Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> Love Classifieds, CHECK FIRST POST (Serious)

_CheeZ_
post Feb 23 2009, 08:00 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

year : 1991

weight : 60

height : 169

religion/race :chinese

interests : sleep, play, footie , chat, hang out , music

descriptions : im good ;]

requirements : around my age , friendly, chat-able person , if you think u're half gorgeous or totally interesting

links: my blog . frenster deleted facebook pls ask me =D

msn : ask me kayh

This post has been edited by _CheeZ_: Feb 23 2009, 08:01 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Feb 26 2009, 02:09 PM

I've got 6 stars already

Group: Senior Member

-not important anymore-

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Apr 8 2009, 11:29 AM
+Quote Post
walle
post Feb 26 2009, 04:39 PM

removed

This post has been edited by walle: Jun 9 2009, 10:34 PM
+Quote Post
1babeshop
post Feb 27 2009, 02:32 AM

Born in the year: 1982

Weight: 39kg

Height: 148cm

Religion/Race: atheist/chinese

Hobbies and interests: I spend considerable time surfing in the GC garage sales forum/internet to find interesting skincare stuff and beauty information, constantly surfing at fashion blogs for new updates, and enjoys reading books related to human psychology and self-improvement. I like reading business-related stuff too. Enjoys plane rides and exploring new places, so will go travel whenever I can afford it.

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
my personality strengths: good at jokes, a listener, reliable, responsible, helpful, caring.

Requirements / preferences: I'm not looking for a relationship here so physical appearance is not that important to me. Welcome people of all sizes as long as I like your personality and can get along with you. I don't mind befriending gays and lesbians as long as you respect my decision to be straight and so I will respect your decision otherwise. I am only looking for friends, so if you are looking for potential partners, I have to say that I'm not what you're looking for.

Oh yeah, one really important thing is I lke people who act and think their age, maturity.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): nil

MSN (optional): nil

This post has been edited by 1babeshop: Feb 27 2009, 02:34 AM
+Quote Post
sherynchans
post Feb 27 2009, 02:35 PM

Born in the year:1990

Weight:37

Height:147

Religion/Race:christian/chinese

Hobbies and interests: socialize laugh.gif meet new friends,outdoor sport,yumcha with friends

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):I consider myself as a good listener but talkative as well.Im a non smoker.Quite a good girl externally but very wild internally brows.gif

Requirements / preferences: not too fat or thin,friendly,optimistic

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): ask me laugh.gif

MSN (optional):scsl_jc@hotmail.com
+Quote Post
wilz
post Feb 28 2009, 01:45 PM

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 55kg

Height: 178cm

Religion/Race: Chinese / Free-Thinker

Hobbies and interests: Spend most of my time enjoying life (yum cha, Clubbing, surfing, movies, travel for FOOD!). Recently, venturing interest into Wii.

Other description: Loves to eat but however don't get fat. Talks and jokes alot. My colleagues say "It's hard to see me stress out and getting very serious".

Requirements / preferences: Friends wise as long same interest is good enough. About relationship, average in look, open minded, smart and agressive! tongue.gif
- It's either I love her more, or she love me more -

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): FB

MSN (optional): Die out...

+Quote Post
fuzagi
post Mar 1 2009, 04:10 AM

Just confess to me if u feel like it.

Born in the year: 1987

Weight: quite light

Height: shorter than avg.

Religion/Race: /chinese

Hobbies and interests: quality. senses pleasing stuffs

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality):
introvert. not knowing how to rolleyes.gif

Requirements / preferences: elder ones. to get a chup with

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):
only post.

MSN (optional):
only post too.
+Quote Post
ezralimm
post Mar 5 2009, 02:00 PM

My England So Powderful

Concise Profile:

edit: At request of mods, here is the full expanded template.

Born in the year: 1986
Weight: 65kg
Height: 174cm

Religion/Race: Pastafarian

Hobbies and interests: see blog
see blog

Notes: Women only. Please verify identity when contacting me. A facebook account or blog link will be much appreciated.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): http://ezralimm.blogspot.com/
MSN (optional): ezra!#limm!#@!#hotmail!#.com remove '!#'

This post has been edited by ezralimm: Mar 7 2009, 08:51 AM
+Quote Post
abbyx2
post Mar 7 2009, 02:17 AM

Group: New Member

Born in the year: 1985

Weight: 40

Height: 150

Religion/Race: chinese

Hobbies and interests: watch movie

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): a simple person ,

Requirements / preferences: if we are meant to be friend then u will know me....smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): NIL rclxms.gif

MSN (optional): NIL rclxub.gif
+Quote Post
Anni
post Mar 7 2009, 12:06 PM

Born in the year: 86

Weight: 163 lbs (Its going down ^^)

Height
: 5'8

Religion/Race: My parents are Tao, me not yet /Chinese

Hobbies and interests
: Anything that entertains me, relaxing and fun. Music, Movie, Game, Outdoor activities.

I like to smile ^^. Am an imaginative and surprising person. Kind and Caring. Also I like to mess with kids.
I am a chinese ed. Now I am an eastern and western culture integrated person after living in US for a few years.
I speak Mandrin/Canto/Hainam, enough malay to get me nasi lemak, and ok English. Don't laugh at my English o.
I tend to think outside the box sometimes.

Requirements / preferences
: Obviously female. Have some common interest. Outgoing, open minded, caring person. I love being dominated lol in some sense yes, but don't get it wrong. yes tease me.

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional)
: inactive.

