Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
2 Pages  1 2 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] Gucci Monogram Shopper Tote + Guess + VS, New Victoria Secret Tote added again! (Bags)

-jEssica-
post Feb 16 2009, 10:12 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

PROMOTION

Gucci + Guess + Victoria Secret = RM1100
WHAT A STEAL!

Item(s): 100% Authentic Gucci Monogram Shopper Tote/Bag in Black SOLD

Package includes: The bag itself in its original dust bag ONLY.

Description:
Material - Gucci's signature black monogram canvas with black leather trimmings, base and handles.
Compartments - 2 zipped compartments. A large one separating the bag into 2 sections (shown in pictures below) and a smaller one behind the Gucci leather tab. Also has a phone pocket.
Dimension - width: 13 inches, height: 10 inches, depth: 4 inches

Item(s) conditions: Used with normal wear and tear. There are scuff marks on the surface of the monogram canvas but you can only see them when you inspect the bag very closely as it is after all, in black. I couldn't even photograph it. Minor surface scratches on the silver Gucci plates (as shown in picture). Leather trimmings, base and handles are still in good condition. The main flaw is that the leather zip-pull fell off several years back (pulled too hard once) and replaced with a bag charm instead (as shown in picture) but not included. Hence, I am open to any reasonable offer.

Price: OFFER ME! (was originally purchased for over RM2000)

Warranty: Money back guaranteed within 24 hours if certified not authentic by a Gucci outlet.

Dealing method: COD in Midvalley ONLY, alternatively RM15 for PosLaju.

Location of seller: Selangor

Contact method/details: PM me

Picture:

This post has been edited by -jEssica-: Jun 2 2009, 05:19 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Feb 16 2009, 10:36 PM

Item(s): 100% Authentic Guess Handbag

Package includes: The bag itself in its original dust bag ONLY.

Description:
Compartments - 2 zipped compartments. A large one separating the bag into 2 sections (shown in pictures below) and a smaller one behind. Also has a phone pocket.

Item(s) conditions: Used several times only, in excellent condition. The bag looks like it is very dirty, however it is due to the shadow only. I can 100% ensure that it is in clean condition.

Price: OFFER ME! (was originally purchased for over RM300)

Warranty: Money back guaranteed within 24 hours if certified not authentic by a Guess outlet.

Picture:

+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Feb 17 2009, 08:57 AM

Item(s): Victoria's Secret Brown Speedy Tote Bag - New Model!!

Price: NEW!! OFFER ME!

Picture:

----------

Item(s): 100% Authentic Victoria Secret Black Tote Bag

Package includes: The bag itself ONLY.

Description:
Compartments - 1 zipped compartment and a smaller one behind.

Item(s) conditions: Used several times only, in excellent condition.

Price: SOLD! (was originally purchased for over RM150)

Picture:

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h158/jes...atureToteBa.jpg

This post has been edited by -jEssica-: Mar 5 2009, 11:11 PM
+Quote Post
cutiesin
post Feb 20 2009, 11:22 PM

PM Me d victoria bag
thx
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Feb 21 2009, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(cutiesin @ Feb 20 2009, 11:22 PM)
PM Me d victoria bag
thx

wat would u like to know bout it? biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
mimipiggie
post Feb 22 2009, 04:48 PM

nice Gucci bag biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Feb 22 2009, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(mimipiggie @ Feb 22 2009, 04:48 PM)
nice Gucci bag biggrin.gif

thanks, interested? smile.gif
+Quote Post
akazukin_ryu
post Feb 25 2009, 10:18 PM

Group: New Member

rm 100 for the guess bag..can or not?:-)
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Feb 26 2009, 08:30 AM

QUOTE(akazukin_ryu @ Feb 25 2009, 10:18 PM)
rm 100 for the guess bag..can or not?:-)

was expecting a higher offer smile.gif
but thanks!
+Quote Post
frankaboo
post Feb 28 2009, 05:53 PM

darling ar.. since when u got victoria secret n gucci bag harh...?y i dunno wan..
? i tot u have LV oni..?
+Quote Post
shunrhu
post Mar 3 2009, 02:09 PM

how much is the gucci pls?
pls pm me...
i dun want the guess and victoria secret.

Added on March 3, 2009, 2:09 pmpls pm me and paste ur link in my thread..
i always couldn't get back the thread

This post has been edited by shunrhu: Mar 3 2009, 02:09 PM
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Mar 3 2009, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(shunrhu @ Mar 3 2009, 02:09 PM)
how much is the gucci pls?
pls pm me...
i dun want the guess and victoria secret.

Added on March 3, 2009, 2:09 pmpls pm me and paste ur link in my thread..
i always couldn't get back the thread

yupz, sure smile.gif smile.gif
thanks for dropping by!
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Mar 5 2009, 09:10 AM

reserved space

This post has been edited by -jEssica-: Mar 5 2009, 11:10 PM
+Quote Post
xinli
post Mar 5 2009, 12:45 PM

hey. can you pm me the best price for the vs brown speedy tote. mind to show me a picture of the inside compartment? =) thanks
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Mar 5 2009, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(xinli @ Mar 5 2009, 12:45 PM)
hey. can you pm me the best price for the vs brown speedy tote. mind to show me a picture of the inside compartment? =) thanks

sorry dat i dun have inner photo for u.
it is juz black inner, no additional pocket one ^^
+Quote Post
salasala
post Mar 12 2009, 03:49 PM

hi dear whats the best price for VS? smile.gif
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Mar 12 2009, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(salasala @ Mar 12 2009, 03:49 PM)
hi dear whats the best price for VS? smile.gif

looking for RM150 nego, lemme know ur ideal price smile.gif
thanks!
+Quote Post
starfish88
post Mar 15 2009, 02:46 AM

what price are you expecting for your gucci? I dont want to offer a price too low. and how long have you used it? pls pm me. thanks.
+Quote Post
-jEssica-
post Mar 15 2009, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(starfish88 @ Mar 15 2009, 02:46 AM)
what price are you expecting for your gucci? I dont want to offer a price too low. and how long have you used it? pls pm me. thanks.

Been 2 years i guess, cant really remember dat well.
but not using it everyday.
+Quote Post
choc_4dd1ct
post Mar 22 2009, 07:46 PM

how much is the guess bag?
pm me ur best price.
+Quote Post

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 08:50 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)