

This post has been edited by wingster: Sep 26 2009, 02:17 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Rogesterada
post Sep 26 2009, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(wingster @ Sep 26 2009, 02:17 PM)
For those who fresh in Dragonica you will feel nothing but for sure get bored after few weeks

For those players of Dragonica will getting frustrated because the f***ing system is provided, laughable imbalance, impractical fixes and so on ... making this game unlikely .....

I'm quit for a while since the new system bring sick to me, limited grinding possible and frustrating impractical penalty !!

yep,well said.But i'll still b playin,just lavalon only for the time being,lvling will b put on halt.
+Quote Post
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Sep 26 2009, 08:57 PM

iBanKai

anyone playing paladin ? and quitted ? pm me biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
masashi89
post Sep 27 2009, 01:39 AM

♫♫ 音楽の生命である♫♫

QUOTE(wingster @ Sep 26 2009, 02:17 PM)

lol nice..u just noticed it?haha..this game is gettting boring and boring, somemore there alot of hackers, hack can get so easy...
+Quote Post
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Sep 28 2009, 01:01 AM

iBanKai

no one played paladin ? =.=
+Quote Post
Hee-ho Hero
post Sep 30 2009, 01:23 AM

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Sep 27 2009, 01:39 AM)
lol nice..u just noticed it?haha..this game is gettting boring and boring, somemore there alot of hackers, hack can get so easy...

I thought I was the only one bored to death by this game since it's so popular that everyone talks about how good it is. XD

Started to play the game 2 days ago, created a magician and trained him to lv 10+. I stopped playing not because of the hackers. I hadn't seen any of them to be honest but I did encounter a few kids coming out of nowhere and ksing my mobs. The repetitive quests or the so-called mission map is boring beyond belief. Maybe sidescrolling game is just not for me lol.... rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
merru
post Sep 30 2009, 02:36 PM

I quitted the game when they killed the overpowered LAZOR skill (pre-beta test)
+Quote Post
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Sep 30 2009, 08:14 PM

iBanKai

no one play paladin in elga ?
+Quote Post
xin
post Oct 2 2009, 12:17 PM

Trooper

Warrior class are all imbalance too ... now my Gladi is like a leecher instead of a DamageDealer ..lol ..
+Quote Post
bapak
post Oct 5 2009, 05:18 PM

Hey ...

for those who r active and love to do pve and pvp..add me up

DrHyde
Kaye Server
lvl 22 (97.93%)
JESTER...
online hour 9-11pm...

time to kill those dogsss (pet...really annnoy me)

This post has been edited by bapak: Oct 18 2009, 12:18 AM
+Quote Post
elm0001
post Oct 7 2009, 11:39 AM

lazy train these days.
But now training a new character, which is my jester lol.
Mostly for PvP =x

+Quote Post
rexus
post Oct 7 2009, 07:42 PM

some part of my game is pink in colour. Like the hp and mp bar. The loading screen is also pink. What's the problem?
+Quote Post

72 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 05:16 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)