Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
125 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 > 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> Rapidshare V4, Discuss the RS speed!

vivre
post Aug 5 2009, 10:25 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2461

My Pride and Joy

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

international link is down... just let the download manager do its works while you sleep.. tomorrow morning the speed will climb slowly.. smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
thenobodies
post Aug 5 2009, 10:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2462

Group: Junior Member

r u serious? is it really down?
for past 3 days i wonder y the speed is so slow.
i heard europe connection got problem, thats what tmnut said. is it true?
anybd got an answer?
+Quote Post
sHawTY
post Aug 6 2009, 01:06 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2463

Heartless

Nevermind.
Figured it out on my own.

Found out it's super easy to use, LOL! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Aug 6 2009, 08:24 AM
+Quote Post
BeNz
post Aug 6 2009, 08:25 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2464

is there any software or ways to download rapidshare files without have to wait for the waiting time to finish?
+Quote Post
sHawTY
post Aug 6 2009, 09:01 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2465

Heartless

QUOTE(BeNz @ Aug 6 2009, 08:25 AM)
is there any software or ways to download rapidshare files without have to wait for the waiting time to finish?
There is a way:
Buy Premium Account.
+Quote Post
FarCry3r
post Aug 6 2009, 09:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2466

Where did my ♥ go?

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 6 2009, 01:06 AM)
Nevermind.
Figured it out on my own.

Found out it's super easy to use, LOL! laugh.gif

Mind sharing it with me? icon_idea.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
keretapir
post Aug 6 2009, 10:14 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2467

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Aug 5 2009, 03:29 PM)
350kbps? 350/8=43.75kb/s? If it's so then meh, the upload speed is no more speedier than my home upload speed, I got 50kB/s...

woops..typo there tongue.gif
it's 350kB/s... blush.gif
+Quote Post
sHawTY
post Aug 6 2009, 10:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2468

Heartless

RapidShare is down?
I can't even access their main website.

Tried to Ping -t www.rapidshare.com but been getting Request timed out for almost 5 minutes now.

Anyone else having the same problem? hmm.gif
+Quote Post
chris2k4
post Aug 6 2009, 11:58 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2469

S0 FaR S0 GooD!

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 6 2009, 10:55 AM)
RapidShare is down?
I can't even access their main website.

Tried to Ping -t www.rapidshare.com but been getting Request timed out for almost 5 minutes now.

Anyone else having the same problem? hmm.gif

now ok whistling.gif
+Quote Post
keretapir
post Aug 6 2009, 03:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2470

no wonder got slow d/l speed this morning..i thought something was amiss then..
+Quote Post
gyver
post Aug 6 2009, 04:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2471

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 6 2009, 09:01 AM)
There is a way:
Buy Premium Account.

Hahahahaha... I guess he figured it out already by now smile.gif
+Quote Post
BlackThyra87
post Aug 7 2009, 02:06 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2472

! iz l337!

RS is freaking damn slow... its less than 10 kb/sec per file..

i had to let go 20 files downloading at the same time to fully utilize the bandwidth ~_~ deym!
+Quote Post
willchua
post Aug 7 2009, 04:18 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2473

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Aug 5 2009, 04:09 PM)
hahaha no wonder la i terserempak dgn shawty at *you know* brows.gif with ramlee burger movies laugh.gif good work & all the best in getting 10k which i doubt will happen in less than a month tongue.gif

It is POSSIBLE to get 10K within 1month. I manage to do it using my collector account. rclxm9.gif
+Quote Post
gyver
post Aug 7 2009, 04:57 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2474

QUOTE(willchua @ Aug 7 2009, 04:18 PM)
It is POSSIBLE to get 10K within 1month. I manage to do it using my collector account.  rclxm9.gif

You can get, if you used multiple accounts and post at high traffic sites like well known forums for this kind of stuff *ahem*

I know one person who does this... hehehe
+Quote Post
willchua
post Aug 9 2009, 03:43 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2475

QUOTE(gyver @ Aug 7 2009, 04:57 PM)
You can get, if you used multiple accounts and post at high traffic sites like well known forums for this kind of stuff *ahem*

I know one person who does this... hehehe

I only use 1 account to archive 10k. within 1 month.

and the key point of archiving it is as you says.. post at high traffics forum....

btw, does ur *ahem* means xxx? if yes, i must clarify that i do NOT post any ahem stuff. lol...
+Quote Post
sHawTY
post Aug 10 2009, 01:29 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2476

Heartless

How to delete multiple files from my RapidShare Premium account?
+Quote Post
Mokuton
post Aug 10 2009, 09:13 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2477

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 10 2009, 01:29 AM)
How to delete multiple files from my RapidShare Premium account?

in old premium zone, use list view
+Quote Post
tofuwizard
post Aug 10 2009, 09:30 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2478

QUOTE(Mokuton @ Aug 10 2009, 09:13 AM)

or use DI's RUM app icon_idea.gif
+Quote Post
sHawTY
post Aug 10 2009, 10:15 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2479

Heartless

QUOTE(Mokuton @ Aug 10 2009, 09:13 AM)
How do I go to the Old Premium zone?
QUOTE(tofuwizard @ Aug 10 2009, 09:30 AM)
or use DI's RUM app  icon_idea.gif
Haa? What's that? shocking.gif
+Quote Post
Mokuton
post Aug 10 2009, 10:44 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2480

just click on the "premium zone" and not the "New premium zone"

This post has been edited by Mokuton: Aug 10 2009, 10:49 AM
+Quote Post

125 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 >
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 07:55 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)