> Virginity, Important to you?

riinalynn
post Jan 12 2009, 04:56 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Is virginity important to you girls?
I maybe very open to my friends, but deep down inside, I am still waiting for the RIGHT one.
By that I meant marriage LOL blush.gif
How about you girls? smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
andylim2000
post Jan 12 2009, 05:06 PM

yes, it provide u ultimatum again any girl or women ..
+Quote Post
shecapricorn
post Jan 12 2009, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(riinalynn @ Jan 12 2009, 04:56 PM)
Is virginity important to you girls?
I maybe very open to my friends, but deep down inside, I am still waiting for the RIGHT one.
By that I meant marriage LOL blush.gif
How about you girls?  smile.gif

Hey, same here. But I also wan the same in a guy. tongue.gif Oh wait, I've got one wub.gif
+Quote Post
nash9701
post Jan 12 2009, 07:50 PM

long time no surf LYN..

Group: Senior Member

even i'm a man, but girl virginity oso important to me...

(^___^)
+Quote Post
Date Masamune
post Jan 12 2009, 07:58 PM

yup agreed , thres a saying , no matter how many women that man bang/slept with , at the end he will choose a virgin for a wife............becoz of offspring quality maa
+Quote Post
Txi
post Jan 12 2009, 08:01 PM

huh ? offspring quality ?

what difference will a virgin or not make to that ? ?
+Quote Post
Date Masamune
post Jan 12 2009, 08:17 PM

hard to say , ppl believe bad parent lead to bad children , means if u commit adultry then lead to the birth of your child , theres a child will do the same , dishonour runs in the family , in relegion too , u are advised to seek out virgin wife , coz usually virgin bride ( or in other case , widow which her husband died , left her for no good reason ) will give birth to good natured child or in Malay said , anak yang baik budi pekertinya , its just a theory but who want to try make their children into monster right?? , since most malaysian give piority to tradition or old custom , if two couple who not virgin anymore got married ppl will talk , even if u said , our love is strong , but if every day ppl talk bad it efffect the marriage ( since ppl believe wat ppl said is they prayer /doa to us ) , other than that , virginity is the crown of a women , what i mean is shes a good women , not easily tempted to let go of her virginity to guys who can talk cheap ( klaka love love in sarawakian ) , even playboy if he decided to settle down he will find a good wife , who can protect her honor so she can teach the children good moral ( since the playboy surely know tat he cannot show good moral to his children ) , sorry for the bad english , dun take it seriously its just a personal opinion

p/s im not a playboy btw
+Quote Post
shaun3230
post Jan 12 2009, 10:42 PM

S60 v5 extereme user

True with the facts, at some point that we still stick to our customs
+Quote Post
shakes86
post Jan 13 2009, 03:18 AM

if u love that person ignore the fact she is virgin or not la.

tak kan u wana survey : 'hey r u virgin, ' b4 goin into r/ship with her meh..

so for me from a bois perception not really important as long she/he desease free laugh.gif
+Quote Post
wah chai
post Jan 13 2009, 09:46 AM

another same previous topic.btw,my answer it's i don't mind about virgin
+Quote Post
Date Masamune
post Jan 13 2009, 10:05 AM

i also dun really mind , coz some girls lost their virgin due to sport or other rough activities , if tats the case ( or in other case is like kena rape or smth at the same category ) , tats ok , coz tat one cannot ramal...........but if she lost her V cost of free sex or wateva , playgirls bla2 , cannot lee
+Quote Post
vey99
post Jan 13 2009, 12:37 PM

Manyzer

i am virgin also.

but i ok whether or not my gal is virgin.

User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
darkbutt3rfly
post Jan 13 2009, 02:21 PM

so girl that not virgin will never got married lor....pity 1
i hope all guys open his mind about this....
virgin or not is not important...
heart is most important
+Quote Post
Flizzardo
post Jan 13 2009, 02:54 PM

Fashionista

QUOTE(darkbutt3rfly @ Jan 13 2009, 02:21 PM)
so girl that not virgin will never got married lor....pity 1
i hope all guys open his mind about this....
virgin or not is not important...
heart is most important

pity u bujang forever

can u survive without a guy?
+Quote Post
barista
post Jan 13 2009, 03:09 PM

I place emphasis on health issues rather than being a virgin or not.
+Quote Post
vey99
post Jan 13 2009, 03:09 PM

Manyzer

my mind is very open one. whatever status u r also can.

+Quote Post
Date Masamune
post Jan 13 2009, 03:45 PM

yaya , well , if health problem , i du think vergin or not have different..............XD im a guy so not really a prob , if u loose ur virgin to ur bf then marry him tats ok wat.......taking responsibility..................imagine u a guy is virgin , then u maried with no virgin wife anymore.............XD.............for me cannot accept one.............especially she already slept with other guy
+Quote Post
riinalynn
post Jan 13 2009, 03:51 PM

Ehhhhh... The virginity I am talking about here is the matter that have you been "poked" or not? HAHAHA
Not about sports or what.
Well, I believe virginity is something special to look forward in a marriage.
Not in a normal relationship. I know girls sleeping around, sometimes I wish I can do that to my ex because I hate him (silly I know), but in the end of the day, it is not worth it. Keeping for MR RIGHT. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Flizzardo
post Jan 13 2009, 04:01 PM

Fashionista

keep oso no use later old no one wan u until berabuk
+Quote Post
vey99
post Jan 13 2009, 04:03 PM

Manyzer

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jan 13 2009, 04:01 PM)
keep oso no use later old no one wan u until berabuk

then should give it away to guy after romance date

+Quote Post

20 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 12:20 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)