> Virginity, Important to you?

XXX2008
post Jan 16 2009, 12:00 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(li_ping @ Jan 14 2009, 01:58 PM)
There was once I read this quote before: Virginity is the most precious gift you can give your future hubby

Meaningful quote, li ping

and to those guys out there, virginity is not the main issue to assess the love in a r/ship cz usually wen it comes to the fact to realise is ur partner's virginity, i blif tat there's already a certain level of love n foundation has develop between both of u(except fot those that exp one nit stand).

only at that time, u wana end the r/ship is bcz the girl is no longer virgin? doesn't it sounds abit naive? isn't it the love n the bond is the most important?? hmm.gif

but after, if one can remain virgin till the ur mr right, it stil wud b d best thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by XXX2008: Jan 16 2009, 12:01 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
tina_yess
post Jan 16 2009, 03:52 AM

if the guys f*cks many girls up, then many girls lost their virginity, then the guy only looking for a virgin wife?
is it fair?
for me virgin is not important as long as u play safe, wkwk..
+Quote Post
Auriel
post Jan 17 2009, 10:10 AM

virgin or not virgin.. when you love someone, you wouldnt care much about this anymore.. lol!
+Quote Post
Me, myself and I
post Jan 18 2009, 12:27 AM

important
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jan 18 2009, 05:07 PM

I've got 6 stars already

Group: Senior Member

However, giving out virginity on the first night of your wedding day doesn't mean the marriage will last long forever, it's just a way you show royalty and respect to your body and your future husband.

Just my 2 cents.

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Nov 16 2009, 04:14 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Minolta
post Jan 18 2009, 06:48 PM

The value of virginity is overrated. Most men don't expect their wive to be virgins by the time they marry....they would have lost it to themselves during courtship or from previous relationship. Sex is an activity...for enjoyment. Doing it with someone you like makes it more enjoyable. It has got nothing to do with love....and in this day and age, I think 80% of those over 25 are non-virgins already. So I think getting married and expecting that the partner is a virgin is gonna dissappoint many.
+Quote Post
wah chai
post Jan 18 2009, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(Minolta @ Jan 18 2009, 06:48 PM)
The value of virginity is overrated. Most men don't expect their wive to be virgins by the time they marry....they would have lost it to themselves during courtship or from previous relationship. Sex is an activity...for enjoyment. Doing it with someone you like makes it more enjoyable. It has got nothing to do with love....and in this day and age, I think 80% of those over 25 are non-virgins already. So I think getting married and expecting that the partner is a virgin is gonna dissappoint many.

yes,beside of both lover enjoy..sex also can get relationship more closer and show/give everythings to partner .25 ? from what i see.from what i heard , my experiences and my friends over 15 not virgin already.LOL tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wah chai: Jan 18 2009, 09:58 PM
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jan 18 2009, 11:02 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(Minolta @ Jan 18 2009, 06:48 PM)

no matter how, i personally think that it's always best advised to put sincerity as first priority and shouldn't cling on sex to maintain a relationship.

Make love because you love him, not for self-enjoyment.

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Feb 27 2009, 10:50 PM
+Quote Post
riinalynn
post Jan 19 2009, 02:42 AM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jan 18 2009, 11:02 PM)
no matter how, i personally think that it's always best advised to put sincerity on priority and shouldn't cling on sex to main a relationship.

Make love because you love him, not make love to enjoy yourself.

You go girl! I support you! rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
fujkenasai
post Jan 19 2009, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jan 18 2009, 11:02 PM)
no matter how, i personally think that it's always best advised to put sincerity on priority and shouldn't cling on sex to main a relationship.

Make love because you love him, not make love to enjoy yourself.

So what if you know the person you love so much that you cant live with have syphilis, gonorrhea, Hepatitis B and AIDS?

Will you still give it to him? hmm.gif
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jan 19 2009, 04:36 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jan 19 2009, 03:57 PM)
So what if you know the person you love so much that you cant live with have syphilis, gonorrhea, Hepatitis B and AIDS?

Will you still give it to him?  hmm.gif

I'm sure he won't have mood to make love with me if he knows himself having so many diseases laugh.gif

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Jan 19 2009, 04:49 PM
+Quote Post
cwilliamc
post Jan 19 2009, 05:32 PM

hmm... i think many ppl will say today i dun mind i dun mind whether u r a guy or gal
mayb til da day of marriage u soon realize u mind
but who knows?
so no point sayin this until it happens
+Quote Post
chloe_yee87
post Jan 19 2009, 05:34 PM

hm..i think society nowadays dont really value virginity as high as the olden days.
I think at the end of the day, it's just personal preference. Some ppl dont mind, some mind... so IMHO, it depends lor.. nod.gif
+Quote Post
wah chai
post Jan 19 2009, 06:06 PM

i already married man.i said " i don't care / don't mind about my partner's virgin .the most important she treat me good and love me. smile.gif
+Quote Post
babytensai
post Jan 20 2009, 02:10 AM

QUOTE(wah chai @ Jan 19 2009, 06:06 PM)
i already married man.i said " i don't care / don't mind about my partner's virgin .the most important she treat me good and love me. smile.gif

Wah Chai player ma, dunno how many gals become victim adi, "mai ke ke".
Forget bout da "no need 2 guide" or "betta service part" ok, its ok 2 me as long as she is not a player n she is free from disease.
My gf wasn't a virgin when we met, after making sure dat she wasn't a random player n free of disease, we coupled n love each other very much till we broke up coz of a difference in opinion n personality, as u see, its nothing 2 do with da virginity thing.
+Quote Post
moonarcana
post Jan 20 2009, 03:59 PM

Some guy important and some are not..For me important..If u get virgin girl and married with u..That girl not easy run and divorced..Normally not virgin girl will run away after 3-4 years after your LOVE IS BORED!!..After 3-4 year so many couple alway fighting..At that time LOVE not important than our heart..easy to say that girl easy to run if they get new bf or something special.
+Quote Post
20thCentury
post Jan 20 2009, 04:17 PM

Nope.. not importado...
+Quote Post
fujkenasai
post Jan 20 2009, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jan 19 2009, 04:36 PM)
I'm sure he won't have mood to make love with me if he knows himself having so many diseases  laugh.gif

Then what if he is very horny and had a couple of drinks that day?
+Quote Post
lunar sea
post Jan 20 2009, 04:32 PM

wife lost it during 18 .. and i think i the no.10++th for her .. btwi lost mine to her

This post has been edited by lunar sea: Jan 20 2009, 04:34 PM
+Quote Post
tina_tan
post Jan 20 2009, 11:59 PM

Group: New Member

"why make an issue out of a tissue"
quote from i dunno who..
well, the rule of thumb is don't question or ask about the past of your partner.
the most important thing is now,present and future.
+Quote Post

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 03:35 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)