This post has been edited by Anni: Jun 15 2009, 08:14 AM
+Quote Post
silverwave
post Mar 7 2009, 10:22 PM

Chasing the dream

Born in the year: 1987

Weight: 55kgs (midst of bodybuilding) brows.gif

Height: 175cm

Religion/Race: Indian

Hobbies and interests: Golf, Gym, Automotive, Aviation, Aerospace, Travelling around the world, Engineering wonders, Photography, Pets, Meeting new people, Watches, Antique cars, Chatting

I'm really bad in describing myself, so let me take the info from facebook. thumbup.gif

Being simple is my way. Meeting new people is my passion. Enjoying life is part of my goal. Golf is serenity. Doing what i like is priceless!
Once shot, one opportunity in life, live it to its fullest!

Requirements / preferences: English educated girl, interesting personality, mutual interest, open minded, matured thinking, friendly, easy to get along & ready to go wild rclxm9.gif (hopefully i'm not listing too much) blush.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): Facebook : callaway_x14my@yahoo.com

MSN (optional): callaway_x14my@hotmail.com

This post has been edited by silverwave: Mar 7 2009, 10:23 PM
+Quote Post
juine
post Mar 8 2009, 12:18 PM

This post has been edited by juine: Apr 13 2009, 10:33 AM
+Quote Post
reiben05
post Mar 8 2009, 04:48 PM

Born in the year: 26/09/1992

Weight: 53 (im light and in shape)

Height: only 5 ft 6 =)

Religion/Race: Malay

Occupation: Still a student hehe ;p, graduating high school soon (SPM this year)

Hobbies and interests: football liverpool biggrin.gifD, i talk almost about anything (jokes,crap.etc.etc) , video games, doing a bit of weight lifting

Other description:

sloppy, easy-minded(easy person to talk to) , a good listner =), definately a good lover, caring.. dont smoke or drink..

Requirements / preferences: anyage, any gender (girls prefered lol)

Links:

MSN (optional): online .. almost everyday.. just pm me ^^

Note:
feeling pretty down and sad right now, got dumped from a 2 year relationship and she acted like our 2 years of being together didnt even exist.. and went for her ex now >.<" (WE ARE IN THE SAME CLASS SOMEMORE)

BTW .. i just posted cause im bored hehe xD

+Quote Post
siaulang
post Mar 8 2009, 04:59 PM

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 58kg

Height: 174cm

Religion/Race: Chinese

Occupation: store keeper don't trust it i am already quit that job. tongue.gif

Hobbies and interests: love unserious life, doing boring stuff shakehead.gif no interest shakehead.gif

Other description (u may write a short essay about yourself, to show your personality): who cares ???? & why u care baronic hmm.gif huh.gif

Requirements / preferences: give me a SPM certicicate for me to entre college again pls blush.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): blar........lar ........... rolleyes.gif

MSN (optional): stalkershadow@hotmail.com (feel not free don't add le). wink.gif
+Quote Post
adrianck
post Mar 9 2009, 01:23 AM

Born in the year: 1980

Weight: 84

Height: 178

Religion/Race: chinese

Hobbies and interests: movies, internet, sports & charities works

Other description: im a simple person, not looking for glamorous, just someone who share my interest in doing charities works, seeing the world in another different view....
im not very outstanding person, just a simple yet ordinary guy smile.gif

Requirements / preferences: no preferences, anyone is welcome

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): upon request.

MSN (optional): upon request

This post has been edited by adrianck: May 4 2009, 11:56 AM
+Quote Post
xtracooljustin
post Mar 10 2009, 01:12 AM

Joining the 1K Club

-DELETED-

This post has been edited by xtracooljustin: Sep 12 2009, 12:36 AM
+Quote Post
john_makaay
post Mar 13 2009, 08:16 PM

Born in the year: 1988

Weight: haven measure

Height: haven measure . not midget and not too tall

Religion/Race: Christian , Chinese

Hobbies and interests: books, internet, console, dating, talking

i am very simple guy. I am not demanding person and i always give 110% efforts to achieve my goals.

Requirements / preferences: looking for a person who can pui me. smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional):

MSN (optional): pm me to ask
+Quote Post
amduser
post Mar 17 2009, 12:06 AM

Location: Seri Kembangan, KL (currect) or Menglembu, Ipoh, Perak (my hometown)

Born in the year: 1990

Weight: 70-75kg (measure more than a month ago)

Height: approx 175cm

Religion/Race: Chinese, i believe in science (consider free thinker)

Hobbies and interests: Playing computer, msn chatting, gaming, surf LYN, surf web, watch anime

Other description: i'm a bit fat, can see spare tyre sweat.gif , shy, seldom go out with frends, dont know how to dress nicely, many pimples on my face shakehead.gif , non-talkative, silent type, i talk more in msn or in online game compare to face to face or phone conversation, not so confident (this comment i get from my frend), no leadership skills, no opinions, poor in english (always slip tongue), not banana, can talk fluently in chinese and cantonese, no income group (i'm a student), lazy, hate to take picture.

Requirements / preferences: Chinese girl, age between 18-19 (not really hv to be so precise), height around 160-170 (just a standard, not really follow it), non-banana, can talk fluently in chinese and cantonese, prefer long straight hair with fairly skin tone, not childish type, not emo type, can chat with me in msn and sms daily, i like gamer and girl who ply piano smile.gif

Links (facebook/friendster/blog/pictures, whatever) etc (optional): friendster is kien_seng16@hotmail.com, facebook is kien_seng16@hotmail.com (pls intro urself if u want to add me, so i know who u r, facebook mainly for playing web-based game to waste time)

MSN (optional): kien_seng16@hotmail.com
+Quote Post
tonYe
post Mar 18 2009, 01:36 AM

Phailed rocker

-deleted-

This post has been edited by tonYe: Mar 24 2009, 10:08 PM
+Quote Post
Violin!
post Mar 20 2009, 04:57 PM

-deleted-

This post has been edited by Violin!: Mar 20 2009, 04:58 PM
+Quote Post

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 06:49 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)