post Jan 12 2010, 12:56 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(JasonLeeX @ Jan 3 2010, 12:13 PM)
TO some... non virgin is better...

To others... Virgin is better...
For example:

Typical Westerns like Non-virgin as thier GF cause they are more experiance in bed

Typical Asian like Virgin cause they cannot accept the fact that someone special to him licked and F*** by other man......the typical "No one should have you other than me" feeling...

westerns they basically do not care cause the most important thing is the feeling and love they have for each other...

if you love the person... virgin or not is not a concern... hahaha...

i will respect those gals which are still virgin and good for keeping it...
A reminder to all the gals... even you only give when u get married... do not expect the husband to love you and live happily ever after... =)

This post has been edited by debbieslee: Jan 12 2010, 12:57 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
lolabunny087
post Feb 5 2010, 02:44 AM

just because ur a virgin and kept it for that special guy .. it don't mean that that special guy kept it for u ....
and dont think that just because YOU gave him that first time .. it means that he is gonna treat you special forever ....

understand .. that most guys lost their virginity to older girls .. more experienced than the guys .. and most of those girls are not the goody goody type of girls ...

+Quote Post
pheonix71
post Feb 5 2010, 05:19 PM

Typical Westerns like Non-virgin as thier GF cause they are more experiance in bed

It is not that they like non-virgins. They had to accept the reality of their culture and if they like virgins they can probably only look for preteens.

Typical Asian like Virgin cause they cannot accept the fact that someone special to him licked and F*** by other man......the typical "No one should have you other than me" feeling...

JasonLeeX seems to criticize this feeling. There is nothing wrong with it. There are some westerners who are very open. They are the only ones that don't have the "No one should have you other than me" feeling. They are open enough to let their spouses have sex with another person even in front of them. Will we ever be able to shred the "asian" "typical" feeling and be open like that.

So there are all sorts of people
Some who don't care if their spouses are sleeping around (a few even ready to share their women/men in the same bed) (Think we don't have this category in Malaysia)
Some expects loyalty in the present, but do not care about the past.
Some wants the spouses to be virgin.

So at the end, be yourself. Don't do things to satisfy others. If you want to be a virgin until the marriage, do it. Don't do things because Japanese doing it or Europeans doing it. Just follow whatever you are comfortable with. If you feel comfortable loosing your virginity. Go ahead.

Don't do things just for boys or to satisfy a future partner. Live for yourself. Then find someone who loves you for whom you are.
+Quote Post
lolabunny087
post Feb 6 2010, 01:48 AM

ask how many guys out there are virgins ... saving it for that special girl ... hehehehe ......... try la ....
+Quote Post
eddie79
post Feb 8 2010, 06:19 AM

you guys don be too closed minded lah....if lets say you fall in love with a girl and go out..and you want to make her yr wife..don tell me when she say she not virgin you going to tell her.....sorry girl i rather be yr friend not husband...cummon lah...
virgin ...no virgin same only lah...

the thing most important is the heart....
its not fair if we guys f*** around and end of the day find a virgin...can a girl say the same thing too...
or what - you guys going to say now...guys no different if virgin or not....

cummon guys open yr minds ....

This post has been edited by eddie79: Feb 8 2010, 06:21 AM
+Quote Post
Ayam-man
post Feb 8 2010, 10:48 PM

Group: New Member

last time i do mind, but after i understand how much i love a person i wont care bout it anymore. smile.gif
+Quote Post

28 Pages « < 26 27 28
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th March 2010 - 09:51 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)